Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today By Appointment

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Best high quality, professional and friendly service
I have been a patient for over 45 yrs. Never received anything but top notch dentistry and up to date techniques. I’m 68 yrs old and still going strong with my on teeth. I would not trust any other dentist to do any work in my mouth! I’ve had old silver point root canals that lasted over 21 yrs, which I believe is a record for the older way it use to be done. I can always leave the office feeling good and confident I had the best service done whether it be a cleaning or general work and check up. I highly recommend and have referred people to this DDS office.
S
3 months ago
Whoever said going to the dentist was torture?
Best dentist I've ever had. Polite. Courteous. Honest. Know what they are doing. Never sell you stuff you don't need. Today I sat back in my chair, headphones on while getting my routine cleaning. I was listening to a one hour podcast and before it was done, cleaning was completed. I barely felt a thing. Couldn't be more comfortable.
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Always a pleasant visit to the dentist. I always leave knowing what I need to keep my smile healthy. They are very informed on any questions I have and always have solutions. Hygienists there are the best i’ve ever had- really take care in cleaning my teeth thoroughly.
P
4 months ago
Exceptional dentist
Every experience here is wonderful. The office staff greets you with a smile as soon as you enter. My hygienist, Sue, is through and gentle. She makes sure that you always feel comfortable. I recently had tw cavities filled by Dr. Eble. He explained every step he was taking and calmed all of my nerves. It was a quick and painless experience! I highly recommend this dental office!
T
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and pain free
I love this practice! Dr Elbe is a great dentist. I’ve never had a flinch of pain under his care, not even the Novocain shot! I originally went to him to repair a crown that was improperly seated in my mouth and my (expensive) Newtown dentist could not seem to get right! Dr Enle fixed it easily, and pain free. I’ll never go anywhere else.
P
4 months ago
Dental Crown
The entire process was done timely, painlessly and professionally.
D
4 months ago
Professional,friendly staff. Dr. Eble is fantastic!
M
4 months ago
Quick and painless
My daughter got a tooth filled today. It was quick and pain free for her. Dr. Eble’s Office is great!
R
4 months ago
Great experience, friendly and thorough.
Had a great experience at office. Greeted by a fast and friendly staff. Michelle was so nice, professional and thorough. I definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist office.
D
4 months ago
Absolutely the best!
You will never find a better dentist and a more professional and courteous staff. Talk about pain free dentistry.