Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Superior Service, Top Notch Staff and Incredible Doctor!
Dr. Eble is the finest Dentist I've ever been to. A total professional and pleasant experience. I'm over 70 now and wish that I had found him many yrs ago. The staff is super nice and extremely helpful. You have the feeling that they all really do care about you.
M
5 months ago
Dr.Eble , Sue and all the staff are professional and thorough. Their dental care is the highest quality possible. And, I never have to wait!
My experience today was just what I expected: no waiting, greeted by my name and asked if I had anything I wanted checked. Praised for taking good care of my oral hygiene! Dr.Eble & Sue were professional but friendly. I felt like I had a thorough check up, as always! Thank you.
J
5 months ago
Michelle, RDH
This was our first appointment with the Team at Chalfont Family Dentist. It was also my youngest’s first dentist visit ever. Michelle immediately made all three of my girls, as well as me, feel perfectly comfortable and at ease. The appointment went so smoothly, a large feat for dealing with all 3 Skarbek Girls.
T
5 months ago
Great service, Timely and informative
Nice office, Good staff, and latest technology equipment. My appointment was very timely and thorough. Becky also took the time to thoroughly explain the details of my xrays to me. I highly recommend this practice.
J
5 months ago
Always 5 stars
Always 5 stars
L
6 months ago
Great EXperience everytime
Teeth Cleaned and check up,Always friendly and professional Thanks
M
6 months ago
Comfortable and professional care
Sue is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Eble is very professional and thorough. Front desk is very friendly, too. Would definitely recommend this practice to friends.
S
6 months ago
High quality service,very friendly office.
It’s always a pain free visit to Chalfont family practice in more ways than one!!! Friendly front desk, hygienist and of course Dr Ebel. I would always recommend this office.
J
6 months ago
Sales Administration
Dr. Eble is the best. I've been going here for years and wouldnt go anywhere else.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
A very pleasant and welcoming office. So glad to have found such a kind, caring and compassionate dentist!