Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today By Appointment

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
I just had my first office visit with Dr Eble and his staff, they were fantastic. They took the time to really listen to patient history and needs. I found the office to be very professional, and clean, which I really appreciate.
B
4 years ago
Best dentist and staff!
I drive almost an hour because of the great care I get from Dr Eble and his hygentist and staff. I feel like they are my friends. Dr Eble is kind and patient with my needs and listens carefully so he can help me in whatever way he can if I have a problem. All the staff are the best!
K
4 years ago
I got an awsome cleaning from Sue Harris.
Going to the Dentist, even for just a cleaning has ALWAYS been very stressful for me, weeks in advance knowing the apt is coming up. Since I was directed to your practice by Sue at a quilt class, 15 years ago, I learned how not to be stressed about going and now I am relaxed about the entire procedure I need. The office staff is very professional and the attention I get from both Dr Eble and Sue H. are the best. Thank you Sue, as a new comer to this area, you directed to a very nice office.
N
4 years ago
Pleasant, efficient, & excellent Dental/Hygene care . ( rating will be lower if you find added dental work to be done!!!!!!!! kidding)
M
4 years ago
Awesome~
Can not praise them enough! Always loved this office and will continue to refer......Thank you for providing such great care!
J
4 years ago
Love this office
They have such gentle manners
T
4 years ago
Always a welcoming atmosphere and friendly environment.
P
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always a friendly staff and Dr. Eble is quick, efficient and does great work.
J
4 years ago
Good job!
I had a new filling put in and an old filling redone. I was told accurately how long it would take. The anesthetic procedure was the least troublesome I have ever experienced. Good job!
A
4 years ago
Best Dentist Ever! Love my Hygenist too!
Dr. Eble is one awesome dentist. I have been coming to him for about 15 years now. When we moved to Chester County, I didn't want to switch practices. So, we drove the hour and half to continue to see him. He is extremely knowledge, and caring. He does a great job with kids too. He is the only dentist my kids have ever seen. 11 years later...we are still cavity free!!!! He is an expert in the field of general dentistry and has also done root canals, crowns, and teeth whitening for our family. His hygenists are also excellent. Sue continues to provide my family with excellent services. She has taken the time to get to know my kids and makes them feel very comfortable. She even provided my middle son with sunglasses when he said the lights were too bright. My littlest loves that she gets to watch cartoons while at the dentist. All of my kids enjoy going to see Sue and Dr. Eble. If you need someone for routine care, or even more specialized services, I highly recommend Dr. Eble and his team. He wins my vote for best dentist ever!!!!!