Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today By Appointment

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dental work and support staff are excellent
Dental work is supposed to be cause for anxiety. I had three small fillings done today. I was at ease and was well informed through this and past procedures. Well done!
W
4 years ago
A lot of smiles, Very careful in cleaning and inspecting the teeth, no pain, Everyone cheerful< Dr. Eble showed interest in our family,
I was there for the six month check and felt I was well cared for. No problems at all.
P
4 years ago
Best visit ever
These people are wonderful.They care about me as a person as well as my dental needs. I always look forward to my visits.
G
4 years ago
Good, friendly, competent service.
Initially, trying to get a drink, was attacked by the water fountain. Water shot up about a foot high, 1/2 on the floor, & never did get a drink. While getting work done, Dr. Eble is sometimes talking about this & that, maybe asking a question(s), & impossible to answer. Finally, with the first name & last initial appearing on the review, it is hardly anonymous, which may be the point? Now about the dental experience. The work was completed today, as always, promptly, competently, & efficiently. Yea, a filling replacement with no Novocain, no pain. Thanks for the good job!
E
4 years ago
Very pleasant, cozy and cheerful.
All the staff had a nice appearance and was very friendly. The operatory was cheerier and sparkling. Thank you for a great visit.
N
4 years ago
I'm the biggest baby when nit comes time to visit the dentist, I'm so afraid that I didn't go to any dentist for 26 years.Now after visiting Dr Eble and his staff I have been able to make regular visits and have no issues with my teeth and my fear level is greatly reduced due to the excellent caring staff.
S
4 years ago
Fillings
I had two teeth filled today, it was probably one of the best experiences I have had with fillings. Dr. Eble is very patient takes his times and wants to be sure everything is right before you leave. The staff it so nice at this practice. It was a really nice experience.
D
4 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff anywhere!!!
Dr.Ebel and his staff are absolutely the best that my family and I have ever had the pleasure to use. They are extremely professional and competent. We would not go anywhere else!
J
4 years ago
Prep for a crown
Thank you to the entire staff. I have been a long term patient of the practice. With my busy schedule it is important to me to be taken for treatment on time. I was taken back a few minutes early! The staff complted the prep for me and Dr Eble's treatment was painless. I was very impressed with how the Dr. and his assistant work together. Overall a completely excellent experience. I highly recomend Chalfont Dentistry to anyone looking for professional high quality care. Thank you.
M
4 years ago
Excellent experience, as always!