Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
This is the very best dental practice I have ever gone to. I have 100% confidence in Dr. Eble's and the hygienists' work. I feel so fortunate for having been referred to this dental practice many years ago and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
H
5 years ago
Had an emergency need and the office handled it with haste and efficiently.
J
5 years ago
Fast service & to the point explanation
Seeing the dentist was prompt & the exam seemed in a very professional maner after which the dentist explain the problem & the options.
E
5 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Best Dentist office in Bucks County.
D
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, and outstanding quality
I had a great experience at Dr. Eble's today. I had a dental emergency and they fit me in right way. They fixed my problem and the whole staff is always so friendly and courteous.
A
5 years ago
Love Chalfont Family Dentistry! :)
F
5 years ago
Fast appointment, smiles when you enter and smiles all the way out by all of us!
My 10 year old has not had a good experience at another practice. We where referred to Dr Eble and all of our visits had gone very well. Especially after my 10 year old had a fright with that past experience. Dr. Eble had a kind way of talking and makes a very pleasant way of explaining what he see's and needs to do. Very happy with him, and we have come to visits with sudden surprises! Shirley the hygienist is wonderful! She is just so sweet! Has the most calming voice and pleasant attitude. Clearly enjoys being there. I have to say everyone just makes the visit nice.
P
5 years ago
professional, friendly all, in and out quickly, excellent service by Dr. Eble
I was in and out very quickly, and the whole staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Eble is excellent in his technique and manner. I have recommended him to several people. Very happy we came to Chalfont Family Dentistry
J
5 years ago
crown replacement
I would recommend anyone needing dental care come to Chalfont Family Dentistry. I have come for about 6 years to get my teeth cleaned and have crown work done. I have gone to other dentists and periodontists in the central bucks area. I find the dental I care get at Chalfont to be excellent. Everyone is well trained and very friendly. Good job!
R
5 years ago
Great dental office
Very friendly and professional. Great staff