Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today By Appointment

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Excellent service
Wonderful service!
C
5 years ago
I had a great experience with your office. I'd broken a filling, called on Thursday morning and was pleased you gave me an appointment for that very afternoon - excellent service! I was greeted kindly, even though I hadn't been in for 3 years. I was given a temporary filling, made an appointment for a permanent fix in a week. Also, your accountant very kindly set up payment arrangements, as I am on a very limited budget.
L
5 years ago
Overall Great Experience
I had my 6 month cleaning and the service with professional and courteous as usual.
C
5 years ago
Always a great experience!
The office is clean and well staffed with attentive,friendly, and competent associates headed by Dr. Eble. He is an excellent dentist and I have always been comfortable and at ease in the dentist chair through the 20 years I have been a patient.
F
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice but Sue is the best!
My teeth feel great, Sue did a great job today and I look forward to my next cleaning.
J
5 years ago
Our Family
Dr. Ebel and his entire team are the best!
G
5 years ago
Best in the Business
I'm 80 years of age and have been serviced by many different dental offices and staffs during this time. All of them were good. But the Chalfont Family Dentistry group ranks the best in my opinion. Why??. The staff is efficient and very professional, They make you feel very comfortable. they discuss your dental situation.in detail as to what will be done. Answer any and all questions you might have. And most importantly,make sure in tune with what will be done. I only had one visit so far. But based on that visit, I know I found a winning team for my future dental needs .I'll sum this up by saying "EXCELLENT JOB by ALL .
C
5 years ago
Excellent dental experience
Sue, the dental hygientist, is excellent and very warm and friendly. My teeth always feel so good after she cleans them. The office staff are all pleasant and efficient. And, Dr. Ebel is thorough, experienced, and friendly too. It is a highly professional office, as well as a comfortable experience.
J
5 years ago
always a great experience
I have been a patient of Chalfont Family Dentistry since 1996, and have never had a bad experience. The hygienist, Sue, is so good at what she does, it is never unpleasant. My teeth are so clean when I leave. Dr. Eble has expertise in his field and has always recognized any problems, and handled them efficiently so my teeth have remained very healthy to this day.
J
5 years ago
Good care in a friendly, personal atmosphere