Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
First Class Office
From the electronic reminders to the welcome greeting to the timely service, professional and friendly staff and terrific Hygienist and Dentist, just a wonderful appointment.
C
5 years ago
Great first visit!
What a wonderful practice.
J
5 years ago
Sue is great! Office staff is pleasant and efficient.
J
5 years ago
The staff is courteous. I am greeted with a smile upon arrival. When I moved into the area, a former coworker (who only left because she was moving out of the area) recommended Chalfont Family Dentistry (and Dr. Eble particularly).
D
5 years ago
Excellent rating
Always courteous, professional and proficient. I’ve never had any negative experiences.
J
5 years ago
Always a Positive Experience
We've stayed with Dr. Eble and his staff despite multiple dental insurance changes because of his expertise and manner, a friendly and knowledgeable staff, and the warm and helpful atmosphere we always encounter in the office.
A
5 years ago
Love this Dentist
Been going to this dental office for a very long time and love it.
L
5 years ago
Great People, Great Care
Appointment, as always, fit my schedule. Same hygenist each time; quick, thorough exam and cleaning. Remembers me and the particulars of my dental health; always has an encouraging conversation. Dr. Eble is likewise professional and persona. Check-in and out is quick, paperwork minimal, charges mostly covered by insurance. I recommend Dr. Eble to my friends.
M
5 years ago
Always a pleasure
It's always a pleasure to visit Chalfont Family Dentistry. Dr. Eble and his staff are always very efficient, friendly, and caring. Sue Harris, my hygienist, explains what she's doing and why, answers any questions I have and gives me tips on how to care for my teeth and gums. She does a thorough job cleaning my teeth but is careful to not cause unnecessary pain. Dr. Eble performs a thorough exam and also explains what he's doing. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my regular dental care.
J
5 years ago
Thorough
This is a very professional office! In addition to the friendly reminders of the appointment, the secretarial group greeting me by name, and I was taken back by the hygienist within 5 minutes. I had a thorough cleaning of my teeth. The dentist walked in at the end of my appointment to check my gums and the work already done. A new appointment was immediately made.