Chalfont FamilyDentistry

Dentist

350 N Main St

Ste 200

Chalfont, PA 18914-2733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chalfontdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
Everything was perfect, as usual.
J
5 years ago
The ladies in the office are always friendly and professional. The doctor and hygienist are very thorough and their work is high quality. I have been recommending people to the Doctor.
J
5 years ago
the best denist in town!!!!
Love being part of this great dental group. My children are very comfortable there and the staff are very patient with us all! Strongly recommend.
N
5 years ago
No Stress
Positive, caring, professional staff. I have been in the area for over 25 years. My entire family has received the very best care. Great with kids. Mine were very happy to leave the pediatric dentist and see Dr. Eble, Sue and Shirley.
M
5 years ago
I trust the practice and feel I get top quality service. The staff is friendly and very professional. I don't think I need to have the bitewing films done on a regular basis. I don't remember that we have found problems with the films and we need to watch our expenses.
C
5 years ago
Superior restoration!!!
Dr Eble replaced two old fillings and they look absolutely beautiful!!!. They were very old amalgam filling and were showing through the tooth. He restored my smile and I can't thank him enough. Superior work!!!!
K
5 years ago
Everyone at Chalfont Family Dentistry is very friendly and supportive. I have had nothing but great experiences over the years that I have been coming here.
M
5 years ago
Chalfont Family Dentist is very professional, the staff is always friendly and efficient.
The conflict about my appointment in 2 weeks was addressed promptly the day after my email response. There was a cancellation for today that fit into my schedule. I like the email appointment reminder with a place for a response when there is a conflict. Thank you.
L
5 years ago
Had a broken cap and you saw me right away! Can smile again!!!
M
5 years ago
Love the personal attention
The entire staff always makes me and my family feel special and like we matter. I love everything about Chalfont family dentistry!!!