Chambers Dental

Dentist

6200 28TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
My experience with Chambers Dental service has been professional and good friendly service from the staff. A great staff and Dentist to serve the needs of the community. I am new to the area,and would recommend the service to any one who is looking for a good dentist and staff for your dental needs.Ruby
M
1 week ago
Always efficient, dependable, friendly, and quality
I have been a patient at Chambers Dental for several years. I never leave the office disappointed. Last night I lost a temporary crown. They fit me right in this morning and I was good as new before 9am. :)
C
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary Customer Service
Dr. Chambers and staff are extraordinary! I love that Dr. Chambers communicates everything while performing dental procedures. He is knowledgeable and keeps up with new technology and procedures. The staff is friendly and courteous.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and very professional and friendly
Great service because they talk you through the procedure and answer any questions you have.
L
4 weeks ago
Another painless procedure (again!) with Dr. Chambers and excellent care from his staff!
My family has been with Dr. Chambers and his staff for almost 20 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Also, a crown with Dr. Chambers is only ONE appointment, not two, because of the advanced technology he uses.
L
4 weeks ago
Crown
Dr Johnson and Kym were very nice and I liked that they told me what they were doing, as they were doing it. I was very pleased and comfortable with them. I had a great experience Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
Thank you for squeezing me in for an urgent visit and always making me a part of the care plan!
K
4 weeks ago
The best
Without question this dental office is the best. The personal, professional, exemplary service here is second to none. I travel 45 minutes to go here and am always welcomed by my first name as I walk in. The staff knows all about me and my family which makes it like visiting a friend. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist but dr chambers office makes it very relaxing.
P
1 month ago
Great office / people
Just moved to the GR area & am glad I was referred to Dr Chambers practice for me & my family.
Q
1 month ago
Very professional yet friendly office. Dr Chambers and staff cared for my comfort and made my dentist visit pleasurable. Thank you for the great service. I have made 3 visits in the past few months and it's been a great