Chambers Dental

Dentist

6200 28TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Prompt service.
The staff is always on time with my appointments and is incredibly friendly. I recommend Dr. Chambers whenever someone is looking for a dentist. BTW: The magazines in the waiting room are current and not all torn up.
M
4 weeks ago
Always great to have an appointment and start right on time!!! Staff is professional, efficient, and personable. Technology, equipment, and experience give quick results at the exam. Dr. Chambers answers questions and explains xrays and procedures efficiently, he and his staff work together professionally.
R
1 month ago
My experience has been exceptional, friendly staff, very professional. I would, and have recommended this dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Worth the drive
It takes us almost 30 minutes to get across town to the office some days, but I would be hard pressed to find another office so friendly and accommodating.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist visit eperience I have ever had
I showed up ten minutes early for my appointment and didn't wait at all, they got me back and in the chair immediately. The assistant and DR Chambers worked together flawlessly. Very fast thorough and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Positive, professional and painless staff...
I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past, Chambers has far exceeded my expectations and made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
R
3 months ago
Great service - very professional and friendly!
Work I had completed: replace old filling and crown on tooth (two procedures). I was there the time that they had told me - a little over 2 hours - started on time. Everyone was very friendly and let me know what they were going to do. NO PAIN!! Very satisfied with their work. I've been a patient there for several years.
N
3 months ago
Always feel welcome!
Marsha is a thorough hygienist and so very kind. Thank you Marsha!
T
3 months ago
They are all very nice and willing to work with you and it's nice that they try to squeeze something in if you need it especially since I live so far away then it saves me a trip for coming back
R
3 months ago
A very capable office
Dr. Chambers and his staff are prompt, courteous, professional, considerate, and, most importantly, clinically very competent.