Chambers Dental

Dentist

6200 28TH ST SE

GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
I’ve been going to this practice since they opened in 2001. Dr. Chambers and his staff are wonderful.
K
5 months ago
Great care, great service
This is a wonderful dental practice. Everyone i encounter cares about patients. They are kind and accommodating and i always get great dental care
R
5 months ago
My experience with Chambers Dental service has been professional and good friendly service from the staff. A great staff and Dentist to serve the needs of the community. I am new to the area,and would recommend the service to any one who is looking for a good dentist and staff for your dental needs.Ruby
M
5 months ago
Always efficient, dependable, friendly, and quality
I have been a patient at Chambers Dental for several years. I never leave the office disappointed. Last night I lost a temporary crown. They fit me right in this morning and I was good as new before 9am. :)
C
5 months ago
Extraordinary Customer Service
Dr. Chambers and staff are extraordinary! I love that Dr. Chambers communicates everything while performing dental procedures. He is knowledgeable and keeps up with new technology and procedures. The staff is friendly and courteous.
S
5 months ago
Great service and very professional and friendly
Great service because they talk you through the procedure and answer any questions you have.
L
6 months ago
Another painless procedure (again!) with Dr. Chambers and excellent care from his staff!
My family has been with Dr. Chambers and his staff for almost 20 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Also, a crown with Dr. Chambers is only ONE appointment, not two, because of the advanced technology he uses.
L
6 months ago
Crown
Dr Johnson and Kym were very nice and I liked that they told me what they were doing, as they were doing it. I was very pleased and comfortable with them. I had a great experience Thank you!
R
6 months ago
Thank you for squeezing me in for an urgent visit and always making me a part of the care plan!
K
6 months ago
The best
Without question this dental office is the best. The personal, professional, exemplary service here is second to none. I travel 45 minutes to go here and am always welcomed by my first name as I walk in. The staff knows all about me and my family which makes it like visiting a friend. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist but dr chambers office makes it very relaxing.