Chambers Family Dentistry

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

SUITE 206

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

chambersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Caring dental office!
I have been a patient at Chambers Family Dentistry for many years. The doctors and staff provide excellent care and are very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone looking for exceptional dental care.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
Cleaning and Exam: Courteous, Friendly, Thorough, Professional, Caring
R
2 months ago
Well Worth The Trip
Fifty-two years, Earl Sr. performed an emergency root canal on a Sunday night. So began a gernerational relationship with Chambers Family Dentistry. In 1980, we moved from Annapolis to Baltimore, now Howard County and we (wife & daughters) still travel back to Earl Jr. for amazing oral care. Highly recommend.
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
Randy, thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family! I'm coming to visit your new restaurant soon!
D
2 months ago
Professional Personalized Care
I have been a part of Chambers Family Dentistry for the past 40 years starting with Dr Earl senior. His son Dr Earl Chambers III currently provides dental care for my entire family. The staff at the office are exceptional and they treat everyone like family. They provide a level of personalized care that is all to often lost in bigger practices.
S
2 months ago
Chambers Family Dentistry is wonderful. The professional atmosphere extends from the office staff to the hygienists and dentists. Highly recommended
I had Lizzie as my hygienist. She is a skilled hygienist and a delight to be with. Thanks for this excellent dental care. Susan
B
2 months ago
Quick trip to the dentist
I always try and schedule for an early morning cleaning. Very seldom do I even have time to sit down and pick up a magazine before I am called to the back to get started. This morning I had a few X-rays to take before cleaning. My hygienist was the first time cleaning my teeth. She was very nice and had everything all ready. She was very efficient with time. Dr. Chambers came in and evaluated the X-rays and gave me his thoughts. I was out of there in less then hour. I have been going to a Dr. Chambers office since I was a young boy. First it was his dad and now Earl jr. I have always had a good experience at there office. I always recommend them to my friends looking for a new dentist.
J
2 months ago
The BEST
As a dentalphobe, Dr. Chambers is the only dentist I have ever allowed to work on me without any novacaine shots. I would recommend him to anyone who fears going to the dentist. He is highly skilled and so compassionate.
S
2 months ago
Dr Chambers and his team are great. I totally trust this group of professionals.
E
3 months ago
Simply the best around
Absolutely the best dental practice in the Annapolis metro area. Cozy, friendly office where the staff knows your name. We have been with Chambers dentistry for decades and the work they do is superb. We would recommend them to virtually anyone looking for quality work with a friendly touch.
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
Eric and Jan -- what a great review! It's always great seeing you all. Dr. Chambers and Raimondo personally thank you for your recommendation! We're so lucky to have such great patients!
K
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service
We have been customers since the 70s. This speaks volumes about the quality of service for almost 50 yrs.
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for your loyalty to Dr. Chambers' practice! We're dedicated to giving our Annapolis patients 5-star experiences!