Chambers Family Dentistry

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

SUITE 206

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Best in town
Chambers family dentistry is just that. Family! With a warm welcome when you arrive followed by gentle and friendly service from each staff member.
M
5 months ago
Very professional
I love Dr. Chambers and the staff. They recently got me in for a dental emergency. Everyone was very pleasant and kind. Dr. Chambers takes the time to get to know you and is concerned w overall wellbeing.
M
2 years ago
You can rely on their work. Well qualified dentist and staff, pleasant attitudes, clean and orderly surroundings
I feel that I am getting the best dental service possible. Highly trained and intelligent dentist and staff. The people are all cheerful and kind. The office is well organized and sparkling clean. I would not hesitate to recommend any of their services. Not one complaint.
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
It's always a pleasure seeing you, Mary!
L
2 years ago
Superb quality service, very understanding and listens and cares to the needs of the patients and lastly non judgmental.
The Practice has been a pleasure to work with. They have gained my trust and respect and surely is a keeper. I have been going from one practice to another for the reason of my traumatic experience as a child. But this practice has patience and understand where Iā€™m coming from. They have given me the reassurance aside from the quality care but as a human I was given the outmost respect.
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Leonalyn -- we look forward to serving all your family's dental needs!
G
2 years ago
Awesome staff!!!
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
Thanks, Geni ;)
R
2 years ago
Always very professional !! Great staff!!šŸ˜œšŸ˜œšŸ˜œ
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
Thanks Ray -- glad we got you back in -- See you around Annapolis!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service
Once again Chambers handled the checkup and cleaning of my young children with great care. They are phenomenal at creating a positive experience for the children. ... so much that both cry to not leave, and are excited for their visits.
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
Thanks so much! We strive to make the kids dental visits a great experience. We have such great patients!
S
2 years ago
Caring dental office!
I have been a patient at Chambers Family Dentistry for many years. The doctors and staff provide excellent care and are very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone looking for exceptional dental care.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Dentistry
Cleaning and Exam: Courteous, Friendly, Thorough, Professional, Caring
R
2 years ago
Well Worth The Trip
Fifty-two years, Earl Sr. performed an emergency root canal on a Sunday night. So began a gernerational relationship with Chambers Family Dentistry. In 1980, we moved from Annapolis to Baltimore, now Howard County and we (wife & daughters) still travel back to Earl Jr. for amazing oral care. Highly recommend.
Response from Chambers Family Dentistry
Randy, thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family! I'm coming to visit your new restaurant soon!