Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
33 minutes ago
High quality service
Great quality and professional service as always. Will definitely recommend Chambersburg Dental Associates to friends and family.
D
3 days ago
Excellent patient experience.
I was a new patient and I recommand them highly.
T
5 days ago
Friendly experienced professionals
I had a temporary crown performed in the office today. The staff explained the procedure thoroughly. They took their time and carefully fixed the tooth with no discomfort! I will always go there for all my dental needs!
A
1 week ago
they are very good and explain what all they are doing to you at each step.
J
1 week ago
Quick and professional service
Thanks for getting me in to see you when I was in such pain from the infected root. The service was excellent even though I had to come back a second day. Much appreciated your taking care of my needs promptly.
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt & Professional
I was promptly greeted. My exam was thorough and my next appointment was set up before I left the dental chair.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and polite !
Have been a long time patient and they are very professional and explain everything to you in detail. Thank you !!!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality dentistry
The dentist was punctual and quite nice
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years. When Dr Stout retired, I got Dr Van Cleef. He's been a blessing. .very knowledgeable and actually very compassionate. He listens. ..that means alot!
L
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
Sometimes you experience an emergency situation and need to be seen right away. When you are in pain, the last thing that you want to hear is that you cant be seen. I am pleased to say that I received a return call within a half hour and was seen in less than 2 hours! This was appreciated more than words can say! My pain relief was addressed immediately