Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
Great with my 3 year old
As always the staff was friendly and patient with my three year old who loves to go to the dentist and talk their ear off.
S
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for helping my kids to love the dentist! Such a friendly staff?
R
1 day ago
Dr Joe and his assistant Kendra are the Best,Both are very gentle and as Dr Joe is working he tells you what he's doing.I've had most all the original dentist work on me ,been coming there for years ,(Doc Joe is my favorite) ....😁
B
1 day ago
I had a broken tooth and was in a lot of pain. I was worked in and fixed up. Many thanks to them.
N
4 days ago
Friendly for a quality facility
Greet you friendly talk to you but when she starts cleaning my teeth I have saliva in my mouth instead of sucking it out she tells me to swallow it I didn’t want to she said it was only my own spit I didn’t think this was very professional
R
4 days ago
I find them to be quite efficient with great personalities.
V
4 days ago
Prompt service. I like how I was able to watch TV in the dental chair while I was waiting. I have a bunch of cavities and I don't have to wait very long to get my mouth worked on, which is nice.
M
5 days ago
All staff are friendly and professional!
Everyone is great. They do everything they can to accommodate my schedule. Very friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
K
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Cindy did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Stepler is a wonderful dentist!!!
D
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Prompt
I would highly recommend that practice. Everyone is very friendly. My favorite is Dr. Gleba: )