Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Lost filling/front tooth
I called for an appt same day I lost filling. Got an appt for the next day. Had it filled, nice filling, looks good. Thanks for the fast turn around time.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful employees, caring and very professional.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
My dental associate was very professional and friendly. She put me at ease and told me what she was doing my cleaning and xrays.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and courteous service.
B
2 weeks ago
Clean teeth
Chambersburg Dental always does a great job with my dental health. Dr A is always personable and professional. In the years past my dental hygienist has been very personable and kind. This time the person was new to me and while thorough at her job not as personable as in years past. But the job was done and as always Iā€™m thankful for good dental health and care.
S
2 weeks ago
Always The Best
The staff at Dental Associates are always positive, professional, courteous and make you feel welcome and comfortable. Waiting room, office, exam area, equipment is always well lit, clean, up-to-date, and comfortable. Service is always on time and is performed making sure you are comfortable at all times and provided by a friendly, well trained staff. They always make sure your teeth are getting the proper care, make sure to set up appointments that fit your schedule, make sure you know proper techniques you need to know to be sure you are taking the best care of your teeth at home.
H
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly and good service.
I was brought back to the exam room promptly, even a few minutes before my appointment time. Staff are all very friendly. Care was very good.
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Friendly Smiling people that work there and quick at their job! Quick and Well Done!šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜€šŸ˜ƒ
J
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied and everything was done very professionally.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly dentist office
I always feel welcomed and I am treated with respect by the office people, the hygienist and the doctor each time.