Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
VISIT WAS WHAT IS EXPECTED.
On time reception, normal time in chair and dentist was punctual.Appreciate the service. One thing could have been avoided. If it is time to update patient information records than the patient needs to be notified during one of the reminder texts or emails to bring current information for inclusion..
J
4 days ago
Gentle
Dr. lucarini is one of the most gentle dentists that I have ever been to. She’s the reason I go there even though it’s about an hour from home.
J
4 days ago
My appointment was at noon, but someone had canceled his/hers, so the office called and said I could come early. I did, and that was very helpful to me. Blair, thehe young lady who cleaned and polished my teeth,, was friendly and very efficient.
J
5 days ago
Prompt Professional Service
Very pleased with visit. Fast, thorough, and professional service. Highly recommend Chambersburg Dental Associates!
J
6 days ago
Worst part was the wait
The worst part of the visit was having to wait over 20 minutes until I was called back. Had broken a tooth and they were able to get me in within a few days. Wasn't able to see my normal dentist and saw Dr VanCleaf. He was professional, explained my options and what he was doing.
M
6 days ago
Dr.Cleaf is excellent he takes his time and explains everything that he is doing.His assistant is really nice. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
S
6 days ago
High quality of service and friendly!
If you are looking for a new dentist I just want to give a great big shout out to Chambersburg Dental Associates. My husband and I have been going here for quite some time and every time has been exceptional. We never have a wait in the waiting room not hardly even time to set down for a minute until you are greeted by a wonderful smiling face. Doddie is exceptional! She answers your questions and makes you feel right at home! Linda is our hygienist and I can't even explain how smooth of a process we have when she cleans our teeth..she is very gentle and gets the job done quickly. I am being perfectly honest when I say ... who wants to go to the dentist right? But these ladies and our Dr.. Angeski are truly wonderful, the most professional staff we've ever encountered. Thank you Chambersburg Dental Associates!!! Steve and Sharon
S
2 weeks ago
Moving to this area years ago from Frederick, MD and having a dentist there for many many years I wasn't sure if I would find a comparable dentist in Chambersburg. Dental Associates was recommended and I was lucky to get Dr. Mazzarella. He takes the time to explain any and procedures. Very pleased with pleasant staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly dentist and staff
i usually don’t like going to doctors or dentist offices. Dr. Stepler makes everything comfortable and easy! Everyone front the front desk receptionists to the assistants to the doctor.... two thumbs up!
D
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable dentist visit (if that is even a thing)
Just xrays and a cleaning but as always the dental hygienist was really efficient and polite. Blair did not ask me questions while working inside my mouth, that is always a plus. Dr. Angeleski is just the best!