Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Crown preparation
This procedure went very well. I have a swollen lip on the opposite lower side. I have no idea what that is about.
D
3 days ago
AWESOME JOB!!!
C
4 days ago
Pleased by service
I came in for a prophylactic cleaning. I was pleased with the service and the technician was very nice.
L
4 days ago
Very pleased
J
4 days ago
High quality service, above and beyond what I would have expected from a dental office
I recently was diagnosed with oral cancer. my dentist recommended I have an ulcerated area on the side of my tongue checked out. My dentist recommended me to have fluoride trays made to use during my radiation treatment. This office has the highest quality of dental professionals in the area. It is very apparent to me they genuinely care about their patients overall health.
J
1 week ago
Super care, concern and result!
I was able to get an early appointment due to a cancellation with another doctor other than mine. Since I had a chipped front tooth I am very appreciative of getting it taken care of quickly. As always, great staff and organization! Friendly and professional. She matched my tooth color perfectly when she filled the tooth. Took extra time to get the feeling right in my mouth. Wonderful job!! My only suggestion for improvement is to either remove the TV or show only pleasant nature video. I don’t like to see news or commercials at any health related appointments, even in the waiting areas. Positive atmosphere is important in the health care field. Thanks for asking!! 💕
J
1 week ago
GREAT VISIT !!!!!!
I really love it when I make an appt. Show up on time and dont have to wait for 30minutes for a asst. to come and fetch me. For me i wish your information updates could be printed out for me to just sign. Especially after i had already verified that all my info was the same. Staff was courteous, friendly and efficient. Thank you
L
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service I received today.Linda
G
1 week ago
Routine visit
Professional, ON TIME,friendly and thorough. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Good experience.
Called back on time. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Procedures were explained to me.