Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great office Dr. Angela is wonderful
I was in a lot of pain and due to the virus could not be seen , I got a call from Dr. Angela to bring me in to the office as an emergency. She and her assistant were the only people in the office and they took care of my problem. My molar was removed and I didn’t feel the tooth being extracted. They are great in this office. I highly recommend the entire office.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent staff, very friendly, helpful and professional. and my doctor is outstanding. I highly recommend this practice
E
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Very good dental practice. Dr Stepler and Blaire the hygienist were professional and efficient. The receptionist are all wonderful. Highly recommend this practice
M
2 months ago
The Service was Excellent And Friendly.
P
3 months ago
New Patient Experience
First time at this office. My previous dentist retired. Doddie the receptionist was extremely friendly as was Kendra the dental assistant. Dr. Joe was extremely professional and explained things very well. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
J
3 months ago
First appointment - cleaning and exrays
My experience was great today! Summer was the hygienist and she did a awesome job cleaning my teeth. I hadn't had a cleaning for 2 years so teeth were a mess. I looked at my teeth in the mirror numerous times after leaving as i was impressed!! THANK YOU SUMMER!! Doctor Stepler was very peasant and informative.
A
3 months ago
Dr Stepler and his assistant are absolutely amazing. Best dentist I’ve ever had. My first visit with Chambersburg Dental was a cleaning and then I had some work done. Didn’t feel a thing and it was super fast. Going to the dentist is usually not enjoyable but I don’t mind going not that I have found an awesome dentist. Professional and fun! Loved it.
D
3 months ago
Thorough, friendly and professional
I had an excellent experience at Chambersburg Dental Assoc. this morning. My exam was thorough, and conducted in a friendly and competent manner. I have the utmost trust in the dental care providers at this facility.
L
3 months ago
Pro
Very warm n personable staff while maintaining a high level of professional care. I have always hated going to dentist, but everyone has made me very comfortable. I had a cleaning with No cavities due to the wonderful care from Dr. Mozzarella.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Stapler stepped in
Thanks, Dr. Stepler, for taking care of my emergency, by sending me back to Dr. Wagner. I did need an antibiotic, though, because #30 was full of decay. Thanks a lot for your analysis and advice. Also, I did figure out that I needed to take a pain killer. Dr. Wagner helped me more with that.