Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very professional and explanatory
I haven't been to the dentist in years. This was my first visit in quite sometime and I'm ready to finally get my teeth nice and healthy. Dentist and assistant explained things very thoroughly and efficiently. Ready to finally keep going all thanks to them!
P
1 day ago
Consult
I recently had a consult at Chambersburg Dental Assoc. The staff I encountered were all very friendly and personable. They made me feel at ease. They explained the procedure I needed to have done in detail and with verbiage I could understand. I would, and have, highly recommended this dental group.
K
2 days ago
cleaning
Good Job
M
3 days ago
Great!
A
5 days ago
Great Cleaning!
I'm embarrassed to say that I haven't had a cleaning in 3 years. Carly was my hygienist and she did such a great job. She was super gentle but also very thorough. My teeth feel squeaky clean! Thanks for the great cleaning 😬
B
5 days ago
I find your dental practice to be very user friendly- great hours and the most professional staff who are always there to help- Dr Angeski makes such a calming manner for those of us who do not look forward to dental visits-most appreciated!
D
5 days ago
they did a great job very friendly as always
J
6 days ago
Exactly the top quality service I've become used to at C'burg Dental
I arrived about 20 minutes early and was taken in almost immediately. The appointment was scheduled for an hour and a quarter but took only about 45 minutes. The dentist explained the overall procedure for my crown replacement before starting and then told me what he was doing each step of the way. The procedure was virtually pain free. THANKS DR. JOE.
S
6 days ago
Had a good experience
L
6 days ago
Very friendly would highly recommend
Love my dentist and hygienist! They are the best I have ever had in all my years (and there is alot of them!!!!). Take time with you and are very professional yet friendly. Would not go or even think about another place. The staff at the front desk are wonderful as well. Never feel like a "bother".