Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great service and great people
M
2 days ago
Awesome Care
I chipped my tooth, they got me in quickly and fixed up right away! Always so kind and helpful! They take their time to know you too. I’d highly recommend to anyone!
L
3 days ago
knowledgeable detail oriented,and caring,clean environment and professional atmosphere
Excellent with implants and regular dental maintenance.Explained everything in advance ,no surprises. A very calm setting would highly recommend
R
3 days ago
Clean, professional and friendly
This was my first visit to the office. I'd been with another dentist for over ten years who was excellent, but no longer was in network with my insurance. (The condition of my teeth being what it is, I need insurance.) I had some apprehension about going to another dentist, but found the doctor and staff professional, courteous and friendly.
L
4 days ago
Always good, hygienist is friendly, comfortable touch, and answers questions. My Dentist is the same. Would be lost if had to change.
J
4 days ago
Legit as Usual
As always, everyone here is very professional and friendly. As the Dentist waited for the Novacaine to set in, he was very interested in what I do for a living and showed lots of interest in my life. I am a huge people person so I love that about someone. Great place to go!
R
4 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Stepper was very friendly and informative. It was a good experience for my first visit. I will definitely recommend Chambersburg Dental to all our friends.
P
5 days ago
On time, professional, kind, knowledgeable
First time to have Amber (hygienist). She was so kind, careful, thorough. She deserves words of recognition.
M
5 days ago
Very professional but had a little difficult getting into the room with a walker
M
6 days ago
Everyone very pleasant and informative. At desk when leaving receptionist seemed upset that I was not scheduling for a refilling. I just wanted to know the cost and might schedule later. She did inform me of payments ect... and I do appreciate that. I do think that $158.00 2x/yr for cleaning n exam is a good bit for someone on a fixed income.