Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Great Team
As always, the staff did a great job! Keep up the good work.
M
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Angela is great! Got a second cavity filled by her today. It was painless and fast. Jackie is really nice too. Also, they always take me back on time for my cleanings and Amber is a great hygienist.
S
3 years ago
I actually don't cringe at the thought of going to the dentist here. Everyone is always friendly respectful and down to earth good people. Hardly ever have to wait and they take my insurance! Very happy here.
M
3 years ago
Great service from great people!
I could not be happier with my dental experience. From cleaning to fillings to crowns I had a wonderful dentist and very friendly staff. Every process was clearly explained including all costs. My comfort was of utmost concern. I was very nervous about starting with a new office since I recently moved to the area, but it was a great choice and I would highly recommend them.
A
3 years ago
The service was fast, friendly, professional, and efficient! I was extremely impressed and happy with the care I was provided. I was in and out in 45 minutes for a consult and two fillings. Would definitely recommend to others! Thank you!
D
3 years ago
Great friendly service
I always receive great service and today's visit was no exception. The dentist and assistant are friendly and very competent. I would give them both 5 stars!!!! I also like that I am always taken for my appointment almost immediately.
R
3 years ago
Fast as always and accommodating!
T
3 years ago
Prompt service and always friendly
As always, the staff are professional and friendly. I had a minor dental emergency and they were able to see me that day and make an appointment that fit my busy schedule. The office is clean and well maintained. They even have an area for children with toys and books.
D
3 years ago
Friendly and professional tech that makes you feel comfortable. Did her job as trained with no problems arising.
B
3 years ago
Best Dental Care in the Arcea.
Best in the business in all aspects.