Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
No matter if it is a scheduled appointment or an emergency. Chambersburg Dental always comes through for me. I drive an hour to get to the office and I will continue to do it because they are worth it!
C
4 years ago
Very friendly. Almost a pleasure to go to dentist. Almost.
Everyone could not have been nicer.
R
4 years ago
Good initial visit
My history seemed to be reviewed carefully. Up to date equipment. Personable, knowledgeable dentist and techician. Desk staff very courteous.
J
4 years ago
Carly was wonderful
Great job
K
4 years ago
Very pleased, excellent service!
First time here and everyone was so friendly and very thorough. Everyone was awesome!!
D
4 years ago
Fast on this service; very professional
Very comfortable
L
4 years ago
Simply the Best!
Appointment at 2:30 with Dr. Steppler, 2 cavalries filled, pain free, walked out the door at 3:20! Dr. Stepper and his assistant Stacey rock! Best dental practice ever. Love everyone's smiles!😊
G
4 years ago
Initial visit
They took me in for my appointment at the scheduled time, introduced themselves and began my checkup without delay. Friendly chit-chat was interspersed with the cleaning and polishing. Overall it was a very positive experience.
T
4 years ago
Always on time with appointments....staff is very friendly....dentists are very thorough and professional .....
D
4 years ago
Tuesday did a great job!!