Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
First Visit
My dentist of over 20 years recently retired. Chambersburg Dental, Dr. Orndorff in particular, came highly recommend. I was not disappointed with her thorough care, professional manner, and friendliness. Office staff were all friendly and helpful. The physical plant of the office was very inviting. It was clean, bright, and very current. I feel I made the right choice with Chambersburg Dental.
J
3 years ago
Awesome Experience!
As a new customer, on my first visit, I was very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. I look forward to future visits!
A
3 years ago
Very kind and patient dentist! Great with kids!
M
3 years ago
Dr Stepler was incredible !
His exams , demeanor , thoroughness was exceptional. Exceeded our prior care leaps and bounds. Told our children they need to switch ! Great care and professionalism . Thank you ! Mark Caster
M
3 years ago
Filling
Did not feel the needle done a good kid
E
3 years ago
I have been working with Dr Mazarella for some time now on getting implants on the bottom of my mouth. He seems very understanding of my feelings going thru this and helps in any way he can to keep the process moving. Also he has answered so many questions and I feel very relaxed when around him. I would definitely reccommentd him to someone. Also his girl that works with him is so pleasant and sweet.
D
3 years ago
Great Team
As always, the staff did a great job! Keep up the good work.
M
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Angela is great! Got a second cavity filled by her today. It was painless and fast. Jackie is really nice too. Also, they always take me back on time for my cleanings and Amber is a great hygienist.
S
3 years ago
I actually don't cringe at the thought of going to the dentist here. Everyone is always friendly respectful and down to earth good people. Hardly ever have to wait and they take my insurance! Very happy here.
M
3 years ago
Great service from great people!
I could not be happier with my dental experience. From cleaning to fillings to crowns I had a wonderful dentist and very friendly staff. Every process was clearly explained including all costs. My comfort was of utmost concern. I was very nervous about starting with a new office since I recently moved to the area, but it was a great choice and I would highly recommend them.