Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I am always pleased with your service. Would definitely recommend you .
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, very professional. and very friendly!
Sydney was my Hygienist, she was very amazing and super friendly. I know her family, and we do alot catching up.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
My family and I have been going to CDA for several years now. We get in quickly (appointments are on time) and the cleaning is very thorough. I've been to several other dentists in the area and it always felt like an incomplete rush job, yet I paid full price for it. The best is everyone is so friendly, my kids don't mind seeing the dentist anymore. We're very happy here.
S
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit! Dr Stepler was friendly, knowledgeable & very thorough! Highly recommend!!
K
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning and check up
So good to get everything you need in just one visit. Teeth feel great. You don't get that kind of service everywhere! Friendly, informative hygienist puts you at ease. Even the Doctor remembered me from past visits.
L
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and Professional
Having just moved to the area I was looking for a dentist. Chambersburg Dental Associates was recommended and I was quite happy with the services I received. Candice(sp) and Dr. VanCleaf were very friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning Review
Everything was done carefully and professionally in my opinion. Cancer screening was thoroughly done. I have no complaints.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I always have a great visit with Chambersburg Dental. Very friendly, open and give great servie.
M
3 weeks ago
Very timely appointment for a broken tooth.
I called Chambersburg Dental Associates when I broke off part of a tooth. I was able to be seen within a few days by a dentist who is not my usual one. The appointment went smoothly and a plan of treatment was established. I was only at the office for 15 minutes total for this evaluation and development of a plan. My own dentist, who didn't have any time on her schedule to see me, checked in with the dentist I saw to verify the results of the plan.
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Always friendly, always professional. Best dental office in PA!