Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service Blair did an excellent job very professional and friendly
P
2 weeks ago
Basically pleased on timeliness and willing to answer questions
Have some concern about having a different hygienist at each visit over these last couple of years. There was a time in this practice when you had the same hygienist in repeated visits so you got to know that individual. That seems to have changed. However, am pleased with their timeliness and seeming willingness to answer my questions about some uniqueness I have in my overall dental care/status.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service!
As always another great visit from this dentist phopia patient! Dr Jo is very nice, Sydney was new to me..,She was fantastic!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Always takes the time to explain ensure everything is understood. And always quality work!!
R
3 weeks ago
Had a great checkup!
Taken back for the cleaning exactly at my appointment time. The hygienist was very friendly, caring and informative. Dr.Mazzarella was very thorough and informative. I’m never disappointed with the Chambersburg Dental Associates!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a good experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and fast!
I cannot say enough good things about Chambersburg Dental Associates. Everyone at this establishment is friendly. Recently, I broke a tooth and they got me in the very next day. Dr. Angeski provides excellent dental services.
P
3 weeks ago
Kindness every step of the way!
A temporary crown was placed on a tooth clear in the back. Both Dr Gleba and Kate were very caring and kind, checking on how I was feeling throughout the entire process.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Everyone was friendly and professional in their duties. This was the first time a dentist checked my neck/throat area detecting any swollen glands or lumps for any possible cancer nodules. That's an area I never knew happened with other dentists.
J
4 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Always timely ....friendly...taking time to explain procedures and techniques...Cindy the hygienist is fantastic ..through an conscientious...pays attention to detail and represents Chambersburg Dental Associates in a positive light..