Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
As a new patient, I was impressed by the amount of time the dentist spent with me and his pleasant and professional demeanor. So many places these days try to sell cosmetic procedures like teeth whitening, and he focused on my dental health - no sales pitch at all. I highly recommend Chambersburg Dental.
K
1 week ago
Very professional
My Dentist did a Great job, I am very pleased.
K
1 week ago
My Dentist did a Great job, I am very pleased.
R
1 week ago
New Crown
Never a wait or delay. Dr. Mazzarella is always friendly, informative and on time. I honestly cannot think of anything to complain about! I highly recommend.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I'll keep going back since they have always treated me right. It has been a pleasure dealing with each member of the staff.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very good cleaning today. One of the best ever.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very good cleaning today. One of the war ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Stepler was awesome today. I had a tooth pulled and a bone graft done for a future implant. I was very anxious but, he was very kind, explained everything well and put my mind at ease. Procedure went very well..
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I was dreading getting my tooth ground down for a crown! To my surprise it was incredibly pain free! Dr. McCleaf and his assistant were very friendly and genuinely concerned about my comfort during the procedure!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Having extensive work done and Dr. Lucarini is great . Very professional and kind, she explains everything that she is doing. She has put me at ease through a stressful situation.