Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Had a great checkup!
Taken back for the cleaning exactly at my appointment time. The hygienist was very friendly, caring and informative. Dr.Mazzarella was very thorough and informative. I’m never disappointed with the Chambersburg Dental Associates!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a good experience!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and fast!
I cannot say enough good things about Chambersburg Dental Associates. Everyone at this establishment is friendly. Recently, I broke a tooth and they got me in the very next day. Dr. Angeski provides excellent dental services.
P
1 month ago
Kindness every step of the way!
A temporary crown was placed on a tooth clear in the back. Both Dr Gleba and Kate were very caring and kind, checking on how I was feeling throughout the entire process.
J
1 month ago
Very professional service
Everyone was friendly and professional in their duties. This was the first time a dentist checked my neck/throat area detecting any swollen glands or lumps for any possible cancer nodules. That's an area I never knew happened with other dentists.
J
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Always timely ....friendly...taking time to explain procedures and techniques...Cindy the hygienist is fantastic ..through an conscientious...pays attention to detail and represents Chambersburg Dental Associates in a positive light..
J
1 month ago
Have been going to this practice for many years and have had many dental procedures completed by Dr. Gleba. I am currently in the process of getting another crown. Today, Dr. Gleba and her assistant were very professional, friendly and completed the procedure in a timely pain free manner. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Gleba is the best !!
D
1 month ago
Great staff and service
Short wait time, great staff
K
1 month ago
Just a Friendly Staff in all Areas
J
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
I’ve been a patient for a lot of years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone is friendly, professional, caring, patient and informative. I’d definitely recommend!