Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today By Appointment

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My Dentist did a Great job, I am very pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
My Dentist did a Great job, I am very pleased.
R
2 weeks ago
New Crown
Never a wait or delay. Dr. Mazzarella is always friendly, informative and on time. I honestly cannot think of anything to complain about! I highly recommend.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I'll keep going back since they have always treated me right. It has been a pleasure dealing with each member of the staff.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality
Very good cleaning today. One of the best ever.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality
Very good cleaning today. One of the war ever.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Stepler was awesome today. I had a tooth pulled and a bone graft done for a future implant. I was very anxious but, he was very kind, explained everything well and put my mind at ease. Procedure went very well..
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I was dreading getting my tooth ground down for a crown! To my surprise it was incredibly pain free! Dr. McCleaf and his assistant were very friendly and genuinely concerned about my comfort during the procedure!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Having extensive work done and Dr. Lucarini is great . Very professional and kind, she explains everything that she is doing. She has put me at ease through a stressful situation.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent check up
My six-month check-up went very smoothly. The hygienist and dentist were pleasant, efficient and thorough.