Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
She now loves the dentist and wants to come back ! Alot less anxiety thank you Dr. Stepler and the nuree
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very knowledgeable and explain to me the procedure and it’s entirety
M
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist because everyone is always very nice and friendly and makes her feel comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
Chambersbug Dental Associates Rating
Great service as usual.
M
1 month ago
Got your message that I missed todays appt.at 2:00, I am very sorry but I didn't know I had an appt. today. I have 8/23/19 and 9/11/19 marked on my calendar as my appts. Sorry for the mix up. Mary Lou Wingert
R
1 month ago
Both, the dentist and assistant were excellent
C
1 month ago
Linda is an excellent dental hygienist. Make me feel at ease and does a great job cleaning my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly environment
Very professional and so informative.
R
1 month ago
The re view title says it all, the doctor an d assistant were great..
M
1 month ago
Top quality professional services.
So far my experience at Chbg Dental has been great! From the friendly staff to the expertise of Dr. Stepler, I am quite happy with the care I have received so far. More to come as my treatment plan is just getting started. But I would already recommend Chbg Dental.