Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Both, the dentist and assistant were excellent
C
1 month ago
Linda is an excellent dental hygienist. Make me feel at ease and does a great job cleaning my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly environment
Very professional and so informative.
R
1 month ago
The re view title says it all, the doctor an d assistant were great..
M
1 month ago
Top quality professional services.
So far my experience at Chbg Dental has been great! From the friendly staff to the expertise of Dr. Stepler, I am quite happy with the care I have received so far. More to come as my treatment plan is just getting started. But I would already recommend Chbg Dental.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
My hygienist was amazing and did a great job. Even let my 4 year old son watch and let him talk her ear off😊
T
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
First visit and couldn’t have been better! Very accomodating and the most pleasant and helpful staff. I am exceptionally pleased with this provider!
T
2 months ago
Quality All Round
The front desk professionals, the dental assistant and the Dentist were all kind, professional, caring and patient. I felt at ease here and my tooth pain was dealt with in a manner that helped me relax more through the procedure. Would highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Her first experience was. Great thank u
M
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Linda and Dr. Mazzarella do a great job! Thanks