Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Assistant
Went in for an annual exam and bi-annual cleaning. Dr. Matt and Stacy were very nice and did a great job!
M
4 months ago
Good service.
Everyone was very good/ professional. Yes, I would recommend
U
5 months ago
Great experience
The professionals there are GREAT. The doctor had great bedside manners, explained procedure clearly. Gental with minimum if any pain.
J
5 months ago
Quality is outstanding, friendly and professional
I would hesitate to recommend your office because your cost per service, in my opinion, is too expensive.
C
5 months ago
Helpful friendly and professional staff
P
5 months ago
6 month check up
Overall the experience was great!! The hygienist was kind, friendly, humorous and gentle. The dentist was great, too.
L
5 months ago
very good service.
I was treated very kindly and friendly by everyone.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Lucarine cares about your comfort first and foremost and is excellent in her field. The dental hygienists are very friendly and courteous. I have recommended the practice to several people.
G
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly & High Quality Service- Best Dental Experience Ever !
Chambersburg Dental Associates provide the best Dental Experience Around! The combined professional & friendly service = The Best Dental Experience. You're in and out in a timely manner and the high quality service provided is Great! I would recommend Chambersburg Dental to everyone!
G
5 months ago
Good and friendly service, as always
Linda addressed a couple of concerns I had and we discussed the "whys and hows" of these issues. Dr, Gleba concurred with this analysis and sent me on my way with a smile.