Chambersburg Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Walker Rd.

Chambersburg, PA 17201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Always great service.
B
2 months ago
Amazing, professional service!
I just had a visit for my 5 year old. This was by far the best dental office I have ever stepped into. They way they treated my child was spectacular. This will be our dentist from now on without a doubt. The best service in the tri state area. Highly recommended service and everyone was so nice.
J
2 months ago
Professional, understanding,caring
I was very anxious today, but when I left I felt relaxed, and Dr. Jeff was very helpful with the pain in my mouth. I would highly recommend him.
E
2 months ago
Positive experience Friendly and Professional l would recommend this practice
L
2 months ago
She now loves the dentist and wants to come back ! Alot less anxiety thank you Dr. Stepler and the nuree
R
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very knowledgeable and explain to me the procedure and it’s entirety
M
2 months ago
Great with kids
My daughter enjoys going to the dentist because everyone is always very nice and friendly and makes her feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Chambersbug Dental Associates Rating
Great service as usual.
M
2 months ago
Got your message that I missed todays appt.at 2:00, I am very sorry but I didn't know I had an appt. today. I have 8/23/19 and 9/11/19 marked on my calendar as my appts. Sorry for the mix up. Mary Lou Wingert
R
2 months ago
Both, the dentist and assistant were excellent