Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today By Appointment

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
A very thorough cleaning and exam! All personnel were very friendly and together with their obvious competence they quickly put new patients at ease. After the retirement of our previous dentist of over 40 years I was a little surprised by the cost (we have no dental insurance). That said, the quality of care is certainly first rate.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Dental care is always delivered in a professional and personable manner. Procedures are explained prior to doing them and then again as the procedure is being done. The most recent visit involved making an impression for creating a crown.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professional as always. Make you feel comfortable as comfortable can be at the dentist office.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service and professional as always. Make you feel comfortable as comfortable can be at the dentist office.
E
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, helpful, and well qualified. They graciously answer all my questions and take me quickly for an unexpected problem like chipping a tooth. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and friendly as always
I am always greeted in a warm way by Patsy. I am always pleased with the service.
K
4 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, friendly
If your nervous going to the dentist, I recommend Chambersburg Dental Associates. They make you feel at ease and comfortable while there. They are absolutely awesome!
K
1 month ago
Excellent high-quality service!
Dr. Angeski and his assistant were wonderful! They were encouraging throughout the process and informed me of what would take place each step of the way. I would recommend them to everyone!
R
2 months ago
Tooth extracted
Consummate professionals and friendly, comfortable environment.
H
2 months ago
Very good, cleaning my teeth went well. I received helpful information about a tooth.