Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Visit
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Been going there for years and always a pleasant experience!
V
2 weeks ago
I have been waiting on my insuance company to approve a crown for about a year. The staff has done everything to help me. I'm paid up till June at which time I'll change ins. company. Dental Associates have been great.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome!(
I needed a filling for a fractured tooth. It was a quick procedure with no discomfort. Kudos to Dr Lucarini!
C
4 weeks ago
very professional and the staff is very nice.
E
1 month ago
Pleasant experience, professional & courteous
The hygienist is friendly, gentle when working in my mouth, explains everything thoroughly, and answers any questions I have.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
We always have a great experience with the friendliness, professionalism, and personable way at Dental Associates. We would definitely recommend others to both this and the Chambersburg offices.
K
2 months ago
New patient, enjoyed meeting the courteous, professional staff.
I came to this practice because I needed to have a sensitive tooth examined right away. My regular dentist insisted that I pay for cleaning visit first, because I was "behind" in my routine, and would only schedule a separate follow-up to work on the tooth. I couldn't afford two days of absence from work, nor did I wish to have a cleaning, since that was not at all related to the issue at hand. The nice folks at Chambersburg Dental Associates worked me into their schedule ASAP, and did exactly what I asked for: address the sensitive tooth. No up-sell. No pressure. No guilt trip. Professional service all the way, in a very nice atmosphere. Having helped me out in my time of need, I think I'll gladly visit them for my next cleaning and routine X-rays.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughter is 5, and had 3 teeth filled, the dentist and staff were so kind and patient with her, and quick (done in 30 mins). They told me everything they were doing, prior to. I highly recommend dental assoc.
D
3 months ago
Fabulous care and attention...as always
For more years than I care to share, Dental Associates (usually Mercersburg occasionally Chambersburg) has been providing me with service I can depend on. Today's appointment was a bit of an emergency - or at least urgent. No pain involved; it was mostly a vanity issue. I lost a front crown while eating supper last night at 6pm. I had an appointment at 8:15 this morning. Explanations of treatment options were presented and benefits/risks offered. I was completely comfortable with my choice as well as the fact that the information was sound. This is not new...it's well established trust. I would recommend either office to anyone. The third generation of my family is now under their care. Thanks, folks, for providing unfailing, quality service.
J
3 months ago
Good job and quick
I very seldom have fillings so has been a long time since I've had one but boy has things changed and so much for the better. It was non painful and so much quicker! I was in and out in 1/2 hour.