Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Good service and friendly associates
Professional employees. Timely appointments. Associates asked questions to assure comfort during routine cleaning. Before leaving, I had my next appointment.
K
5 days ago
They are very professional and care about what they are doing to you. They explain in detail what they will be doing and what you can expect. I would prefer this dental association to anyone.
C
6 days ago
Had front tooth filling. Did not feel a thing and Dr. Was polite and did a good job along with the tech.
R
6 days ago
very professional, on time,friendly, very satisfied
P
7 days ago
Tuesday did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend this office. Patsy at the front desk is always helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
This was our first visit to the office. They were great on all fronts. I liked the texts that confirmed & reminded me of the appts. The staff was very friendly as soon as we walked in the door. They were time efficient and very accommodating with making the appts when it worked best for me. The kids had a great, gentle cleaning-no fuss at all! Normally my daughter is scared to go to the dentist (due to previous experiences) but she was very happy at the end and is totally cool with going back. They were very relaxed and kind to my kids, no harsh tones or the feeling of urgency. Absolutely would I recommend this to anyone looking for a new dentist, especially for a child's first time. So happy to have made the switch!!
C
2 weeks ago
Honest, professional, friendly
They give their professional opinion, then allow me to decide what treatments I want my family to have.
C
3 weeks ago
Great first impression
This was only my first appointment with Chambersburg Dental, but I found them to be friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I have my next appointment scheduled and have hopefully found my new dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Joe & Tuesday :)
T
3 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and my appointments occur on time. I am always satisfied with their quality of work.