Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today By Appointment

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The hygiest was really polite and did a Wonderful job cleaning my teeth
S
3 days ago
As always very professional, friendly and efficient. Since you need a dentist and hygienist it is good to have one you like and I like mine!! I would recommend this office to anyone.
R
5 days ago
Professional care along with friendly personal care. Immaculately clean office.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in for prelim work for a crown. Great people...!!! I was a few minutes late for the appointment and there was absolutely no problem. No "rolling of the eyes" or attitude like you sometimes get from other medical offices. You know they really care about you and do everything they can, to make your experience a great one. They may be located in a small town, but you get "big city" professional, thorough treatment. Highly recommend...!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Have never had a problem going here. Always friendly, always professional
L
3 weeks ago
Always great
Mercersburg office is always great. We do wish we could get a little discount for paying cash. Please consider this since there is no extra paperwork or employee time used once we leave your office.
A
4 weeks ago
2 cavities - zero worries
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Mazzarela and he filled 2 cavities in under 30 minutes. He’s has a great bed-side manner and is thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend this office and I am glad that I chose the Mercersburg office for my dental work.
B
2 months ago
look's me over
really checks me out and always glad to see me. Tuesday need's a raise too. Very gentle can honestly say she is the best at cleaning teeth
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I would recommend chambersburg dental in mercersburg to anyone. They are amazing!!! Have never had a bad experience there and everyone is so kind and friendly. Great job staff and drs. Thank you for always making my visit great 😊
L
2 months ago
Broken front tooth
My experience was phenomenal. My tooth was repaired with expertise and it looks and feels better than before it broke. The color of the tooth matches perfectly! The best part is I have a wedding to attend on Friday and I can now smile in the pictures. Thank you Chambersburg Dental Associates