Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great, friendly staff. Didn't even get to sit down in the waiting room, was taken back right away. Tuesday is an awesome hygienist, and Dr. Angeski is wonderful!
J
5 days ago
Love my dentist iffixe
Candice is great at what she does and very thorough! She remembers specific things about me and my life and makes nice conversation during the visit! I appreciate the dental care I receive here!
J
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Appointment was a good experience. Options for future visits were explained in a very professional manner, which I appreciated.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great care and very friendly staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Very kind attentive professionals who truly cared about my teeth and my future! Wow I've seen my share over the years and these guys are spot on!
R
4 weeks ago
Full service family dentistry
Friendly staff, professional dental service, I am completely comfortable with every visit. The best dental work in the area
E
1 month ago
Professional and very nice
Always professional and very nice
J
1 month ago
Great, friendly service, as always!
R
2 months ago
5+++ star rating
Very positive experience with Dr. M who monitors dental areas of concern and advises appropriately on dental work.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend this practice
I have been going to Dental Asso. For many, many years. Great staff, hygienist and dentist. They never disappoint on the quality of service.