Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Complete
Had a Great exam. First time a dentist checked my neck and jaws before looking at my teeth. Very prompt. Even took me early. The whole team was very Friendly and Professional.
A
1 week ago
Love!!!
Love the Mercersburg location SO much! Tuesday was so kind and so gentle while cleaning my teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience for my entire family.
Second visit for my 3 kids and first visit for myself. Everyone is super friendly and inviting. Tuesday was very nice and comforting. The lady who took my 7 yr old son back was very nice and took great care of my son. Also had both of my teenage daughters and they both were treated really well. My wife also goes here for dental care. The dentist is also very kind and thoughtful. Our entire family is happy with the service and dental care were getting here. Thank you for the great service.
E
1 month ago
Thumbs up
I always get seen promptly and my hygienist is terrific. She answers all my questions and is gentle working inside my mouth. The dentist has had to do some tooth repairs and I'm very pleased with the result. They work with my husband's irregular schedule to get him in too.
B
1 month ago
Pros
Really great, professional staff. Went in for a temp crown today — not thrilled. Easy-peezy. Dentist and assistant CLEARLY knew what they were doing. And behind the front desk, Patsy makes it all happen! So accommodating with complex schedules and appointments. Thx, Chambersburg Dental Associates!!
B
1 month ago
Pros
Really great, professional staff. Went in for a temp crown today — not thrilled. Easy-peezy. Dentist and assistant CLEARLY knew what they were doing. And behind the front desk, Patsy makes it all happen! So accommodating with complex schedules and appointments. Thx, Chambersburg Dental Associates!!
R
1 month ago
Great service
.
D
2 months ago
crown prep
As always, I had a good experience. Everyone there is kind and courteous. I would recommend your services to others. Keep up the good work and I will see you soon.
D
2 months ago
The hygiest was really polite and did a Wonderful job cleaning my teeth
S
2 months ago
As always very professional, friendly and efficient. Since you need a dentist and hygienist it is good to have one you like and I like mine!! I would recommend this office to anyone.