Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The service was good, staff was friendly and courteous, but the cost is outrageous!
H
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I had a wonderful time at CDA in Mercersburg. Candice was a sweet hygienist and did a great job cleaning my teeth! I will definitely be back in 6 months! :)
J
1 month ago
every one did a GREAT job
A
1 month ago
Your service is friendly, to the point and it's quality work.
T
1 month ago
My daughter had a great experience!
D
2 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
A very thorough cleaning and exam! All personnel were very friendly and together with their obvious competence they quickly put new patients at ease. After the retirement of our previous dentist of over 40 years I was a little surprised by the cost (we have no dental insurance). That said, the quality of care is certainly first rate.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dental care is always delivered in a professional and personable manner. Procedures are explained prior to doing them and then again as the procedure is being done. The most recent visit involved making an impression for creating a crown.
S
3 months ago
Quality service and professional as always. Make you feel comfortable as comfortable can be at the dentist office.
S
3 months ago
Quality service and professional as always. Make you feel comfortable as comfortable can be at the dentist office.
E
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly, helpful, and well qualified. They graciously answer all my questions and take me quickly for an unexpected problem like chipping a tooth. I highly recommend this practice.