Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today By Appointment

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always a wonderful experience with kind, courteous, timely and professional atmosphere!
C
5 days ago
Always have a good experience with dental associates n their staff..
D
7 days ago
quick & kind
The Mercersburg office of Chambersburg Dental has the nicest staff and professionals to take good care of my dental needs. They welcome me in, chat with me while they work, and send me off with a nice clean smile! Thanks!
R
1 week ago
Very nice people. Always professionally.
H
3 weeks ago
Extremely Helpful in a Pinch
I chipped a tooth 2 days before a holiday break. The Mercersburg office managed to make space for me in their busy schedule on the same day, while also working around my busy schedule for the day. They got me taken care of quickly end effectively and had me out the door and on my way to where I needed to be next. This is just one of the reasons I would recommend them!
B
1 month ago
On Time
The office is always on time, even with a power outage previous in the day. Staff & Dr.s very friendly and concerned about pain issues..
T
1 month ago
Very nice people!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
My dentist is wonderful. Staff is polite and professional. They make my experience as pleasant as possible.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
First time coming to this location, and it will be the only dentist my family and I work with from now on. The staff was great and it was a great visit.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Entire staff does a great job. I highly recommend.