Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Professional care along with friendly personal care. Immaculately clean office.
D
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in for prelim work for a crown. Great people...!!! I was a few minutes late for the appointment and there was absolutely no problem. No "rolling of the eyes" or attitude like you sometimes get from other medical offices. You know they really care about you and do everything they can, to make your experience a great one. They may be located in a small town, but you get "big city" professional, thorough treatment. Highly recommend...!!!!
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Have never had a problem going here. Always friendly, always professional
L
7 months ago
Always great
Mercersburg office is always great. We do wish we could get a little discount for paying cash. Please consider this since there is no extra paperwork or employee time used once we leave your office.
A
7 months ago
2 cavities - zero worries
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Mazzarela and he filled 2 cavities in under 30 minutes. He’s has a great bed-side manner and is thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend this office and I am glad that I chose the Mercersburg office for my dental work.
B
8 months ago
look's me over
really checks me out and always glad to see me. Tuesday need's a raise too. Very gentle can honestly say she is the best at cleaning teeth
J
8 months ago
Highly recommend
I would recommend chambersburg dental in mercersburg to anyone. They are amazing!!! Have never had a bad experience there and everyone is so kind and friendly. Great job staff and drs. Thank you for always making my visit great 😊
L
8 months ago
Broken front tooth
My experience was phenomenal. My tooth was repaired with expertise and it looks and feels better than before it broke. The color of the tooth matches perfectly! The best part is I have a wedding to attend on Friday and I can now smile in the pictures. Thank you Chambersburg Dental Associates
M
8 months ago
I had serious reservations about a recent root canal and subsequent crown procedure. It WAS necessary and WAS totally successful. As a result I can chew food on that area of my mouth where I could not before. I have full confidence in Angela.
M
8 months ago
I chipped a front tooth while on vacation . They were able to fit me in and repair my tooth . I returned on Saturday and had my tooth repaired at 8 a m on Monday. I called while on vacation and they said they would try to fit me in and they did. In addition to quick service everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional.