Chambersburg Dental Associates - Mercersburg

Dentist

101 Loudon Rd

Mercersburg, PA 17236-1719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1chambersburgdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My appointment was for a routine checkup. I had to reschedule my appointment so didn’t see my usual dental hygienist or dentist. However both were very friendly and very thorough. Always pleased with the service at Dental Associates.
R
7 months ago
Very professional and very thorough in explaining the procedure in detail.
B
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very satisfied with the service rendered. They are always there to take care of any problems with your teeth. Friendly and caring during the check up and cleaning always top notch..
C
7 months ago
They are considerate of my time, friendly, honest; but not forceful about decisions with my dental care.
K
7 months ago
Professional...yet very friendly
High quality work from a friendly staff.
D
7 months ago
Great experience.wonderful staff and hygenists. Love them all, Very caring doctor.
G
7 months ago
Cleaning was wonderful!
If you are looking for a wonderful caring experience you are at the right Dentist. Procedures and decisions for my teeth were thoroughly explained to me. I’m so glad we made the decision to move to Chambersburg’s Dental Associates! My cleaning was awesome too! 😊
M
7 months ago
I'm very happy with the care given to me. I recommend this group!
H
7 months ago
Great Dental Practice
My son had a great experience at Chambersburg Dental Associates. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was more than pleasant and helpful. The receptionist was able to squeeze my son into the schedule since he had a toothache which I really appreciated. The dentist came out to speak to me to let me know how he was going to treat the cavity in my son's mouth. When he was finished, he have me a thorough explanation of what he did. Then, he gave instructions to my son. I appreciated this. Children are often spoken about in the medical field, but not spoken directly to. They are the patient and understand more than we give them credit for. I find that when a dentist gives instructions, my boys are more apt to follow them. The appointment was on time and we did not feel rushed. Very pleasant experience the whole way around!
D
7 months ago
First Class Care and Service
I grew up in an era when dental work was painful and dreaded. My family dentist growing up was impatient and rude. By contrast, Dr. Angeski and his staff are wonderful. He always talks me through the procedure and makes sure that I'm comfortable. He answers my questions and makes sure I understand. The entire office staff is friendly and courteous. It's a great experience going to this office!