Champagne Family Dentistry

Dentist

735 Sparks Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434-7930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champagnedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
this is a great dentist! I always feel welcome and the staff is always very friendly! They always are on time and efficient :)
B
4 days ago
Friendly staff. Knowledgable, pro-active in communication.
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Besso is easy to talk to and he takrs the time to go over issues. I would definitely and have recommended this offic
S
5 days ago
Great service with friendly people. Outstanding performance on the job.
S
6 days ago
professional and friendly service
D
1 week ago
Thank you for your kind care at my most recent appointment. It was appreciated and I shared the experience and recommended your office to a coworker just today!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Thorough, Part of the Family
My husband and I have been very pleased with the care we received. Everyone is super friendly and you feel like part of the family! They are very thorough and explain clearly what needs to be done and what the procedure will entail.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Outstanding & very professional
B
2 weeks ago
First cavity I've had done in 50 years. It's been so long that I couldn't remember if I could or could not do anything after the filling was filled. Good news......it was painless, done quickly and polished. Best ever. The dental hygienist and doctor were were great. Thank you! What a great family you all are.
V
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally Friendly
Great office! Very nice and friendly. They know what they are talking about. The entire staff was very knowledgeable. I recommend this office!
D
2 weeks ago
It's always an amazing visit, everyone is so polite.