Champagne Family Dentistry

Dentist

735 Sparks Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434-7930

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very high quality service
I've been to the Sparks office a number of times by appointment and for immediate needs. I'm impressed every time I call with a courteous welcome and treatment. Everyone I've had contact with from the front desk to dentists and their assistants have been accommodating, gentle, and concerned for my needs. I give them five stars without hesitation. Jim Christensen
R
5 months ago
DON’T CARE ABOUT YOU
BUSINESS IS GOOD HERE, TOO BAD FOR THE NOT SO RICH PATIENTS THAT THEY SAY THEY CARE ABOUT CAUSE THEY DON’T. THE FRONT DESK GIRL SAYS WE MUST PAY $109 UP FRONT FOR A SIMPLE CLEANING, OR BYE BYE PATIENT. NO BILLING, NO EXCEPTIONS FOR ELDERLY RETIRED FOLKS WHO RECEIVE INCOME ONCE A MONTH, ALL ABOUT THE $$$$$!!!
C
10 months ago
I called at 715 am and got in at 9am for pain in my toothache .. the staff is fantastic since I get very nervous about dentists I love going to this place they make me calm
R
1 year ago
Immidiate availability and highly professional
This was my husband's first visit and we were impressed! The staff was very kind and Karen is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Drew Champaign was efficient but not rushed. He immediately put my nervous husband at ease with his easygoing demeanor. I am so grateful for my neighbor's referral! Thank you guys!!!!!!
R
1 year ago
Over friendly. great work . No waiting. . Very knowledgeable staff
N
1 year ago
Great 👍
Everyone is always extremely pleasant & helpful. The front office staff, technicians and doctors are professional, cheerful and comforting. I appreciate them.
G
1 year ago
Always Professional, High Quality and Friendly
Julie is the best.You can tell she really cares. I have Never had to wait for my appointments.That is so important to me. I Love being greeted with that smile. Excellent care! My family and I have been coming to Champagne for several years and they have always treated us in an exemplary fashion. The Front desks, on both sides, are friendly, helpful and easy to work with in regards to appointments, records, and any billing issues. The dental staff provide clear options, in a timely fashion without the pressure sales I have found in other dentist offices. I set up my appointments for the year and receive reminders. It is one area of my life that is worry free.
C
1 year ago
the worst place
I'd love to give this place a ZERO if I could. this place is awful with children. they make the children bounce from room to room, prolong the dentist,allowing the children to get more and more nervous. allow them to get drugged up just to say "oh sorry their to sacred, we'll try next time" and double charge you for the visit. to see my child suffer just because they want to just add medicine and keep charging me instead of just fixing the tooth is mind boggling. this place does nothing but induce fear into children and cause a phobia about going to the dentist. fed up with awful place
C
1 year ago
I'd love to give this place a ZERO if I could. this place is awful with children. they make the children bounce from room to room, prolong the dentist,allowing the children to get more and more nervous. allow them to get drugged up just to say "oh sorry their to sacred, we'll try next time" and double charge you for the visit. to see my child suffer just because they want to just add medicine and keep charging me instead of just fixing the tooth is mind boggling. this place does nothing but induce fear into children and cause a phobia about going to the dentist. fed up with awful place
C
1 year ago
Best in town!
My family and I have been patients of Champagne Family Dentistry / Champagne Dental Partners since our move to this community in 2006. With a new office in South Reno we are thrilled as this is so convenient to our home and children's school making early appointments a breeze. Having said that, although my husband and children will take full advantage of the new location I will continue to go to their Sparks location as my relationship and trust in my hygienist Anna is most important to me :-) I've seen many Doctors here and have been happy with them all. Excellent care, unprecedented service, clean, professional and amazing with people of all ages. I wouldn't have my family go anywhere else!