Champagne Family Dentistry

Dentist

735 Sparks Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434-7930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champagnedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Always Professional, High Quality and Friendly
Julie is the best.You can tell she really cares. I have Never had to wait for my appointments.That is so important to me. I Love being greeted with that smile. Excellent care! My family and I have been coming to Champagne for several years and they have always treated us in an exemplary fashion. The Front desks, on both sides, are friendly, helpful and easy to work with in regards to appointments, records, and any billing issues. The dental staff provide clear options, in a timely fashion without the pressure sales I have found in other dentist offices. I set up my appointments for the year and receive reminders. It is one area of my life that is worry free.
C
4 days ago
Best in town!
My family and I have been patients of Champagne Family Dentistry / Champagne Dental Partners since our move to this community in 2006. With a new office in South Reno we are thrilled as this is so convenient to our home and children's school making early appointments a breeze. Having said that, although my husband and children will take full advantage of the new location I will continue to go to their Sparks location as my relationship and trust in my hygienist Anna is most important to me :-) I've seen many Doctors here and have been happy with them all. Excellent care, unprecedented service, clean, professional and amazing with people of all ages. I wouldn't have my family go anywhere else!
J
6 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle!
My husband and I had a great experience with Dr Guillen and Maira the Dental Hygienist. They were both very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know in easy terms. Maira was very thorough with her cleaning, yet very gentle! I could tell that both Maira and Dr Guillen care about their patients. I will be back with my kids!
B
1 week ago
Julie is the best
Julie always treats me first class....she is awesome
K
1 week ago
Great hygienist
Ashley is Great! Does a wonderful job and gets me in and out in a timely manner.
B
2 weeks ago
Went off without a hitch
I originally had my cleaning scheduled for 7 AM and wondered about my mental health for agreeing to that. However, another dental hygienist called me the day before and asked if I wouldn't mind changing it to 10 and I immediately agreed! I'm so lousy at remembering names, but she was very careful with handling my cleaning and making positive recommendations in my brushing habits. She used the regular scraper, as the sonic one tends to catch a nerve, and had one of the Dentists', whose name begins with a G, I believe, SORRY!, everything looks good until October. They did mention a couple of places to look out for. I was on my way shortly before 11 AM.
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, professional office
I recently had a tooth crowned at Champagne Family Dentistry. The appointment is fairly long, because they make the crown while you wait. The advantages outweigh the long appointment. With new technology, there is no impression taken, no temporary placed and no return visit to "install" the new crown. Photos take the place of the impression. The crown is made while you are still in the dental chair, so you are comfortable and can read or snooze. The entire visit is approximately two hours and the new tooth is firm and does not have to be babied, so you can eat and drink normally. I would highly recommend Champagne Family Dentistry for all preventive care and especially for any restorations needed.
K
3 weeks ago
Very polite; professional.
It was our meet and greet appointment today. They helped us with our insurance and forms. They were very polite. This is starting a new dentist for us. Yes, it was impressed upon us that you need to cancel 48 hours ahead. This is only fair for them to fill the slot with another patient. Sometimes that might be hard if the flu just happens the day of your appointment. It is a tight policy. New appointments were made and all staff was very polite and accommodating.
B
3 weeks ago
Champagne is the best
I've been a patient now for about 2 years. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. The hygienists are very professional. You can tell there is a sense of pride to all who work for the Champagne family!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent and caring service
My dental technician is very good ,careful, and quick. The dentist is very personable , caring, and does excellent work. We have sent many friends already.