Champagne Family Dentistry

Dentist

735 Sparks Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434-7930

Open Today By Appointment

champagnedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great kids dentist!!
Champagne dentistry is always very nice to my 3 toddlers!!! They have been going there since babies and the hygienists and dentists are always very nice and amazing!!! Love you guys :)
T
2 days ago
Professional and Reliables
My son is 6 1/2 and is always so anxious and will cry every time we go to the Dentist. All of the ladies are so patient with him and somehow manage to calm him and get him through his appointment safely and quickly. They are truly amazing and professional and caring💖
S
2 days ago
Great Quality
I have been receiving all of my family’s dental needs, since 1993. Before then I was very fearful, Jan & Dr Larry held my hand, literally. I used to have nitrous for anything, even just a cleaning. I can now even have a filling WITHOUT, any! I Love this practice, their genuine kindness, caring & exemplary staff... Kristin, you are an awesome Hygienist, & pay a great deal of attention to detail, it’s very much appreciated. Dr Drew, awesome, as always! Thank you
D
4 days ago
Julie is awesome!
Julie does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is friendly and a pleasure to see at each visit. She truly cares.
M
5 days ago
Best Pediatric dentist office!
Staff are super friendly and interactive with my kids. Makes them feel safe and comfortable. Professional and well run office... the kids love all the goodies after the visit
H
5 days ago
Love this office and staff
We love this dentist office. Our whole family comes here and we are always pleased. For the adult side of the practice I love the later appointments.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Went fine, courteous and professional technician.
L
1 week ago
Best in town.
Both of my children look forward to coming to the dentist here. We have always been treated with kindness and respect. They are honest with their advice and you can tell they actually like kids!!
D
1 week ago
Outstanding staff and service!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I was in to see Dr Besso for 2 crowns and he and his staff took great care of me. He was very thorough and addressed all of my questions and concerns. Have never been a huge dentist fan and Champagne Family dentistry has changed my mind. I will definelty refer them! Thank you!