Champagne Pediatric Dentistry - Sparks

Dentist

735 Sparks Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great staff!! Amazing work with kids!
J
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
I would like to thank the dental assistant and the Dr for being so friendly to me and my kid. Very professional, knows what they're doing, very friendly and makes our experience very enjoyable. Just one thing is the checkout lady is not so much, she didn't even smile and very unapproachable. Maybe she thinks that she's only doing checkout and she doesn't have to do that welcoming lol. Anyways overall great.
L
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around!!!!
Dr Cariann is absolutely amazing and her staff is wonderful!!! Everyone is super sweet and patient which made my littles experience a positive and memorable one!! They have a very clean office with a lot of fun distractions for kids. I highly recommend Champagne Pediatrics!!! Best visit ever!!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care
We have been a part of this practice for years. Conservative and professional care consistently.
H
1 month ago
The best in town.
I really can’t say enough about Champagne Dentistry. Every single employee is knowledgeable and kind. The office is built for children, so much so that my son asks to visit when ever we pass by. The dentists are exceptional. I wish this caliber of dentist’s office had been around when I was a kid.
T
2 months ago
The staff had always done a wonderful job interacting with my children and I really appreciate that care we receive every time we are there.
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Everybody here was very nice and professional ! They worked very fast and made my son feel very comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Daniel had a really awesome experience he love the dentist and her assistant. They are great with kids and really good at explaining everything.
K
3 months ago
Professional yet personable
Excellent example of a team. My son is never uncomfortable going to the dentist anymore.
T
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist office in town!
The staff was amazing! The office was clean and well kept! My son was nervous about going to the dentist for the first time (age 4) but he left there feeling great! On the way out of the parking lot he asked when he gets to go back. This was the best experience for him (and nervous mom too). Highly recommended for children!