Champagne Pediatric Dentistry - Sparks

Dentist

735 Sparks Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Compassionate and painless
My son had his tooth pulled today and he was very nervous. Dr Carriann was very kind and reassuring to him. His tooth was pulled before he knew it. He was happy and surprised to know it was over so quickly. He said it didn’t even hurt. It was a very positive experience for him.
C
5 days ago
Very friendly
Love this place !! My kids have been coming here four years and they love it.. I highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
High quality services
It was my daughter’s first time at the dental office. The visit was great, the staff was very friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Kind service and knowledgeable staff
I would highly recommend Champagne dental. The office is beautiful with lots of pre service activities to put the kids at ease immediately. The hygienists are really really sweet and I have never had an issue with one of my boys 5 and 3 crying or feeling uncomfortable because they take such care to engage them and make them feel safe. Dr Champagne is also incredibly thoughtful. She herself is a mom so she is able to speak “Mom” to me about cavities and hygiene rakingn care to make everything clear and giving me real options as to how to best care for my kids teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
Appt
Hi It’s krytyn mom it is possible to reschedule Krystyn appt. undated of September the 5th can you do on September 26 in the morning due that I have to attend class that day. Pls let me k ow if you can thank you! Arminda noble
K
4 weeks ago
Really nice ppl and a friendly kid environment. My daughter had fun with the entertainment before her appointment. And little gifts to reward them was a thoughtful idea.
K
1 month ago
Today’s visit was our daughters second appt. as expected it was traumatic. Our first visit was too but the hygienist did an excellent job. Today we felt like the hygienist was in a hurry. The dentist was awesome and seemed to really care about his patients. We love the practice and also go to the adult practice.
C
2 months ago
Great service
All 4 of us had appointments today—2 in the adult side and 2 in the pediatrics side. Amy was wonderful with Chanen’s hurt mouth—she was so gentle and helpful!
T
2 months ago
Always Friendly
The Staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable. My Son is sometimes nervous about the Dentist - but they are always so patient and caring with him😊
M
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly, Victoria was amazing with my daughter. Made my daughter first appointment enjoyable. I definitely recommend to others.