Champagne Pediatric Dentistry - Sparks

Dentist

735 Sparks Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Daniel had a really awesome experience he love the dentist and her assistant. They are great with kids and really good at explaining everything.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional yet personable
Excellent example of a team. My son is never uncomfortable going to the dentist anymore.
T
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist office in town!
The staff was amazing! The office was clean and well kept! My son was nervous about going to the dentist for the first time (age 4) but he left there feeling great! On the way out of the parking lot he asked when he gets to go back. This was the best experience for him (and nervous mom too). Highly recommended for children!
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentists in town!
Love the office, staff, and the dentists! Always a fun experience for the kids and myself.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Our son had his first dental appointment today, the staff was very nice professional and made him feel comfortable during his first experience. Happy to be apart of the Champagne Family.
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome service!
My little guy is 3 and everyone is so great with him and make us all feel comfortable! Thank you so much! We look forwards to our visits there!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
My son was seen the same day I called. Friendly staff and little to no wait time. All three of my children love going to the dentist. Thanks for making it a positive experience.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
My son was seen the same day I called. Friendly staff and little to no wait time. All three of my children love going to the dentist. Thanks for making it a positive experience.
J
1 month ago
Usually very good service. Usually fast. Not today.
Over 1/2 HR waiting in lobby while others that arrived after us went in first. Finally got in back. Cleaning went quick. Watched ppl that went in after us leaving before us. Waited awhile for Dentist to come in. Finally left 1 1/2 HR in and never did see the dentist. The hygienist we had was great though. Very patient with my son even while antsy due to waiting so long.
J
1 month ago
Love this place
Best dental experience. Love this place