Champagne Pediatric Dentistry - Sparks

Dentist

735 Sparks Blvd.

Sparks, NV 89434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
The whole staff at Champagne Family Dentistry is so kind and thoughtful! We feel so comfortable there will our kids ages 12 months through 9 years old!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly. My sons always look forward to see their dentist
Everyone is always friendly and my kids like going, we’ve always had a great experience. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Great with kids
They are always very friendly and great with the kids. My daughter doesn't even need me to go back with her for her exams and cleanings.
L
1 month ago
Awesome as always.
Dr Jason was great with my kids today. The staff is wonderful from the front desk to the hygienists everyone takes time so be kind. The hygienists explain what they are doing and why to the kids and parents and have tips to help at home.
J
2 months ago
Great
They are great people.. thank you
L
2 months ago
Good service, proffessionals, patient and friendly.
Overall, they always do a good job cleaning Azreals' they were gentle kind and friendly, they listen to your story and took good care of your concern. Azreals fave going there is the play area and the token they give away for consolation. I always talk about the good services to my co workers with kids and i don't hessitate to recommend them to everyone. (Grandma)
T
2 months ago
Compassionate and painless
My son had his tooth pulled today and he was very nervous. Dr Carriann was very kind and reassuring to him. His tooth was pulled before he knew it. He was happy and surprised to know it was over so quickly. He said it didn’t even hurt. It was a very positive experience for him.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
Love this place !! My kids have been coming here four years and they love it.. I highly recommend
J
2 months ago
High quality services
It was my daughter’s first time at the dental office. The visit was great, the staff was very friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and very professional.
K
2 months ago
Kind service and knowledgeable staff
I would highly recommend Champagne dental. The office is beautiful with lots of pre service activities to put the kids at ease immediately. The hygienists are really really sweet and I have never had an issue with one of my boys 5 and 3 crying or feeling uncomfortable because they take such care to engage them and make them feel safe. Dr Champagne is also incredibly thoughtful. She herself is a mom so she is able to speak “Mom” to me about cavities and hygiene rakingn care to make everything clear and giving me real options as to how to best care for my kids teeth.