Champion Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

125 Ed Schmidt Blvd.

#240

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great service and show genuine care for both of my children
V
4 months ago
High quality service
Exceptional and friendly staff. My daughter was very comfortable in the doctor's care. Dr. Naik and her staff was kind and patient, and accommodated our needs during the visit.
S
7 months ago
Competent and Caring Dentist
We love Dr. Naik. I can always her to take excellent care of my teenagers' dental needs, and she does it with a friendly warmth that is echoed throught her staff. Would highly recommend her to parents looking for a communicative dentist who actively involves parentsbin their children's dental care.
K
7 months ago
Ok service
The service was okay. My daughters first time there for a cleaning. Stuff that is normally done was not done. I was not impressed by the quality of service. I really don’t feel like my daughter got an adequate cleaning.
T
8 months ago
Went in for a routine cleaning and the staff was very friendly and professional as always.
K
8 months ago
Professional, quick and efficient!
We had a lip tie revised today and the entire experience was excellent. Dr. Naik was very detailed and thorough for the first visit exam. She explained the revision process perfectly, and I felt extremely comfortable to have it done right then and there. The entire staff was very friendly, from front desk, to the nurse and then doctor. Overall it was a great experience. I have now found our pediatric dentist for both of my boys! Thank you so much Dr.Naik and staff!❤️
V
9 months ago
Very friendly staff from receptionist to dentist. Dentist is always take time to answer my questions I might have. I highly recommend this place.
G
9 months ago
Very nice staff.
T
9 months ago
Kingston’s 3 yr Dental check up!
Thieves was Kingston’s first time experiencing x-rays and being on the big kids side of exam. He didn’t so well with getting his teeth cleaned and flossed. The staff always present a warm inviting atmosphere for him! I’m amazed that he’s still cavity free?
L
9 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
We have been going to Champion for a while now and they are great! Staff is helpful and patient with the littles. Facility is fun and centered around the kids.