Champions Dental

Dentist

13455 Cutten Rd.

Ste. 2G

Houston, TX 77069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Met new dentist and receptionist. All employees friendly and put you at ease. Kara is still there. She's great!!! Dr Garza is very knowledgeable and thorough.
N
9 months ago
Great customer service!
I have been a patient at this practice for a long time and was SO happy that the same warm and inviting feel and service remains with the new staff.
N
9 months ago
Friendly staff
I have only been one time to Dr. Garza. The day went well. I liked the x-ray equipment that was easier to do. The sweet dental assistant who cleans my teeth always does a good job. I was glad she was still there.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Thank you so much for the positive experience today. I never did well at the dentist but today was really great. Thank you for your patience and professionalism.
T
10 months ago
Professional and courteous service
Dr. Garza toook the time to fully explain my needs and I felt comfortable that he had my best interest in mind.
M
10 months ago
Professional
Champions Dental provided very professional care, educational friendly service in a comfortable environment
M
10 months ago
Very good experience
Very professional, timely and clean.
D
10 months ago
Always excellent service
From bottom to top the entire office doesn't excellent job. Professional and likable. Dental work is quality work .
P
10 months ago
Ownership changed, but service and care was great! It was nice meeting Dr. Garza and receiving his professional opinion. Everything was great!
D
10 months ago
Quite Impressed
Thanks for the superior dental work done today. Even after the Novocain wore off there was no pain and the cost was very reasonable.