Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
Always greeted in a friendly professional manner, always on time! Everyonis always so pleasant, make you feel comfortable. Best dental office I've ever been to. Highly recomend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Filling fell out
I've always hated the dentist as my teeth are very sensitive. Dr Boyd made it a goal to take that pain away and he found a solution, now when I go there's no nerves as there is never any pain. Today's fix was quick, painless and it's always a pleasure to walk in and be greeted and seen by staff that remember you.
B
3 weeks ago
Kim did an excellent job as usual. Very friendly.
M
1 month ago
Compassionate professionalism and superior customer orientation
Dr. Boyd is my primary doctor in this practice. I have just finished an eleven-month dental process and I am extremely pleased with the high degree of care I have received from Dr. Boyd and the entire staff. From the friendly and helpful front desk personnel (Yay Dave) to the many dental assistants (Yay Rachel), and, of course, Office Manager, Jennifer, even staff with whom I had minor contact, one and all proved to be friendly, concerned members of a highly skilled staff all working to make the patients’ comfort a priority.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Thank you for fitting me in at the last minute! I know I'm always in good hands!
B
1 month ago
Best care around
I've been to lots of dental offices in all the places I've lived. Champlain Dental is the best. The dental hygienist is fantastic.
K
1 month ago
The BEST all around!
I have been a client of this practice for close to 25 years. The caring and professionalism are very evident, not to mention a very obvious intention to do the best job possible by everyone I have ever had contact with there. The BEST!
E
1 month ago
Feedback
I love you guys. Nobody likes having dental work, but great professional, and friendly people make it the best it can be. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
High quality long time dentist over 20+ years
We love our dentist thorough. Honest. Reliable and friendly . Been going 20 + years or close to 30 probably and always was satisfied. Can't get any better than this !!!!
L
1 month ago
Awesome job as always, thanks.