Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
30 yrs. of excellent dental care.
Always very professional, thorough, explains each step. Doctors and staff very friendly, courteous, caring and very up to date in their profession. Always excellent care. Thank you for all these dependable years of outstanding care.
K
1 week ago
Fast, efficient, super friendly!
I was referred to this practice by a co-worker after I had a horrible experience with another practice. I was skeptical at best, but have needed work done for awhile. When the front desk receptionist called to schedule an appointment, we talked like we were old friends. I was almost excited to come in! For my first visit, everyone I encountered in the office was courteous, kind, and accommodating. Dr. Boyd spent well over an hour with me discussing a specialized care plan that worked with my insurance, schedule and budget. I found myself actually looking forward to going back. This morning, as part of the care plan we discussed, I had one of my teeth pulled. He walked me through the entire process from start to finish BEFORE he even started. As the procedure progressed, and he had to deviate from the plan he had discussed with me, he kept me informed every step of the way. I was so impressed with this office- I still am- and I will likely never go anywhere else for dental services.
J
4 weeks ago
Called on Monday morning about a tooth I broke over the week-end. David got me in to see Dr. Boyd right away and Dr. Boyd repaired the broken tooth that day. I would not go to any other office for any Dental work. This office is full of friendly helpful people. I thank them all for their dedication.
J
1 month ago
Champlain Dental has very friendly and knowledgeable staff. My questions are always answered quickly and accurately. I feel very comfortable at Champlain Dental. My appointments are on time, and I am confident my teeth are getting the best care.
K
2 months ago
The best staff!
Going to the dentist is never a really fun experience, but seeing the same familiar faces when I walk in makes it better. I know I'm going to be taken care of and there's no pressure. Nina and Dr. Holt are great at explaining the state of my teeth and gums. This is a pretty busy practice but I still feel like an important patient.
B
2 months ago
Doctor Boyd is a terrific professional. I have the utmost confidence in his skills.
R
2 months ago
Champlain Dental
I have been a patient of Dr. House's for a very long time and never had a complaint
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend
We chose Dr Boyd to be our family dentist. We are very pleased with our experiences. He gets to know us and we feel valued as patients. I just had a filling done. Dr Boyd with the help of Raquel did the job very well. It was a long procedure but they made sure I was OK throughout the process. Their staff is also very friendly and efficient too.
N
3 months ago
Compassion for challenging patient
Every step of the process, from getting my husband into the chair, the cleaning and x-rays, was performed with great attention to his level of comprehension and stress levels. I'm grateful that he can still get quality dental care regardless of his lack of cooperation. Thanks!
D
3 months ago
Excellence
Always strives to be the best and it shows. Very caring and attentive staff!