Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent!
E
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been a client at Champlain Dental for a little over 18 years. The other day I came across an old (rare) picture of my smile and I thought, ‘Wow! I’m so glad I found Dr. Boyd!’ I no longer try to hide my mouth when I smile. Kim is always friendly and very thorough when cleaning my teeth. She’s encouraging, both when i’m doing a good job and when I need to do better. I am always telling people they need to go to Champlain Dental whether they are looking for a dentist or not.
M
2 weeks ago
Exactly as example says above. High level of service, pros at your work, and always friendly. Thanks to David for updating my appt to make sure I was able to have Nina do the work. She as always was not only delightful, but so much the pro. She was a consultant, advisor, and doggone helpful in getting this old gal more comfortable with the teeth I have remaining. Thanks to all, including of course Dr. Boyd who makes all this work for me. See y’all in September.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office are so friendly and professional. The front reception staff greet you right off and made my son feel right at ease about his visit. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience at Champlain Dental Group
The front desk staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Adam Holt was great !!! He took care of a problem I had with a tooth with total care and professionalism,
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
They were all friendly and helpful. They talked to my daughter every step of the way about what they were doing and let her see the tools they would be using. Made her feel very comfortable. She definitely loves the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
E
3 weeks ago
it's all great, thanks
M
1 month ago
Quick x Ray
Walked in for a quick x Ray did not have to wait at all. In and out in15 minutes. Professional and courdious staff.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Boyd always makes you fell comfortable. Staff is very friendly an professional. great place to go when you have to see a dentist!