Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today By Appointment

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great people, professional service
I've been coming to Champlain Dental for more than 20 years, and have recommended the practice to many of my friends. In particular, Dr. Boyd has always taken the time to explain what's going on, in ways a generalist can understand, then delivered great service. The whole crew is terrific - from Jennifer and David up front to Rachel and the rest of the team in the back. I have friends who see Dr. Nowaka and like him the way Iike Dr. Boyd. Friendly professional treatment you can trust. I'd recommend this practice to anyone looking for high-quality care.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I went in for a filling and was very satisfied with the results. I can’t even tell which tooth he fixed. Everyone was friendly and professional and willing to help with any questions I had. I always highly recommend Dr. Boyd to anyone who asks...I also recommend him when people don’t ask.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Work Completed
Was scheduled for an appointment to have a tooth removed but was told by my dentist that he could squeeze in a cleaning at the same time. Pain was minimal and done quickly! Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Great First Dental Visit for Toddler
My toddler went for her first dental visit here and had a wonderful experience with Leyla the hygienist and Dr. Boyd. They made her experience fun and educational -- fear free. She left more inspired to brush at home and can't wait to go back.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality business
I have been going here for many years. The folks at the Reception desk have been there a long time and acknowledge each patient with a smile and are friendly and helpful. My hygienist was reassuring and professional and made sure I was comfortable as she was doing my x-rays. Dr. Boyd is a dream dentist for the “I hate going to the Dentist” patient. He is friendly and funny, explains each procedure to make his patients feel comfortable and less hesitant.
B
1 month ago
Pleasant, personable, professional and efficient
I have been a patient at the practice for more than 15 years. I am greeted pleasantly on a first name basis, making me feel as though they know who I am. The hygienist and dental assistants demonstrate high level of competency in their work. Dr. Boyd is an excellent dentist, doing extensive dentist work for me, all of which has held up very well. Thank you all.
K
1 month ago
need I say more than above, great job Dr.Nawatka ,very very good , and you'r assistant. O! I got a Z in spelling :)
G
1 month ago
High quality service and great staff!
I’ve been coming to Champlain Dental for over 20 years! My kids and husband come here as well. The staff (from administrative to dental clinicians) are hardworking and very informative on all of our billing and dental needs. Within my family we’ve had various work done on our teeth from root canals, abstractions and referrals for braces and periodontal. A dentist office that works as a team is what you see as soon as you step through the doors.
C
1 month ago
I had a great experience and felt totally satisfied with the work/cleaning that was done. I felt that she did an outstanding job with my cleaning and was a pleasure to sit with. I was VERY pleased.
S
1 month ago
I absolutely dread going to the dentist, but it's always a (relatively) pleasant experience with Champlain Dental Group. Everyone is very friendly and efficient!