Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing service and staff
I have nothing bad to say about Champlian Dental. Dr. Holt is an outstanding dentist. I hate to see him leave.
S
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality of Service!!!
I have great confidence in Champlain Dental Group. I had been to many dentist in the area, before I started going to Dr. Boyd at Champlain Dental over ten years ago. I will never change dentists again. I've had a lot of dental work done by Dr. Boyd through the years which included fillings and crowns. The end result is greatly superior to any dentist I had in the past. Everybody there is very polite, friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this dental group!
R
3 weeks ago
Emergency appointment for broken tooth
Was able to get right in. Tooth was repaired with a crown. Totally satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Kim cleans my teeth 3 times each year. She does a great job & I feel very comfortable when I'm there.
Response from Champlain Dental Group
Thank you Judy. We appreciate your confidence in Kim and the office. Go to our Face Book page in a week and follow our new timeline events. It's going to be fun.
P
1 month ago
QUALITY SERVICE (FAMILY LIKE)
My kids love going to the dentist. Doesn't that tell it all!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Though I was inadvertently a little late, They fit me in anyway Dr Boyd is very caring and well informed
C
1 month ago
High Quality work, friendly, professional
Everybody at Champlain dental group very helpful friendly do great work I have been going there for over 30 years I changed dentist for a short period of time closer to where I live. Worst decision ever, I absolutely could not wait to get back to Dr. Boyd and all his wonderful employees. I will absolutely recommend them to everyone.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been Dr. Boyd's patient for close to 25 years and have consistently received excellent care. I always feel I am in good hands at Champlain Dental!
K
2 months ago
From the front desk to Dr Boyd
Although going to the dentist is a chore I don't look forward to Champlain Dental is just the best. From David behind the desk greeting me by name, answering the phones with such kindness, I always am at ease upon arrival. Dr Boyd is just wonderful. I can't say enough about his thoughtful approach. He makes sure I am comfortable and at ease. He takes wonderful care of me and my teeth. His assistant Raquel is sweet and just makes sure I am comfortable.
M
2 months ago
30 yrs. of excellent dental care.
Always very professional, thorough, explains each step. Doctors and staff very friendly, courteous, caring and very up to date in their profession. Always excellent care. Thank you for all these dependable years of outstanding care.