Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Awesome staff
Dr. Boyd is hands down the best and nicest dentist around! Very highly recommended!!
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great, from the front desk to the techs, to the dentist. Very friendly and helpful, also very efficient and flexible with scheduling. Never had a bad experience with them!
T
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
Thanks Dr Boyd and Kim and the rest of the staff for excellent patient care. My wife and I and our 2 boys are very happy to be under your care.
S
3 weeks ago
How do you change the review title? What is the point of it? Service could be improved. The dentist was rude and condescending. The hygienist is never prepared and I am always waiting for her to get ready.
P
3 weeks ago
Was not told nina was gone before I came Did not like man did cleanings today May try to find where nina is and go there Can not believe $1300 for filling of one tooth!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Was not told nina was gone before I came Did not like man did cleanings today May try to find where nina is and go there Can not believe $1300 for filling of one tooth!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Left with super clean teeth
I have had bad experiences with the use of descaler tool for cleaning plaque but my dentist did my cleaning today and he used a low setting which made the process comfortable and I got a super cleaning as a result.
K
4 weeks ago
Been a client for 25+ years... and HIGHLY recommend.
The office staff, hygienists, and dentists have always been very professional, caring, and friendly. I have appreciated greatly the very personal care and the obvious desire and intention to provide the best care, with minimal discomfort. If something is off slightly, Dr. Boyd will always go the extra mile to correct, as he has demonstrated great pride in seeing to the best outcome possible. Thank you to all the staff for 25 years of wonderful service. I look forward to another 25!
T
1 month ago
Patient-centered, Very thorough, THE BEST!!!
I've always felt ashamed to be seen by dentists because my teeth are really bad, and most dentists let me know it. But my dentist at Champlain Dental, he is very positive, non-judgmental, very helpful, and very smart!!! He explains everything - from what instruments he's going to use, to what his thoughts are on treatment options, to who may be a good orthodontist, to... gum health. You name it. He also can do high levels of dentistry.
M
1 month ago
detail-oriented, procedure explanation, thorough
-- Kim is a wonderful hygienist. She asks about my health since last visit. She explains what she is doing and why. Before getting out of chair at last routine visit she gave me a printout of toothpaste brands with their abrasiveness ratings. (The lower the number the lower the abrasivity.) In the past she has discussed dental floss in detail with me (how-to, brands, etc.). Always I come home with a new toothbrush, toothpaste, dental floss, and renewed appreciation for dental hygienists. Kim is well-educated, kind, and personable. --