Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today By Appointment

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Highly recommend
We chose Dr Boyd to be our family dentist. We are very pleased with our experiences. He gets to know us and we feel valued as patients. I just had a filling done. Dr Boyd with the help of Raquel did the job very well. It was a long procedure but they made sure I was OK throughout the process. Their staff is also very friendly and efficient too.
N
1 week ago
Compassion for challenging patient
Every step of the process, from getting my husband into the chair, the cleaning and x-rays, was performed with great attention to his level of comprehension and stress levels. I'm grateful that he can still get quality dental care regardless of his lack of cooperation. Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Always strives to be the best and it shows. Very caring and attentive staff!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was there for a cleaning. The technician was right on time. She was professional and did an excellent job. She made sure I understood each step. At the same time she was friendly and courteous. I have been getting my dental needs handled here for over 20 years and I am very happy with my experiences with the entire staff.
L
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
R
2 months ago
As you know I failed to take my meds prior so cleaning couldn't be done. It was my mistake and I apologize. You called and reschedule for tomorrow and I appreciate that. Might I suggest when you notify me of a appointment please remind me of the need to take my meds........ Thank you.......Dick
D
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
Always greeted in a friendly professional manner, always on time! Everyonis always so pleasant, make you feel comfortable. Best dental office I've ever been to. Highly recomend this office.
J
2 months ago
Filling fell out
I've always hated the dentist as my teeth are very sensitive. Dr Boyd made it a goal to take that pain away and he found a solution, now when I go there's no nerves as there is never any pain. Today's fix was quick, painless and it's always a pleasure to walk in and be greeted and seen by staff that remember you.
B
3 months ago
Kim did an excellent job as usual. Very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Compassionate professionalism and superior customer orientation
Dr. Boyd is my primary doctor in this practice. I have just finished an eleven-month dental process and I am extremely pleased with the high degree of care I have received from Dr. Boyd and the entire staff. From the friendly and helpful front desk personnel (Yay Dave) to the many dental assistants (Yay Rachel), and, of course, Office Manager, Jennifer, even staff with whom I had minor contact, one and all proved to be friendly, concerned members of a highly skilled staff all working to make the patients’ comfort a priority.