Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today By Appointment

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Dr. Boyd
Dr. Boyd is great: professional, personable and good at what he does. Thank you, Dr. Boyd!
B
1 week ago
Best Practice That I've Had
Been going to Champlain Dental for 17 years. They take time to get to know you and your family. Very accommodating to schedule changes. Great contact to keep appointments on track. Friendly Staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Very profesional and believe it or not enjoyable visit to the dentist. Keep up the good work.
K
3 weeks ago
There is a reason I drive from NH to this practice. They are like family and are very caring. I'm very involved in the decision making process and appreciate all the information that is given me. A good sense of humor also adds to the experience. :)
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional atmoshere
Happy with service. Came from another dentist that only use the pick to perform work, and could not be happier.
S
1 month ago
Always great service.
I cannot leave this office without a feeling I just had a lot of fun and my teeth are in great condition. Thanks to them, I have teeth! They tell me it is because I take such good care of them, but I know better. I am told by so many that I have a great smile.
L
1 month ago
My hygienist, Kim was so nice to me today.
Kim has been my hygienist for years. She is very nice and caring. She is down to earth and friendly. She answered the many questions I had in an educated and informed many. She is very empathic about any personal issues I have and has built a trusting relationship with me where I can open up about my concerns. I really like her and hope to see her for many more years. The front desk staff is great too. Marie and David are always friendly to me and greet me with a smile. Dr. Holt and Dr. Boyd are friendly and excellent at what they do. I feel blessed to be a patient at Champlain Dental.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional. The personal attention is always appreciated.
C
2 months ago
High Quality
I had an old crown come out of place and I came in to have it put back. I was welcomed with a smile from the front desk and my wait time was probably 5 min. The very first person was the hygienist who made me feel comfortable as she led me to the room we would be in and told me Dr. Boyd would be in shortly. Dr. Boyd was prompt and together with his assistant they put my crown back in without incident as they explained every move they were making. I was finished in less than a 1/2 hour. My check out time was pleasant and swift. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and have always enjoyed my stay in this office.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Awesome team. Great care. I really enjoy Dr. Nowatka