Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today By Appointment

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very happy with my visit with you guys.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
My new technician is wonderfully gentle.
B
3 weeks ago
The cleaning and Doctor Boyd's dental care were first rate. I highly recommend Champlain Dental.
P
4 weeks ago
very professional and polite. very good service. very knowalable staff.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly atmosphere. I am a retired Dental Hygienist and am always pleased and confident with the care I am given. Love my hygienist Kim. Highly recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
Great people great place!
I love Champlain Dental! And all who tend to my needs from my cleaning and my teeth whitening! I will always be a Champlain Dental! Thank you ALL so much!!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Boyd: You hire great people. Thank you and your staff for always doing a Great Job!!
T
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional
This is both the friendliest and most professional office I have been to. They are consistently courteous and efficient. They work hard to accommodate each patient and to make sure we get the insurance benefits that we need.
T
1 month ago
First time visit
I was very happy with my first visit to Champlain Dental Group. Dr. Boyd was very professional and very patient with answering all my questions. The rest of the staff was great as well. So far so good.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Boyd was very kind and took a lot of time to explain all that he was doing and to insure I felt as little pain as possible. 2 molars and 2 pre molars removed all without pain and a minimal amount of discomfort and damage to the mouth. Can't give a better review or I would! And the office personnel were as helpful and considerate as always, thank you David!