Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional, pleasant
Everyone is always so pleasant, friendly, and welcoming. They make you feel at ease everytime. Appointments are timely, easy to fit into your busy schedules!
S
1 week ago
Always friendly and very professional great place to go when you have to go to the dentist!1
S
1 week ago
Always friendly and very professional great place to go when you have to go to the dentist!1
C
1 week ago
Cleaning - Professional and timely
My cleaning was scheduled early so it was minimal impact on my work day which was appreciated. I was in and out in a timely manner while feeling that great care was taken with my cleaning and follow-up care scheduled and immediately added into my electronic calendar. Bonus! If it isn't in my e-calendar I'll miss it!
N
2 weeks ago
Quick and relatively painless
I had a filling replaced today and Dr. Holt and his assistant were great. The process was pretty quick. I'm pretty impressed that instead of automatically saying I needed a crown he suggested fixing the crack in my tooth and replacing an old filling. Thank you!! He's also pretty funny which helps.
S
4 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience with this group of Dental Professionals. And to be fair, my teeth would be a challenge for any dentist. They have given me a reason to smile. From the extremely proficient and friendly office personnel to the proactive dental hygienist that clean my teeth to my favorite Dentist. Totally recommend the entire group:)
D
1 month ago
Very friendly,carefully. Dr very nice and gentle thank you very much for talking of us
P
1 month ago
5 stars!
Appointment was at 4:20, but I arrived really early. They took me early, and had my post installed and my mold for my crown made in about 20 minutes. They also allowed me to combine my cleaning appointment with my next appointment for my crown, saving me the drive and inconvenience of taking time off from work for 2 appointments.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Friendly Service As Always
Everyone at Champlain Dental Group is always fabulous. They make it fun and exciting to visit the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great people, professional service
I've been coming to Champlain Dental for more than 20 years, and have recommended the practice to many of my friends. In particular, Dr. Boyd has always taken the time to explain what's going on, in ways a generalist can understand, then delivered great service. The whole crew is terrific - from Jennifer and David up front to Rachel and the rest of the team in the back. I have friends who see Dr. Nowaka and like him the way Iike Dr. Boyd. Friendly professional treatment you can trust. I'd recommend this practice to anyone looking for high-quality care.