Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today By Appointment

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always great care
I've been at this practice for 16 years, and still come here though I've moved to northcentral VT.
S
4 weeks ago
Family friendly care
I've been receiving dental care from this practice for about 7 years now, and especially appreciate how family-friendly they are. My husband and daughter receive care here as well, and Dr. Boyd and the hygienist team are always kind and welcoming to each of us. Thank you for providing a positive environment for all ages to receive dental services!
B
4 weeks ago
Kim is tops!
Oh yeah! But this is wasting my time.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
I have been going to the dentist office for 5 years, and have always been impressed with the quality of care, customer service, and continued passion of their staff.
S
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
I needed work done relatively quickly because of a chip. The appointment was prompt and the service was great. Dr Nawotka and assistant were professional and engaging. They kept a close eye on my comfort level. Very satisfied with the outcome.
K
1 month ago
Excellent care as always
The whole team is wonderful. They're efficient and friendly, which is a winning customer service combo. And Dr. Boyd really knows his stuff!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care
My technician (Nina, I think) was thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and offered information and helpful answers to my questions. She's awesome! Reception folks are always prompt, polite, and smiling.
S
1 month ago
Efficient and Friendly
Dental Technician did quick, efficient impressions and was friendly and conversational. He explained the process well. Front desk gave me a needed primer on Dental Insurance that I found helpful in choosing future insurance. They want to help patients. I would recommend Champlain dental anytime.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I always receive great care and service at Champlain Dental Group. All of my questions are answered and referrals when I need more specialty care.
K
2 months ago
Very happy with my visit with you guys.