Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
30 Years of the best dental experiences!
David and the team are superior to any other dental practices, professional in all areas! thanks
S
4 weeks ago
always good
Been with Champlain Dental for about 25 years and for good reason. My teeth are in great shape. I had a rough spell and yet now my teeth are great, so that speaks for itself. Always a good time, too. :-)
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and personalized.
I always feel welcomed, known by name and exceptionally well cared for, by everyone.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Made me feel comfortable. They explained everything to make sure I understood what was going to happen. David in the office was great too. Sorry I think I sent one before this with out a rating. They are 5 star
W
2 months ago
Friendly, skilled, informative, respectful service
These professionals make going to the dentist as easy and pleasant as possible.
B
2 months ago
I appreciated the rescheduled (twice...) appointment. I saw some new staff members who were friendly and thorough, pitching in.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
E
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been a client at Champlain Dental for a little over 18 years. The other day I came across an old (rare) picture of my smile and I thought, ‘Wow! I’m so glad I found Dr. Boyd!’ I no longer try to hide my mouth when I smile. Kim is always friendly and very thorough when cleaning my teeth. She’s encouraging, both when i’m doing a good job and when I need to do better. I am always telling people they need to go to Champlain Dental whether they are looking for a dentist or not.
M
2 months ago
Exactly as example says above. High level of service, pros at your work, and always friendly. Thanks to David for updating my appt to make sure I was able to have Nina do the work. She as always was not only delightful, but so much the pro. She was a consultant, advisor, and doggone helpful in getting this old gal more comfortable with the teeth I have remaining. Thanks to all, including of course Dr. Boyd who makes all this work for me. See y’all in September.
C
2 months ago
Everyone in the office are so friendly and professional. The front reception staff greet you right off and made my son feel right at ease about his visit. Thank you!