Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Awesome cleaning experience
Julie was pleasant and professional. She took time to answer all my questions.
K
4 months ago
great cleaning
thorough and gentle, the way a cleaning should be. Just great.
T
4 months ago
Excellent
Really quick, I was in an out. Dr. Boyd is a perfectionist and all staff members are friendly and kind
C
4 months ago
Nice people but bad information was provided
I called on a Friday and spent a considerable amount of time speaking with Jo. I requested sedation dental work. She informed me they do not perform sedation but I could come in for an evaluation for 240.00 I arrived for my appointment early. They unfortunately ran late. I finally spoke with tech and dentist for 15 min. I likely waited double the time in waiting room upon arrival. Doctor did not want to do eval saying he would not refer me to another dental group. I understand that but part but I feel like Jo should have grasped all of that on Friday when we spoke in depth. I ended up missing work, getting no help that day and they assisted charging 80.00 for the 15 min conversation. She knocked it down to 68.00. Still a crock in my opinion. This all could have been avoided on Friday. Charging me made it even more ridiculous. Nice folks though but no help bad information and I should not have been charged. I would NEVER recommend Champlain Dental to anyone unfortunately
B
4 months ago
Another good job by Rob Boyd
A courteous and competent service. A filling was done after a pain killer was injected.
P
5 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very friendly and polite. Dr Boyd was very knowalable and easy to talk to about dental options. on time service.
J
5 months ago
Best Dental Office
I've been really pleased with Champlain Dental. Dr. Boyd and his staff are cheerful, friendly, and very professional. I never thought it would be fun to go to the dentist, but I have to admit it has been. When I came in several years ago as a new patient, I got the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. There's a good spirit about this practice.
K
5 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Went to Dr. Boyd for a tooth extraction and he talked me through every step of the process and performed the procedure quickly and efficiently. Whenever I see him he jokes about how "lucky" his patients are to get to listen to him sing along with the radio as he works, but it actually puts me at ease knowing he's so at ease performing the work. He does a great job.
L
5 months ago
Crown and extensive filling
Dr. Boyd and staff and class acts. He’s professional, takes the time to make you feel comfortable and explains everything. He makes sure that you are comfortable and respects your boundaries.
C
5 months ago
Who likes going to the dentist...I do I do!
Very friendly neighborhood dentist with great staff. What more can I say?