Champlain Dental Group

Dentist

150 Dorset St

Suite 260

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

champlaindentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I love Kim! She is the BEST and always takes good care of me, and my dental health, with professionalism, respect and kindness. Excellent, friendly, competent staff! Dr. Boyd is my main man! So is David at the front desk! I have been with them for many years and always look forward to my visits.
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Sensitive to me not crazy about the dentist visit. They don’t get offended.
R
2 weeks ago
Yay Dr. Boyd
saved a gold crown!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dental office. Super great staff.
K
2 weeks ago
easy appointment, good care
Had part of an old repair on a tooth that was missing. Tooth felt weird and rough. Dr. Boyd got me in quickly and fixed it in no time. The charge was fair and the tooth feels fantastic, all fixed up and ready to go. Always appreciate Dr. Boyd's careful attention and his time. And if you need your teeth cleaned, Nina is the best of the best. She's gentle and thorough. She gets the job done quickly and completely with no discomfort; I hope she's a dental hygienist for another 50 years because she's the only one I need.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office!!
I've been going to Champlain Dental for around 18 years. They are the best team of people from the office staff to the dental staff. I couldn't be more thrilled by the quality of care I receive. Really great people!!
R
1 month ago
I could go nowhere else and get the high quality service
How ever this visit seemed a bit more aggressive cleaning than I had for a while, or was it something missed, not sure! The last time I said that, it was thrush ! Maybe? I don't think so. Would be nice to know if in my case hope they still are looking ? I love Champlain Dental they are my forever plan!!!
L
1 month ago
great cleaning
As always a great cleaning This has been my dental office for 30 years. Everyone so friendly, everything exlained.
R
1 month ago
excellent service