Champlain Orthodontics

Orthodontist

277 Blair Park Rd

Williston, VT 05495

Closed Today Closed

willistonorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Special Needs son received great care!
My son with Autism was 14 when he started his journey to straight teeth. At first, I had to hold my phone over his face and show videos to keep him occupied but soon he became just a regular teen coming in for his checks and adjustments. I could sit in the waiting room with confidence that he was being well treated. The staff always greeted him by name and asked how he was doing. All staff was patient and cheerful with my son. He never feared, dreaded or complained about going to the orthodontist. Sometime in the future, I hope to get my teeth straightened and would choose none other than Champlain Orthodontics.
R
1 year ago
Very Happy
I'm very happy with the end results!
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
Congratulations to you, Ryan! So happy for you. Enjoy your new smile!
O
1 year ago
Great place to go!
Every body is so nice and I got great service !!
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
Thanks Oliver! We enjoy treating you and your family. You can be sure if I have an issue with my iphone, I'll be calling you! You have mad skillz! Dr. Ryan
M
1 year ago
Experience and Professional
I had braces put on as an adult and Dr. Ryan was the best with getting me the best results that I had never possibly imagined. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and caring. From my first consultation to that final day of removing my braces they were very informative and welcoming and the only regret I have is not doing it sooner.
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
Thank you Melissa. We miss your beautiful smile! Hope you and your family are well. So glad to hear from you!
D
2 years ago
My experience here was very good. Having braces went really fast and easy. The people were also very good with getting the appointments when we needed them.
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
We aim to please! Thanks Danielle. We appreciate patients like you!
B
2 years ago
Dr. Peterson is an innovative orthodontist with creative solutions to orthodontic dental issues. His patients range from the very young to those of vintage ages. Dr. Peterson's assessment of my vintage teeth revealed an extreme overbite, minimal enamel on my small lower bottom teeth and a tooth missing next to my upper left eye tooth. Through ceramic braces on the upper teeth and regular braces on the lowers, my bite was corrected and the upper left teeth were moved to close the space. The end result was a dream come true. I look and feel ten years younger. Every time I look in the mirror I give gratitude to Dr. Peterson and his exceptional staff for their orthodontic expertise, delightful personalities and awesome outcome.
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
Bobbie, Thank you for all the kind words. Vintage Smile. I like the ring to that. We are so happy to make your dreams come true.
A
2 years ago
Every time I came here I had an enjoyable time. Everybody was super nice, and it was a fun environment.
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
We love patients like you! We love what we do!
R
2 years ago
Invisalign worked for me. All my adult life, my smile has been marked with misaligned teeth and a noticeable space between my upper front teeth. I consulted with Dr. Dan Ryan to see if I might be a candidate for Invisalign. Now my smile is fabulous! In a matter of months, my upper teeth are aligned and I receive many compliments on how great they look! It's amazing to me that these little plastic Invisalign trays are able to move teeth without much discomfort at all. Dr. Ryan and his staff have offered me encouragement and have answered all my questions throughout the process. I can tell that Dr. Ryan is as pleased as I am! Now, in my 50's, I have the straight teeth I've always imagined!
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
You have been one of our best invisalign patients to date. No one has been more dedicated than you! Thanks for the humbling feedback!
S
2 years ago
I enjoyed coming to Champlain Ortho. Everyone was always nice and understanding. I liked how they would explain what they were going to do and what it would do. Thank you everyone at Champlain Ortho for getting me through the process of my braces!
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
That's what we are here for! We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Have a great day! Dr. Ryan
L
2 years ago
I enjoyed coming to Champlain Ortho. The people were always so nice and I'm happy to say I now have a beautiful smile. So it was all worth it.
Response from Champlain Orthodontics
We are glad to hear that, Liza! You are the best.