Champlin Family Dental

Dentist

11942 Business Park Blvd. North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dr. Stark is amazing and has a wonderful staff of dental hygienists. The environment is friendly and peaceful. My wife and I have been going there for several years and they have been really consistent with their service. I highly recommend Champlain Family Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional and easy going. Like “Cheers” where everyone knows your name.
J
1 week ago
Great Experience
I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Bauer and her staff!! they are very compassionate and caring and they will go above and beyond to make sure you have a good experience. Their new location is absolutely beautiful!! I don’t feel like I’m in a dentist office. I highly recommend Dr. Bauer to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable & Friendly
Whatever dentist or assistant that I have, I always know its going to be a good experience!! Today I came in for a cleaning and splint. The assistant that was helping me with my splint could see I was uncomfortable with the process ( nothing to do with her) she helped me get through it while being calm and positive the whole way through. Thank you Champion Family Dental for giving me a great experience everytime I come!! I also love your new place. Clean, beautiful and inviting!!
T
2 weeks ago
Super Duper!
Staff is very nice and very competent. Patient for years, numerous procedures, never an issue.
K
3 weeks ago
New patient
The new office is beautiful!! Everyone was so nice and informative! The hygienist did awesome cleaning my teeth!!
T
3 weeks ago
Beautiful office and wonderful staff
My whole family goes to Champlin Family Dental! Their new office is nothing short of amazing and their staff is so friendly and welcoming. You hear so much laughter in the halls and smiles on everyone’s faces! It doesn’t even feel like you’re at the dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
All my questions were answered thoroughly before procedure. During the procedure I was asked if I needed a break and they made sure I was comfortable with the procedure.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality of appointment.
Both the dental technician and the oral surgeon were polite, detailed in procedure and in upcoming appointments.
K
1 month ago
New patient
I brought my son in for his very first dental appt. The staff was very caring and ensured that he had a great experience. Will most certainly be back.