Champlin Family Dental

Dentist

11942 Business Park Blvd. North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
5 Stars Start to Finish
From an incredibly beautiful space, to courteous staff, to excellent education regarding procedure I could not have been more impressed. You should be very proud of the work you do. Thank you for making my tooth extraction such a good experience.
J
3 days ago
World class
Champlin Family Dental is an excellent dental facility world class right down to the amenities in the rest room for oral hygiene only wish there was alcohol free mouthwash there also
B
6 days ago
The new office is very big and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and nice. I haven't been to the dentist in awhile but they know to make you at ease and calm you down when your nervous.
K
6 days ago
Awesome service
I have been with Champlin dental for way over 25 years. I’ve never liked going to the dentist but this office has always made me feel comfortable and calm.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly; pleasant ambiance.
A surprisingly pleasant periodontal visit! Megan does a wonderful job and I look forward to more visits.
M
3 weeks ago
Comfy and outstanding
I had my 6 month cleaning and exrays. I'm not a fan of the dentist but I have been going here for a long time and they make you feel comfortable and very gentle with my cleaning. The new office is beautiful and the rooms are comfortable. Staff is very friendly and caring.
A
4 weeks ago
Replace cap before implant
So glad they could take me on short notice... Enjoy every member of the team !!!
A
1 month ago
Together we are the BEST
In the Gorgeous lobby...there is a framed mission Statement that has been signed by all the employees and is obvious to me, they follow! The very last statement, “Together we are the best “. WoW-do they nail it! From the moment I walked in I was treated like royalty. I was treated exactly as they promise in this mission statement. They listened to me, they educated me on my diagnosis, and supported my every question. Dr. Bauer, Katie and the lovely financial team definitely made feel like a partner in my treatment plan. I’ve never felt so cared for in every aspect. Especially at a dental office. Thank you to EVERYONE at Champlin Family Dental for you amazing attention to me. Highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
Dentist
Every thing about about this place is just that....Perfect!!!!@!
T
1 month ago
It was mint!
Angie was great, massage chair was awesome! Thank you!