Champlin Family Dental

Dentist

11942 Business Park Blvd. North

Champlin, MN 55316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional.. clear communication regarding treatment plans Courteous prompt service Aesthetically pleasing, clean environment
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff!
They made me feel relaxed and comfortable while I was in a lot of pain.
T
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Lawrenz and Emilee were a pleasure! I had to get 1 tooth extracted and they made the process fun and a breeze! Very professional and down to earth people! Truly a joy to have worked with!
K
4 weeks ago
Easiest extractions ever
My son have four extractions with Dr. Lawrenz. He was kind, gentle, and my son said he didn’t feel a thing. We would highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. L and your assistant, Emilee!
M
1 month ago
They took me in twice because of my concern of the pain I was having and maybe infection. I was able to go in right away. Staff was great, friendly and showed compassion for my problem. Dr. Lorenz was patient, understanding, friendly and compassionate with me both times I went in only a few days apart. Both days he took the time to explain everything to me.
D
1 month ago
would highly recommend. Friendly, expert care. showed compassion . Staff and dentist were all the greatest.
P
1 month ago
A good experience
I came in today to get one wisdom tooth removed. The tech and the dentist took good care of me it definitely was a good experience, I have to say I was a little nervous. The dental tech really explained things well and that helped my nervousness. When the dentist came in to see me he was very upbeat and made me feel like this would be simple and fast and it was.
N
1 month ago
Great experience
My crown was pain free. Everything went great. Bridget the hygienist talked me through every step of the way.
L
1 month ago
Staff was friendly and professional! Took time to make sure I was informed and confident in decisions for my dental health today.
T
2 months ago
So professional from the front desk to the Dr!
Dr. Lawrenz was prompt , professional, intelligent, incisive and solved my problem within minutes !! 10 stars!!