Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High Quality
The doctors and staff at this facility are the best. I come home feeling heard, helped and encouraged. I'm grateful to have found them. I would highly recommend them--my doctor has been Dr. Rouse.
D
1 month ago
Feeling relief already!
I actually saw Tom today for massage therapy. I have been dealing with neck issues. After 60 minutes of him working on me, it has loosened up considerably and I already made another appointment.
R
2 months ago
People who care
Dr. Chinatry and the entire team have a talent for treating you like a person, not a number. From your first greeting as you check in at the desk to making your next appointment as you leave...service, professionalism and the best care anywhere.
B
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Mike and his entire staff are highly capable and extremely professional. They ask all the right questions to identify the appropriate treatment plan. He has (and continues to) help me tremendously.
S
5 months ago
Best chiropractic care available
These guys are great. Dr Rouse is a true professional.
J
5 months ago
I Feel Good!
Dr. Mike knows just how to treat my back to make me feel so much better. Very gentle treatment moves everything back where it belongs and makes such a difference. And a bonus that you rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes beyond your appointment time to get adjusted!
E
5 months ago
Highly satisfied
Dr. Rouse is always very attentive and listens to my concerns. After my adjustment today, I felt better before I left the office. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a Chiropractor. Thank you Dr. Rouse!
J
5 months ago
Quality, Professional Care, with results!!
I’ve been to my GP even had an MRI for sever shoulder pain. All showed normal yet I was still in pain even taking Advil. I was unable to lift my purse, or open my car door, or walk my dogs with my right arm. ( I’m right handed.) Went to see Dr. Mike Chanatry once for this separate issue and I’m already feeling relief roughly 4 hours later. He’s helped me many times in the past. I love the acupuncture, it really works if you give it a shot.
P
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly office!
I always enjoy my acupuncture & adjustments appointments with Dr Rouse. Dr Rouse’s treatments have helped me so much! The treatments that I have received have been such a blessing in my life! I highly recommend this clinic to anyone suffering from back and muscle issues.
L
11 months ago
Very excellent service and helpful insight and advice.
The Receptionist was excellent. Dr. Rouse even surpassed the high praise of others. I have been given some real hope.