Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best chiropractic care available
These guys are great. Dr Rouse is a true professional.
J
2 weeks ago
I Feel Good!
Dr. Mike knows just how to treat my back to make me feel so much better. Very gentle treatment moves everything back where it belongs and makes such a difference. And a bonus that you rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes beyond your appointment time to get adjusted!
E
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
Dr. Rouse is always very attentive and listens to my concerns. After my adjustment today, I felt better before I left the office. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a Chiropractor. Thank you Dr. Rouse!
J
1 month ago
Quality, Professional Care, with results!!
I’ve been to my GP even had an MRI for sever shoulder pain. All showed normal yet I was still in pain even taking Advil. I was unable to lift my purse, or open my car door, or walk my dogs with my right arm. ( I’m right handed.) Went to see Dr. Mike Chanatry once for this separate issue and I’m already feeling relief roughly 4 hours later. He’s helped me many times in the past. I love the acupuncture, it really works if you give it a shot.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly office!
I always enjoy my acupuncture & adjustments appointments with Dr Rouse. Dr Rouse’s treatments have helped me so much! The treatments that I have received have been such a blessing in my life! I highly recommend this clinic to anyone suffering from back and muscle issues.
L
7 months ago
Very excellent service and helpful insight and advice.
The Receptionist was excellent. Dr. Rouse even surpassed the high praise of others. I have been given some real hope.
S
7 months ago
Great service!
The staff was friendly and Dr Rouse was great.... he listened to my issue and came up with a plan of treatment. I actually felt some relief before I left!
N
7 months ago
Great experience! Already reaping the benefits of today’s visit😃
C
7 months ago
Very professional and informative. Quite friendly. I was very comfortable
Mike did wonders in this one visit. My hip and knee quite hurting and my hand are not as numb. I would definitely recommend them and i will be going back.
T
9 months ago
Dr. Rouse has helped me overcome back and neck pin through chiropractic for many years. Over a year ago I fell and tore a rotator cuff. Physical therapy for 2 months did not help the pain and did little to increase range of motion. Began to get pain relief after a few acupuncture sessions with Dr. Rouse. I have been pain free for almost a year and have recovered 98% range of motion. Acupuncture may not work for everyone but I would recommend that if you suffer from pain give acupuncture a chance. Try Dr. Rouse first. Office staff is great too!!!