Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very excellent service and helpful insight and advice.
The Receptionist was excellent. Dr. Rouse even surpassed the high praise of others. I have been given some real hope.
S
3 months ago
Great service!
The staff was friendly and Dr Rouse was great.... he listened to my issue and came up with a plan of treatment. I actually felt some relief before I left!
N
3 months ago
Great experience! Already reaping the benefits of today’s visit😃
C
4 months ago
Very professional and informative. Quite friendly. I was very comfortable
Mike did wonders in this one visit. My hip and knee quite hurting and my hand are not as numb. I would definitely recommend them and i will be going back.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Rouse has helped me overcome back and neck pin through chiropractic for many years. Over a year ago I fell and tore a rotator cuff. Physical therapy for 2 months did not help the pain and did little to increase range of motion. Began to get pain relief after a few acupuncture sessions with Dr. Rouse. I have been pain free for almost a year and have recovered 98% range of motion. Acupuncture may not work for everyone but I would recommend that if you suffer from pain give acupuncture a chance. Try Dr. Rouse first. Office staff is great too!!!
S
6 months ago
Stephenie Larrivee perfect staff and loving family
I am very happy with this practice. I didnt know there were different ways to adjust your neck till i met dr mike. I have aarnolds cherie malformation so this is very important. Dr mike and staff are very nice and helpfull. I feel they are more family based than anything. If you realy need to be seen on a saturday or if Dr. Mike is in on Saturday he will help love you guys
B
7 months ago
Very Pleased
I called with severe pain - I was seen the following day. The staff is extremely nice and Dr. Mike is both thorough and his treatment brought immediate relief. I would recommend Dr. Mike to anyone ...
B
7 months ago
Thank you Dr Mike!
I don;t know how to thank Dr Mike. I've been sick for about 9 Mos. when I decided to go to Dr Mike after going to doctor after doctor and the all told me I was just fine, well, I wasn't just fine. When I went to Dr Mike he took an ex ray and he seen on the ex ray a blockage in my vain and he told me I needed to get to the emergency room, I did go to the emergency room and they kept me and did by pass surgery on me. It wasn't that I didn't eat healthy or I was obese. From the research I did It could have been my age I am 73 yrs. old or genetic, who knows.. What I do know is if it wasn't for Dr Mike I probably would not be here to tell my story. Even the doctor at the emergency room told me to thank him for saving my life.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service
I hurt my knee and in a pinch they squeeze me in with their massage therapist Tom and it was awesome and so happy to feel better
K
9 months ago
Friendly service with a smile!!😃
This chiropractic is the best in town. The doctor that does my acupuncture is very Educated about the process of it. He assured me that it would make me feel a lot better, and it did. They treat everyone like family. I would recommend them to everyone. The staff and facility is very clean and organized.