Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations
I was extremely nervous and didn’t know what to expect! The doctor was amazing and calmed my nerves! She was willing to help me with all for the problems I had!
P
3 weeks ago
Kind doctor he really listens and understands
Very comfortable
J
1 month ago
Professional, clean, quiet and kind.
Always a great experience.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
I am in a lot of back pain. I went in today for a massage and adjustment to try and reduce some of the pain. After seeing Tom for my massage and Dr. Rouse for an adjustment, I walked out feeling better than I walked in. I have a long way to go before I am pain free but a plan has been made and I feel better about that. They are both very professional and thorough in their jobs.
K
3 months ago
Always great experience
I have been going to Dr Rouse for 40 Years. Off and on as needed in younger days but I have been visiting regularly for the past five years by his recommendation and my choice. I have a desk job and am often on the telephone with customer while writing notes or typing. Dr Rouse keeps me tuned up and out of pain (in the neck). If you have never been to Chantry and are curious both Dr Rouse and Dr Chanatry are wonderful. Give them a try and you will not be disappointed. The whole front desk staff is great too!
D
3 months ago
Very Professional, knowledgeable, and consumer friendly.
First time visit and now a life time customer. Dr. David Rouse knows is stuff and is there to ensure he does everything possible to help his patients.
A
4 months ago
I would have given 5 stars except that I was quoted $45 for the first visit but was charged $100.00. Otherwise I am pleased with the treatment.
P
6 months ago
Great service and no waiting
Thank you for the treatment and getting me in and out of the office. Everyone was very nice and the treatment was appreciated!
B
7 months ago
Extraordinary
I’ve known this practice for a long time. Always consistent exemplary care. Genuinely compassionate and highly skilled clinicians. Always provide the very best of care possible. Has always increased by quality of life.
B
7 months ago
Highly qualified, professional yet warm
It's great to leave feeling better than when you arrived, not just the adjustment, but the friendliness of doctors and staff