Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Mike and his entire staff are highly capable and extremely professional. They ask all the right questions to identify the appropriate treatment plan. He has (and continues to) help me tremendously.
S
2 months ago
Best chiropractic care available
These guys are great. Dr Rouse is a true professional.
J
2 months ago
I Feel Good!
Dr. Mike knows just how to treat my back to make me feel so much better. Very gentle treatment moves everything back where it belongs and makes such a difference. And a bonus that you rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes beyond your appointment time to get adjusted!
E
3 months ago
Highly satisfied
Dr. Rouse is always very attentive and listens to my concerns. After my adjustment today, I felt better before I left the office. I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a Chiropractor. Thank you Dr. Rouse!
J
3 months ago
Quality, Professional Care, with results!!
I’ve been to my GP even had an MRI for sever shoulder pain. All showed normal yet I was still in pain even taking Advil. I was unable to lift my purse, or open my car door, or walk my dogs with my right arm. ( I’m right handed.) Went to see Dr. Mike Chanatry once for this separate issue and I’m already feeling relief roughly 4 hours later. He’s helped me many times in the past. I love the acupuncture, it really works if you give it a shot.
P
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly office!
I always enjoy my acupuncture & adjustments appointments with Dr Rouse. Dr Rouse’s treatments have helped me so much! The treatments that I have received have been such a blessing in my life! I highly recommend this clinic to anyone suffering from back and muscle issues.
L
9 months ago
Very excellent service and helpful insight and advice.
The Receptionist was excellent. Dr. Rouse even surpassed the high praise of others. I have been given some real hope.
S
9 months ago
Great service!
The staff was friendly and Dr Rouse was great.... he listened to my issue and came up with a plan of treatment. I actually felt some relief before I left!
N
9 months ago
Great experience! Already reaping the benefits of today’s visit😃
C
9 months ago
Very professional and informative. Quite friendly. I was very comfortable
Mike did wonders in this one visit. My hip and knee quite hurting and my hand are not as numb. I would definitely recommend them and i will be going back.