Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Stephenie Larrivee perfect staff and loving family
I am very happy with this practice. I didnt know there were different ways to adjust your neck till i met dr mike. I have aarnolds cherie malformation so this is very important. Dr mike and staff are very nice and helpfull. I feel they are more family based than anything. If you realy need to be seen on a saturday or if Dr. Mike is in on Saturday he will help love you guys
B
2 months ago
Very Pleased
I called with severe pain - I was seen the following day. The staff is extremely nice and Dr. Mike is both thorough and his treatment brought immediate relief. I would recommend Dr. Mike to anyone ...
B
2 months ago
Thank you Dr Mike!
I don;t know how to thank Dr Mike. I've been sick for about 9 Mos. when I decided to go to Dr Mike after going to doctor after doctor and the all told me I was just fine, well, I wasn't just fine. When I went to Dr Mike he took an ex ray and he seen on the ex ray a blockage in my vain and he told me I needed to get to the emergency room, I did go to the emergency room and they kept me and did by pass surgery on me. It wasn't that I didn't eat healthy or I was obese. From the research I did It could have been my age I am 73 yrs. old or genetic, who knows.. What I do know is if it wasn't for Dr Mike I probably would not be here to tell my story. Even the doctor at the emergency room told me to thank him for saving my life.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
I hurt my knee and in a pinch they squeeze me in with their massage therapist Tom and it was awesome and so happy to feel better
K
4 months ago
Friendly service with a smile!!😃
This chiropractic is the best in town. The doctor that does my acupuncture is very Educated about the process of it. He assured me that it would make me feel a lot better, and it did. They treat everyone like family. I would recommend them to everyone. The staff and facility is very clean and organized.
M
4 months ago
Exceptionally kind, caring and professional
Dr. Chanatry is a wonderful professional and I received a variety of treatments. He strives to find the perfect solution for each individual. His staff is well qualified and treat their clients as family.
C
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
Very professional and yet friendly. The treatment I received eased my and soreness. Whole staff made you feel at ease.
P
6 months ago
Another great appointment!
I am so pleased with the results from my acupuncture appointments with Dr. Rouse. I highly recommend this office to my family and friends.
S
8 months ago
Professional
Highly recommend everyone to this place of business. They welcome you with open arms. However, I had serve back pain, I decided to do the acupunctures and haven't had any pain since Dr Mike highly suggested it.
D
9 months ago
Great office staff and Dr. Rouse is the BEST
I would like to thank the great office staff in getting me in to see Dr. Rouse the day after I called for an appointment. As for Dr. Rouse, he saw me on time, listened to my problem, gave me a very thorough exam explaining what and why he was doing and suggested a plan to healing. As for the acupuncture, I'm not fond of needles, but the way Dr. Rouse explained the procedure and made me feel as comfortable as he could, I'm going back for more. I have complete confidance that Dr. Rouse will improve my way of life and eliminate my pain.