Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly staff!
I look forward to my appointments with Dr Rouse at Chanatry Chiropractic as I know that I will receive excellent care every time! My overall health has improved since I started receiving acupuncture treatments and adjustments from Dr Rouse! I also appreciate Dr Chanatry having an efficient and friendly staff onboard to assist with my appointments. 😊
T
1 month ago
The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, Dr. Chanatry is an expert!! You are more than just a number here, you feel like family!
J
2 months ago
Holistic and traditional happily unite
I came here after a severe injury. The care provided has helped me recover some of my mobility and the spirit of the entire office has at times been my sole source of encouragement.
T
3 months ago
First visit
I had a very good first visit today. I have been suffering from sciatica for 50 days. Dr Chanatry was compassionate, professional and presented a plan to get this resolved. I had accupunture and adjustment today. Looking forward fo my condition improving. Dr chanaty did a great job working on me today.
M
3 months ago
Long-Time Patient...For a reason
I have been a patient in this office for over 20 years for bulging/herniated discs and general tightness of muscles in my neck, shoulders and lower back. Problems that unfortunately arise from time to time. All being the result of stress and overusing my back. Dr. Rouse always addresses the issues to get me back to moving again without pain. The dry needling acupuncture followed by an adjustment is just what I need when the problems flair up. The staff of this office truly cares about its patients and it shows. I have referred numerous family members and friends to them over the years and I have received nothing but praise from each and every one of them. For an honest and caring staff, look no further.
Response from Chanatry Chiropractic
Thank you so much for this heartfelt review! As well as the referrals you have sent us. It's a pleasure having you in our office!
J
5 months ago
Optimistic!
I feel encouraged and confident that I have landed at a place where I can finally experience renewed physical health and well-being and hopefully return to playing golf. Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful
Thomas always makes me feel better
T
7 months ago
High Quality
The doctors and staff at this facility are the best. I come home feeling heard, helped and encouraged. I'm grateful to have found them. I would highly recommend them--my doctor has been Dr. Rouse.
D
7 months ago
Feeling relief already!
I actually saw Tom today for massage therapy. I have been dealing with neck issues. After 60 minutes of him working on me, it has loosened up considerably and I already made another appointment.
R
8 months ago
People who care
Dr. Chinatry and the entire team have a talent for treating you like a person, not a number. From your first greeting as you check in at the desk to making your next appointment as you leave...service, professionalism and the best care anywhere.