Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great service and no waiting
Thank you for the treatment and getting me in and out of the office. Everyone was very nice and the treatment was appreciated!
B
2 months ago
Extraordinary
I’ve known this practice for a long time. Always consistent exemplary care. Genuinely compassionate and highly skilled clinicians. Always provide the very best of care possible. Has always increased by quality of life.
B
2 months ago
Highly qualified, professional yet warm
It's great to leave feeling better than when you arrived, not just the adjustment, but the friendliness of doctors and staff
P
3 months ago
This was my first visit to a Chiropractor
The back adjustment gave me more mobility in my legs and acupuncture was very helpful in relaxing my muscles and sciatica nerve.
D
3 months ago
Prompt, Professional, and Personable
All places in of business should follow the 3 Ps!!!
D
4 months ago
Great people
Always a great experience Dr. Rouse is great!!
D
4 months ago
The best in the town!
I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Mike Chanatry has an intuitive ability to get to the source of pain and relieve it, at least for me, almost instantaneously. The staff is friendly and the service quick. No sitting around forever and no unnecessary treatments!
P
5 months ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly staff!
I look forward to my appointments with Dr Rouse at Chanatry Chiropractic as I know that I will receive excellent care every time! My overall health has improved since I started receiving acupuncture treatments and adjustments from Dr Rouse! I also appreciate Dr Chanatry having an efficient and friendly staff onboard to assist with my appointments. 😊
T
6 months ago
The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, Dr. Chanatry is an expert!! You are more than just a number here, you feel like family!
J
7 months ago
Holistic and traditional happily unite
I came here after a severe injury. The care provided has helped me recover some of my mobility and the spirit of the entire office has at times been my sole source of encouragement.