Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office!
I always enjoy my acupuncture & adjustments appointments with Dr Rouse. Dr Rouse’s treatments have helped me so much! The treatments that I have received have been such a blessing in my life! I highly recommend this clinic to anyone suffering from back and muscle issues.
C
1 month ago
inefficient front desk, a provider who could not make the appropriate diagnosis
The front desk was horrible. Never ran my insurance before the visit. Gave me conflicting information prior to my visit. I should have trusted my instinct and cancelled. The provider I saw seemed unclear about the goal of my visit. She missed the most simple diagnosis. I wanted to see a specific provider for follow up. I was told more than three times I would see someone else. Disrespectful practice. Complete waste of time and money. I would not recommend this practice to anyone else. I
Response from Chanatry Chiropractic
Yikes! Very sorry you had a less than excellent experience. As an office, we will take your points made and improve in areas we failed. We hope to have the opportunity to make up for lost time and effort. Sincerely, Dr. Mike
L
5 months ago
Very excellent service and helpful insight and advice.
The Receptionist was excellent. Dr. Rouse even surpassed the high praise of others. I have been given some real hope.
S
5 months ago
Great service!
The staff was friendly and Dr Rouse was great.... he listened to my issue and came up with a plan of treatment. I actually felt some relief before I left!
N
5 months ago
Great experience! Already reaping the benefits of today’s visit😃
C
5 months ago
Very professional and informative. Quite friendly. I was very comfortable
Mike did wonders in this one visit. My hip and knee quite hurting and my hand are not as numb. I would definitely recommend them and i will be going back.
T
7 months ago
Dr. Rouse has helped me overcome back and neck pin through chiropractic for many years. Over a year ago I fell and tore a rotator cuff. Physical therapy for 2 months did not help the pain and did little to increase range of motion. Began to get pain relief after a few acupuncture sessions with Dr. Rouse. I have been pain free for almost a year and have recovered 98% range of motion. Acupuncture may not work for everyone but I would recommend that if you suffer from pain give acupuncture a chance. Try Dr. Rouse first. Office staff is great too!!!
S
8 months ago
Stephenie Larrivee perfect staff and loving family
I am very happy with this practice. I didnt know there were different ways to adjust your neck till i met dr mike. I have aarnolds cherie malformation so this is very important. Dr mike and staff are very nice and helpfull. I feel they are more family based than anything. If you realy need to be seen on a saturday or if Dr. Mike is in on Saturday he will help love you guys
B
9 months ago
Very Pleased
I called with severe pain - I was seen the following day. The staff is extremely nice and Dr. Mike is both thorough and his treatment brought immediate relief. I would recommend Dr. Mike to anyone ...
B
9 months ago
Thank you Dr Mike!
I don;t know how to thank Dr Mike. I've been sick for about 9 Mos. when I decided to go to Dr Mike after going to doctor after doctor and the all told me I was just fine, well, I wasn't just fine. When I went to Dr Mike he took an ex ray and he seen on the ex ray a blockage in my vain and he told me I needed to get to the emergency room, I did go to the emergency room and they kept me and did by pass surgery on me. It wasn't that I didn't eat healthy or I was obese. From the research I did It could have been my age I am 73 yrs. old or genetic, who knows.. What I do know is if it wasn't for Dr Mike I probably would not be here to tell my story. Even the doctor at the emergency room told me to thank him for saving my life.