Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Quality, Professional Care, with results!!
I’ve been to my GP even had an MRI for sever shoulder pain. All showed normal yet I was still in pain even taking Advil. I was unable to lift my purse, or open my car door, or walk my dogs with my right arm. ( I’m right handed.) Went to see Dr. Mike Chanatry once for this separate issue and I’m already feeling relief roughly 4 hours later. He’s helped me many times in the past. I love the acupuncture, it really works if you give it a shot.
P
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly office!
I always enjoy my acupuncture & adjustments appointments with Dr Rouse. Dr Rouse’s treatments have helped me so much! The treatments that I have received have been such a blessing in my life! I highly recommend this clinic to anyone suffering from back and muscle issues.
L
2 years ago
Very excellent service and helpful insight and advice.
The Receptionist was excellent. Dr. Rouse even surpassed the high praise of others. I have been given some real hope.
S
2 years ago
Great service!
The staff was friendly and Dr Rouse was great.... he listened to my issue and came up with a plan of treatment. I actually felt some relief before I left!
N
2 years ago
Great experience! Already reaping the benefits of today’s visit😃
C
2 years ago
Very professional and informative. Quite friendly. I was very comfortable
Mike did wonders in this one visit. My hip and knee quite hurting and my hand are not as numb. I would definitely recommend them and i will be going back.
T
2 years ago
Dr. Rouse has helped me overcome back and neck pin through chiropractic for many years. Over a year ago I fell and tore a rotator cuff. Physical therapy for 2 months did not help the pain and did little to increase range of motion. Began to get pain relief after a few acupuncture sessions with Dr. Rouse. I have been pain free for almost a year and have recovered 98% range of motion. Acupuncture may not work for everyone but I would recommend that if you suffer from pain give acupuncture a chance. Try Dr. Rouse first. Office staff is great too!!!
S
2 years ago
Stephenie Larrivee perfect staff and loving family
I am very happy with this practice. I didnt know there were different ways to adjust your neck till i met dr mike. I have aarnolds cherie malformation so this is very important. Dr mike and staff are very nice and helpfull. I feel they are more family based than anything. If you realy need to be seen on a saturday or if Dr. Mike is in on Saturday he will help love you guys
B
2 years ago
Very Pleased
I called with severe pain - I was seen the following day. The staff is extremely nice and Dr. Mike is both thorough and his treatment brought immediate relief. I would recommend Dr. Mike to anyone ...
B
2 years ago
Thank you Dr Mike!
I don;t know how to thank Dr Mike. I've been sick for about 9 Mos. when I decided to go to Dr Mike after going to doctor after doctor and the all told me I was just fine, well, I wasn't just fine. When I went to Dr Mike he took an ex ray and he seen on the ex ray a blockage in my vain and he told me I needed to get to the emergency room, I did go to the emergency room and they kept me and did by pass surgery on me. It wasn't that I didn't eat healthy or I was obese. From the research I did It could have been my age I am 73 yrs. old or genetic, who knows.. What I do know is if it wasn't for Dr Mike I probably would not be here to tell my story. Even the doctor at the emergency room told me to thank him for saving my life.