Chanatry Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2711 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional
Highly recommend everyone to this place of business. They welcome you with open arms. However, I had serve back pain, I decided to do the acupunctures and haven't had any pain since Dr Mike highly suggested it.
D
2 months ago
Great office staff and Dr. Rouse is the BEST
I would like to thank the great office staff in getting me in to see Dr. Rouse the day after I called for an appointment. As for Dr. Rouse, he saw me on time, listened to my problem, gave me a very thorough exam explaining what and why he was doing and suggested a plan to healing. As for the acupuncture, I'm not fond of needles, but the way Dr. Rouse explained the procedure and made me feel as comfortable as he could, I'm going back for more. I have complete confidance that Dr. Rouse will improve my way of life and eliminate my pain.
B
2 months ago
I appreciated that Dr. Chanatry sat down in his office with me and went over my paperwork and asked me questions. Then I am glad the Dr. took X-rays so he could see the condition of my bone structure and ask question and give me information about the X-rays. I mentioned that I would like a hands on adjustment, they work well for me, and that is exactly what the Dr. did. I thanked the ladies who work in the office because I called and got a correct address from them. I had gotten his father's office address from Google and would have gone in the wrong direction. I am sorry I was late because of the incorrect address and my planned time to leave my house in order to get to the office on time.
M
4 months ago
High Quality and Accommodating Service
I was thoroughly pleased with everything about my visit today. There was no problem when I needed to re-schedule my initial visit. All staff members were friendly and welcoming on the phone and when I arrived. I really felt as though Dr. Mike appreciated the chance to help me overcome the pain I endure daily. He sat down with me to discuss my issues and concerns prior to receiving a chiropractic adjustment and I had some immediate relief. I believe he will come up with solutions that will have lasting results. Dr. Mike makes patients feel like friends and family.
P
4 months ago
I love the doctor. Very kind, very smart, and easy to talk to. He lets me ask questions, lets me scream a little, (lol) and always does what is best for me. The office staff is very accommodating and nice. I will need to have an MRI because the doc thinks I may have a torn rotator. I can't wait for the massage I have scheduled for Monday. Love this office.
D
8 months ago
Always superior care and service
Saw Dr. ROUSE today. Very personal, thorough and exceptional care. VERY pleased.
I
10 months ago
My new patient chiropractic ex
I have had a Chiropractor every place I lived in the last 40 years. But Dr. Rouse surprised me. He was professional, listened to what I had to say and treated me on my first visit. In other words, he did not hurry through the exam or the treatment. The front office ladies are courteous and the office is spotless I'm going to be happy here.
B
10 months ago
I love the prompt adjustments and the smiley faces! It seems like I'm visiting friends and I am. I'm always singing your praises and suggest that my friends check you out.
J
11 months ago
Finds the Problem and Fixes It
Dr. Mike can go right to the problem and gently manipulate my back until it is the way it was designed to be. Feels better right away.
P
11 months ago
Great results! Friendly staff!
I'm so thankful that a close friend of mine referred me to Rouse Chiropractic. I've received acupuncture treatment since April and I'm so thrilled with the results! I'm grateful for the time Dr. Rouse takes to listen to my pain issues and he knows exactly where to target the treatments. The staff is friendly and professional. My appointments are on time and I really appreciate that. I would highly recommend Rouse Chiropractic!