Chandler Dental Excellence

Dentist

855 E. Warner Rd. #104

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Very nice and professional
From the time you come into the office and are greeted by two friendly faces (Jenny and Cindy) to having your teeth reviewed by Dr. Taylor, everyone is always smiling :) and Allison is awesome when cleaning teeth. They are all a great staff....Love this place and would highly recommend it.
D
3 months ago
simply the best
Dr Taylor and all the crew are the best. They make you laugh and feel at home, even when you know you shouldn't like being at the dentist. Simply the best dental organization in the state!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
I absolutely love this establishment! Every time my daughter and I come here, the atmosphere is incredible. The staff is extremely friendly, and they always remember our previous visits, and therefore follow up with pleasant conversation. As for Dr. Taylor, he is wonderful! He knows how to put both children and adults at ease, so every appointment goes smoothly and comfortably. I will never use another office besides this one.
D
7 months ago
Such great people!
Called the office a day ago because I was having issues finding a dentist, due to insurance, to pull a tooth for my son who was in a lot of pain. My boss recommended this office because she's a patient here. I called the office and they were able to see him the next day! The X-rays and procedure took all of maybe 30 minutes and now he's a happy camper! Very highly recommended! Thank you to all the staff for your help and friendliness!
C
8 months ago
Just returned from office, and this office is great, been going for many years. The staff are very professional and courteous. Dr. Taylor is special, he is friendly with a bit of humor. He helps to calm any fears that a person has. I find this office has a spirit to help people not just looking for dollars. Thank you Dr. Taylor and staff.
Response from Chandler Dental Excellence
Thank you Connie!
J
10 months ago
Highly recommend Chandler Dental Excellence!
I found this Dentist on Yelp because it had great ratings. Now I know why, the staff are very caring and friendly and they do everything possible to make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. People "always" take time to vent on companies when something goes wrong or they are dissatisfied, more people need to compliment when things are done right and they have good things to say and share.
Response from Chandler Dental Excellence
Thank you Jordan!! We are so happy to have you be a part of our practice and we all thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
10 months ago
Dentistry with humor
Dr. Taylor and his staff are highly qualified. We are new to the practice, but the staff is very friendly. The great you by name when you walk through the door. I had an 8 am appointment. I was called in promptly. Dr. Taylor has a sense of humor which he interjects to help you relax and enjoy your time at his office. I was on my way after having 2 filling completed in less than 20 minutes. The entire staff is friendly, professional and great to work with. You leave with a bottle of water to keep you hydrated. Love our new dentist, Dr. Taylor.
Response from Chandler Dental Excellence
Thank you Mary!
K
10 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I have gone to Chandler Dental Excellence for about 6 years now. Never had a bad experience. Can't think of a reason for ever changing Dentist.
Response from Chandler Dental Excellence
Thank you Karen! We always love to see you!
C
10 months ago
Best of the Best.
Dr. Taylor showed his true skills today. He was professional in every way while removing a very difficult tooth. Karen, his assistant, made sure that I was at ease all through the procedure. All the staff are extremely efficient in every manner. Highly recommend this dental clinic.
Response from Chandler Dental Excellence
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you and your lovely wife coming to see us!
M
10 months ago
Very friendly people
My sister and I are always treated with respect from the staff.
Response from Chandler Dental Excellence
Thank you Michelle!