Chandler Family Dental Care

Dentist

4080 W Ray Rd.

Suite 21

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chandlerfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Friendly
I have been going to Chandler family dental for a few years now. Never once had a bad experience. Everyone is so nice and caring. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly smiles. I would recommend them to everyone.
M
5 days ago
Fast, professional, friendly
Chandler Family Dental is always so kind and professional! I’ve had a few visits here for cleanings and fillings. Dr. Armado was very patient and added more numbing a few times! Would highly recommend them!
B
7 days ago
Awesome chip repair!
I chipped my front tooth and the friendly crew at CFD got me in and out with a perfect repair in very timely manner!!! Great service as usual!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great dental work.
Dr Amato always does great dental work, I won’t see anyone else. I drive from Glendale just to have my work done by him. The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, especially dental assistant Emily, she deserves a raise lol. 😎
D
1 month ago
High quality dental services
Staff are highly skilled professionals that have been providing us quality dental care for many years. They are the best!
A
2 months ago
Great place!! :)
L
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
I have been coming here for years and Dr. Amato and the staff are wonderful! Sandy is the best for cleaning ultra-sensitive teeth!!
F
2 months ago
Love the Staff
Went in for my semi annual cleaning and the service was great...as usual. From front desk, dental techs, dentist, to the owner, I received great service and felt like part of the “family.” Thanks Chandler Family Dental Care...you guys are the best!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great service!
To all who read this, it was like going to a party. In my 88 years, this was the best dental visit I have ever had. Everyone was pleasant and smiling and I loved it. I’m looking forward to my next visit in November.
R
3 months ago
I needed a ton of dental work and Dr. Amato took care of everything! All within a few visits. Paid attention to the details and made sure I was comfortable when I left. Not to mention I didn't break my bank account. Thanks to everyone at Chandler Family Dental.