Chandler Family Dental Care

Dentist

4080 W Ray Rd.

Suite 21

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chandlerfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great dental practice!
I have been coming here for years and Dr. Amato and the staff are wonderful! Sandy is the best for cleaning ultra-sensitive teeth!!
F
2 weeks ago
Love the Staff
Went in for my semi annual cleaning and the service was great...as usual. From front desk, dental techs, dentist, to the owner, I received great service and felt like part of the “family.” Thanks Chandler Family Dental Care...you guys are the best!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
To all who read this, it was like going to a party. In my 88 years, this was the best dental visit I have ever had. Everyone was pleasant and smiling and I loved it. I’m looking forward to my next visit in November.
R
1 month ago
I needed a ton of dental work and Dr. Amato took care of everything! All within a few visits. Paid attention to the details and made sure I was comfortable when I left. Not to mention I didn't break my bank account. Thanks to everyone at Chandler Family Dental.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
I love everyone that works there and Dr. Amato is great. However this time I’ve had so much pain from a crown prep. I’ve never had that before.
K
2 months ago
Profesional Staff
This place is awesome!!! You will love them.. Best looking dentist staff ever.
R
2 months ago
I highly recommend Chandler Family Dental the staff is very friendly and very helpful they take time to explain any questions you may have. I went in for a cleaning the hygentis who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and I was impressed how thero she was and I was pleasantly surprised how fast it took 👍😊
E
3 months ago
This Dental Office care about their customers thanks for checking on me that phone call showed your love thumbs up.
R
4 months ago
Absolutely best staff!!
I love this place always very pleased with my visits.
M
4 months ago
Do not recommend.
My daughter and I went there for cleanings and they tried telling us that we both had multiple cavities. We went for a second opinion elsewhere and was told both of us had no cavities. I will not be returning to this office again.