Chandler Family Dental Care

Dentist

4080 W Ray Rd.

Suite 21

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chandlerfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Dr.Amado is honest and trustworthy. He is willing to"wait and watch closely" any suspicious areas rather than rush into unnecessary treatments. He is also humble, and will readily admit if the type of treatment needed is beyond his capability. He is an excellent dentist! His office staff are great, too!
C
2 years ago
Always professional with excellent services! Caring with your needs and comfort in mind. We switched insurance just to stay with Dr Amado and his staff/family! 5 Stars!!
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Great job
M
2 years ago
Professional
Chandler Family Dental was able to give me a next day appointment. I arrived a little bit early & they took me to an exam room almost immediately. Office staff, technicians, and the dentist were all friendly & professional. I’ve been going to Chandler Family Dental for more than 5 years & have always been happy with Dr Amato’s results.
V
2 years ago
Family Dental
I love you guys. I have been a patient since 2005 and I feel that I am with great friends when I come to your office. Your staff is not only professional, you also have a sincere interest in people. Blees you all and my condolences to Sandy... Adore that lady.
M
2 years ago
Great Family Dental Care
We have been to Chandler Family Dental for over ten years and always receive gentle dental care.
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service!
Chandler Family Dental Care is an outstanding place to receive dental health services! I have been going here for several years. The first thing you notice is their friendliness and willingness to help you out in any way that they can. This also extends to the dental staff. With their guidance and encouragement and with due diligence on my side, I can honestly say that my dental health has improved over the past several years. I recently referred them to a friend who also reports that she is very pleased with the services she has obtained. I wouldn't think of changing where I receive my dental health services! Thank you Chandler Family Dental Care!
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and honest. Excellent service!
P
2 years ago
Great Service
Great Service as always.
M
2 years ago
Expert Dentist, skilled Hygienist, competent Staff and very plesent Administrator. Overall A+ service.