Chandler Family Dental Care

Dentist

4080 W Ray Rd.

Suite 21

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chandlerfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
They’re all nice, professional.
T
2 years ago
Prompt and courteous, as always.
Dr Amato, Sandy, Marge, Deanna and everyone in the office are always friendly, professional and keep everything moving. Love this office!
P
2 years ago
Everyone is always amazing they care about you Have always been treated well
D
2 years ago
I have been going to Chandler family dental for years, the whole staff is very professional, positive and personable. This place goes far beyond customer service and makes your time in the chair awesome, and no one ever likes going to the dentist.
D
2 years ago
I have been going to Chandler family dental for years, the whole staff is very professional, positive and personable. This place goes far beyond customer service and makes your time in the chair awesome, and no one ever likes going to the dentist.
D
2 years ago
I have been going to Chandler family dental for years, the whole staff is very professional, positive and personable. This place goes far beyond customer service and makes your time in the chair awesome, and no one ever likes going to the dentist.
J
2 years ago
Awesome experience the whole way through
Dr. Amato does incredible work. The atmosphere was welcoming and the front and back office staff are knowledgeable and friendly. A+ experience!
S
2 years ago
Fast and high quality service, very friendly and great people!
The workers at chandler family dental care about their patients and sandy is funny
A
2 years ago
Best and most honest denist office in Chandler
Love this office and its obvious the entire staff does too! From the moment you walk through the door Deena will greet you, and take care of your paperwork. Sandy , your dental hygienist will give you the most throughal cleaning, while remembering all the small details about your life. The denist is gentle and relaxing. This office once told me I had credit on my account because I had over paid the time before! How honest and refreshing this place is! I recommend this place to all of my family and friends!
L
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
If you must go to a dentist this is the place to go. They are friendly, courteous, thorough and fun.