Chandler Family Dental Care

Dentist

4080 W Ray Rd.

Suite 21

Chandler, AZ 85226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chandlerfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Customer service
I had a very positive experience the staff was very personable and attentive and very knowledgeable I look forward to continuing my service
N
2 years ago
Excellent quality of care
As always an excellent experience with all staff!
M
2 years ago
Great office experience
I wanted to thank you for the care you provided during my office visit. I had a great experience with my doctor, the employees and ms. Marjan. Thank you
V
2 years ago
Everyone in the practice is professional as well as friendly. The office is immaculate AND they have a great magazine selection just in case you have to wait a bit. Also, PAINLESS! Three of my friends recommended Dr. Amato and it is easy to see why. The office is knowledgeable about insurance bennies which is most helpful in scheduling dental procedures....no $$ surprises! My teeth, gums and I are happy.
K
2 years ago
Professional, Caring, Honest
My family and I have received dental care for > 10 years and have always felt we received the best care possible..when there were concerns, the dental TEAM handled them efficently and to our satisfaction. We view the TEAM noit only as Professional and care givers but also like family! They will work with you and treat you as an individual..not a mold to fill. I highly recommend Chandler Dental!
L
2 years ago
Professional and Personable
My family and I have been going here for about 7 years, we love it here. The staff is wonderful and friendly, always make me feel valued as a client. I trust the doctor and his opinions.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, Efficient, Affordable, and Amazing Service
The staff here is incredibly efficient and friendly. All three times I have been there, I waited less than three minutes. Dr. Amato did an amazing job fixing and reshaping my front teeth. He is a true artist. I am incredibly impressed with the professional service I received. Highly recommend this family dental practice.
N
2 years ago
They do good things for other people..
Chandler family dental care staff is very friendly with a warm smile. Dr Amato and his assistant made sure I was completely satisfied with my new crown before permanently placing it on. Thank you for taking good care of me.
C
2 years ago
Dr Amado and his Associates are superb! Professional, curious, honest and kindhearted. Dentists have always been a stressful thought until I found Chandler Family Dental. Thank you Dr Amado!
S
2 years ago
Customer Service
The team here is always to ensure customers needs are being provided for and they are always friendly