Chandler Family Dentistry

Dentist

299 N Arizona Ave.

Chandler, AZ 85225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with this dentist office has always been excellent.
T
6 months ago
New dentist, new staff!
I was a little skeptical whether I would keep coming here since Dr. Cho took over the practice from my regular dentist. But I have to say I am really happy with my new hygienist, she is awesome! Dr. Cho is very sweet and a great dentist also! All of the staff here is great!
G
6 months ago
Great dentist office
Staff is very friendly, dentist is professional and knowledgable. Good place to go if you have had a bad experience at another dentist office, they make you feel comfortable.
G
6 months ago
Great dentist office
Staff is very friendly, dentist is professional and knowledgable. Good place to go if you have had a bad experience at another dentist office, they make you feel comfortable.
R
6 months ago
Patient, thorough, and informative
The entire staff at Chandler Family Dentistry was friendly, and professional. They thoroughly enjoyed explained everything that was going on, and the pros and cons of all treatment options.
K
6 months ago
Really cares for their patients
From teeth cleaning to a crown replacement...they go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of.
R
6 months ago
Immediately at ease
I was very impressed with the entire staff. I immediately felt comfortable that I was in good hands.
M
6 months ago
Gentle Dental
They are always nice to me and the service is great.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and informative regarding Dental care. I was informed of potential future Dental care needed or recommended. Projected cost of care regarding what my Insurance provides versus “out of pocket costs” was clearly explained
Friendly, professional and informative regarding Dental care. I was informed of potential future Dental care needed or recommended. Projected cost of care regarding what my Insurance provides versus “out of pocket costs” was clearly explained. Customer Service focused Service!
J
7 months ago
Friendly On time Professional