Chandler Family Dentistry

Dentist

299 N Arizona Ave.

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Really cares for their patients
From teeth cleaning to a crown replacement...they go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of.
R
3 days ago
Immediately at ease
I was very impressed with the entire staff. I immediately felt comfortable that I was in good hands.
M
1 week ago
Gentle Dental
They are always nice to me and the service is great.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and informative regarding Dental care. I was informed of potential future Dental care needed or recommended. Projected cost of care regarding what my Insurance provides versus “out of pocket costs” was clearly explained
Friendly, professional and informative regarding Dental care. I was informed of potential future Dental care needed or recommended. Projected cost of care regarding what my Insurance provides versus “out of pocket costs” was clearly explained. Customer Service focused Service!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly On time Professional
H
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Honest
I'm not a person who enjoys going to the dentist, but I can honestly say I always feel comfortable....even during my 6 month cleaning. Dr. Choo and her staff are always professional, friendly and honest. They have never tried to sell a serice that isn't truly necessary. Thank you for the many years of taking care of me!
R
1 month ago
Cavity filled
I am super happy that we stayed clients/patients with Dr. Chi for the filling reasons. 1. Entering the newly decorated office is a pleasure when invited to have a cup of Coffee☕😄. 2. Makes sure we are comfortable in all that she is working on through whole process.😀 3. The staff are always friendly and some Dale'she old staff stayed to keep the business thriving. Familiarity of clients always a plus.🎉
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Very awesome staff and very friendly :)
M
1 month ago
Clean office very friendly staff
A great place to get your teeth checked out and Dr Cho and her staff is great.
J
1 month ago
Very happy with Chandler Family Dentistry
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Cho does a great job explaining in a way that I can easily understand. Hygienist also friendly and does a great job. Thanks.