Chandler Photography, Plus

Photographer

Parkville, MD 21234

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

parkvillephotography.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Wonderful
We were married April 10th 2015. Our wedding memories were captured by Chandler stodio. Let me just say how wonderful they made our memories last in a beautiful way. They are very professional, on time, and caring. We are very happy with our memories. Thanks to them! ♡
L
2 years ago
Captured My Special Day Perfectly!
I could go on about Mr. Chandler's professionalism, preparedness, and obvious expertise but, what stood out the most for me was that he captured every precious moment of my wedding. From the time my wedding party entered the church, right through cake cutting and our first dance, there was not a single moment that he did not capture. I was not only pleasantly surprised but over joyed that I have a professionally done album that captures my entire wedding! I would recommend Chandler Photo Group again and again and AGAIN!!
O
2 years ago
Professional and caring
I want to thank Jack Chandler Photography for such amazing service that my husband and I received at our wedding. When we first met with him, picked out our wedding package and received our pictures it was done in a timely manner. Mr. Chandler worked with our busy schedules while remaining very professional throughout the entire process.It has been 8 months since my wedding and every time I look at the pictures it brings tears to my eyes because the images that were caught were crisp and clean not to mention taken with love. I will gladly recommend Jack Chandler photography to any and everyone.
D
2 years ago
What Amazing Work!
Let me start by saying I NEVER write reviews. In this case, I felt compelled to share my experiences with Chandler Photography, so that others can also benefit from his remarkable service. I hired Chandler Photography for my wedding. I was a bit hesitant at first since Chandler wasn't one of the fancy photographers as seen in The Knot, Washington Bride, etc. My wedding photography was my top priority, and I wanted for it to be top notch! I had heard alot of wonderful things about Chandler Photography from others, and decided to give it a try. Boy am I glad that I did. The photograher was supurb and beautiful, he captured every minute of our days. He had a way of getting imagery that we didn't know existed. He was so easy going with my requsts, he was a natural and an extreme professionlist. My wedding album is admired by many, and I have recommended Chandler's services to others. If you are looking for exceptional quality, professionism and great affordable packaging...you need to contact Chandler Photograhy, Plus. One of the best decisions that I have ever made!!
J
2 years ago
High Quality, Friendly, Professional
The photographers arrived right on time! They were friendly, professional, and efficient. Very easy to talk to, and worked with me to get the shots that I requested. My album was beautiful! Very high quality and the design was fabulous!
M
2 years ago
AMAZING!
I was really impressed with Chandler Photography Plus. The photographer showed up for the pre-wedding dinner to take pictures as well as get my input on what my vision was for my memory book. He was exceptionally early the day of the wedding and the pictures of me preparing for my big day were great! The actual wedding photos were AMAZING! I was so happy with this photographer that I would recommend Chandler Photography Plus to everyone. The level of professionalism and class was unbelievable. I've already referred this company to family and friends Some have used this service for their wedding and a few I know used his services for special parties.
M
2 years ago
Quality Service, Beautiful Photographs
I used Chandler Photography, Plus to capture my granddaughter's celebration of her 6th birthday. Madison has always been fascinated with Disney's princesses, all of them!, so her mom decided to go all out and have a Princess party for her. Each guest was asked to participate by wearing a princess costume. All of the beautiful pictures were captured and placed in a fairy princess booklet with Madison, the birthday princess, beautifully captured on the front cover. I was totally pleased with the quality of the work. It was like the pictures came to life in the pages of the book. I would highly recommend Chandler Photography, Plus because they work with you to ensure you are satisfied not only with the quality of the pictures, but also with the services they provide.