Chandni Jogani, DDS

Dentist

175 S El Molino Ave.

Suite 6

Pasadena, CA 91101

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

joganidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Dentist
Excellent dental care and personal service by a caring team and a gifted professional!!
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Terry, Thank you for the kind feedback. We hope you have a wonderful day! Best, Dr. Jogani and Team
A
4 months ago
Definitely preventive dentistry
I had my quarterly dental cleaning and check up. It was very thorough and I came away with a real plan to take care of my teeth. I have to replace crowns due to major deterioration in my crown’s post and root.
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Albert, We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon! Warmly, Dr.Jogani and Team
P
4 months ago
Best DDS ever
She was very warm and did not try to up sell me in my treatment
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Punit, Thank you for your feedback. Hope you have a great day! Kindly, Dr. Jogani and Team
G
6 months ago
Efficient and personal
From desk staff to the Dentist herself, everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. On time for appointment and no waits or delays.
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Gale, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy knowing you had a good experience. Keep smiling! Warmly, Dr. Jogani and Team
K
7 months ago
High quality care. Friendly staff
My most favorite dentist and staff ever!
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Kathe, Thank you dearly for your kind words! Best, Dr. Jogani and Team
S
7 months ago
It is more than a year that I go to dr Jogani I like her and her staff. They are trustable , caring and polite. She is a very good dr and she knows what to do with her clients . The office and the rooms are clean .
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Suedabeh, Thank you so much for your kind words. We enjoy taking care of you! Regards, Dr. Jogani and Team
R
7 months ago
Excellent
R
7 months ago
I had my 4 month cleaning, and as always, it was a pleasure to be cared for by these folks, both in the chair and behind the front desk.
J
8 months ago
First rate
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Joseph, Thank you for the 5-star review! Have a great day. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team
S
8 months ago
It's pretty great. Dr. Jogani makes sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure, and she explains what's going on. She remembers me, and things about my family, and it's just very comforting to have a dentist who takes a personal interest. I had an old filling that needed to be replaced, and the experience was quick and painless. I used to have anxiety about going to the dentist, but I really haven't since I started going to Dr. Jogani.
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Itâ??s always a pleasure to hear that our patients feel cared for. We aim to make going to the dentist as comfortable as possible. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team