Chandni Jogani, DDS

Dentist

175 S El Molino Ave.

Suite 6

Pasadena, CA 91101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

joganidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality care. Friendly staff
My most favorite dentist and staff ever!
S
1 month ago
It is more than a year that I go to dr Jogani I like her and her staff. They are trustable , caring and polite. She is a very good dr and she knows what to do with her clients . The office and the rooms are clean .
J
2 months ago
First rate
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Joseph, Thank you for the 5-star review! Have a great day. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team
S
3 months ago
It's pretty great. Dr. Jogani makes sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure, and she explains what's going on. She remembers me, and things about my family, and it's just very comforting to have a dentist who takes a personal interest. I had an old filling that needed to be replaced, and the experience was quick and painless. I used to have anxiety about going to the dentist, but I really haven't since I started going to Dr. Jogani.
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Itâ??s always a pleasure to hear that our patients feel cared for. We aim to make going to the dentist as comfortable as possible. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team
S
3 months ago
Just had my teeth cleaned but thoroughly enjoyed the experience considering...
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for leaving a review. It's patients like you that make our job worthwhile. We look forward to seeing you again. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team
B
3 months ago
Great experience
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Brett, We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team
N
4 months ago
This was my 2 year olds daughter first time going to a dentist and our first experience with the Dr. Jagonj Dentist Practice and it was great! Husband said it was clean and professional !
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Natalia, We are so glad your little one and husband enjoyed their experience! We look forward to being your family's dentist. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team
V
4 months ago
As always, great experience.... pleasant, professionalw
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Vincent, We are so glad for your honest feedback. We strive to make dentistry as pleasant as possible while maintaining a professional atmosphere. Thank you for letting us know we have succeeded! We wish you the best and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team
P
5 months ago
Generally i have no problem with the dental office. Everyone is professional and very nice. But i was shocked, if i am reading the bill correctly, that after having my teeth cleaned and having a full set of X-rays i was charged 100.00 dollars for the doctor to go over the x-rays results. I have never had to pay before and that should be a part of having the x-rays. You take the x-rays and then you have the doctor go over the results with you. You don't charge to go over the X-rays. If i am reading this wrong, please explain, otherwise there should of been a charge for cleaning and x-rays only. Thank you for your input.
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Thank you Parke for your honest feedback. We'll get in touch with you ASAP via telephone to remedy the situation. Warmly, Dr. jogani and the JoganiDDS Team
M
5 months ago
outstanding cleaning
Response from Chandni Jogani, DDS
Dear Marv, We are happy you are satisfied with your care by our hygienist. We will pass along your feedback to her. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Warmly, Dr. Jogani and the JoganiDDS Team