Chang Dental Center

Dentist

6070 Route 53

Lisle, IL 60532

Closed Today Closed

changdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
This is a wonderful dental office filled with kind and competent people, from the front desk, to the hygienists and dentists. I am completely satisfied with the work that I've had done at this office.
D
5 years ago
Mindy is a professional and very confident about what she is doing. As a patient I feel well taken care of.
B
5 years ago
Excellent professional service
I have been going here a few years now and am very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I have been seeing Dr Vicky Johnson every few months. I am usually escorted back to her chair within minutes of arriving. She is very friendly and compassionate. Taking care not to hurt me. I get plenty of reminders about my appointment so its almost impossible to forget or miss. In general they are a top notch group.
E
5 years ago
On time. Courteous. Thoughtful. Considerate.
M
5 years ago
I was early for my appointment and the took me right away. The doctor'es explained the procedure thoroughly and answered all my questions. Al insurance issues were well addressed.
B
5 years ago
Very professional and a very happy staff.
It is only seconds after the X-ray was take that it popped up on the monitor right in front of you. The doctor then showed you the problem and what could or should be done. I never felt pressured to make a decision right away.
G
5 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I asked dr Doug to verbalize/comment of what he was doing during the complicated procedure , and he did that - I really like to know what is being done at every step of the procedure!. I was happy with his preciseness, him taking time with me - I did not feel like he was rushing me thru the door, like I used to feel at Grove Dental. I hope the final result - my new crown, will stay for a long time and the color will be to my satisfaction!
C
5 years ago
Amazing
I'm a new patient to Changs dental and my experience with them is outstanding! The staff is super friendly, they greeted me as I walked in and made me feel very comfortable ! Dr.Doug is very professional and he addressed every concern I had and he really took his time with me! This amazing service I've never received at any other dentist office so this is perfect! I wil highley recommend Changs dental to my coworkers family and friends!
B
5 years ago
The personnel are highly skilled, personable and listen well.
This is the best dental practice I have experienced in 6 decades. Knowledgable , skilled and professional - from the moment you walk in the door until you walk out. Reception, billing, hygienist and dentist - the best in the business. . They want you treated well- on ( appointment) time, by listening, by encouraging questions , by gentle and effective treatment. They encourage you to call if you have questions and concerns after the visit. Their pricing , honesty and fairness matches their skill set. Excellent. They are simple the best around the western suburbs.
K
5 years ago
Amazing for children
Today was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. The hygenist Mary Beth was great and Dr. Doug too. For a child's first visit the bar has been set very high.