Channel Islands Family Dental

Dentist

2601 N Ventura Rd

Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I recommended 3 family members. 2 of the 3 have already been taken excellent care of. Thank you Channel Islands Family Dental 😁
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I was scared but the staff and very professional. They explained everything to me which made me more comfortable and eased my mind. I’m definitely going to recommend my family and friends to come.
W
6 months ago
Friendly, comfortable, professional
I’ve been coming here for years and have gotten a lot of dental work done here. The staff is friendly and very professional. They make you comfortable and provide good service.
D
6 months ago
Very professional service.
C
11 months ago
Very polite staff
Helpful staff for both kids (I have 3) and adults. I like that they send text reminders of the appointments. I also like that they call when other appointments cancel to try to fit you in earlier. Front desk is quick and cheery. Hygienist was very polite. Dentist is very calm and kind. They do need to update the back a little bit. Maybe some new patient chairs and a little music in the room.
R
1 year ago
I had a bad toothache I emailed channel island family dental and was contacted within 10mins and got an appointment the same day. The girls in the front are so helpful and greet you a smile on there face . The dentist and her assistant where very good a listing to my needs and making me feel comfortable. I would recommend this place to everyone who needs an emergency done. I am glad I came here I definitely found my new dentist.
R
1 year ago
Friendly and Thorough
I bring my son Blaze to Channel Island Family Dentistry. Blaze is 29 and suffered a severe traumatic brain injury 11 years ago. The dentists, technicians and staff are kind and courteous to Blaze and understanding of his fears. They always make sure he leaves with a sparkling smile.
I
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I am terrified of the dentist. First visit. Completely painless. Great experience.
L
1 year ago
Friendly atmosphere
The staff is friendly and helpful. They worked in a timely manner. The office was clean and I felt welcomed as I walked in.
B
1 year ago
Great people
I've been going here for a few years and they are always so professional, yet friendly. I had my teeth cleaned today and it was a great experience. I love this office!!!