Channel Islands Family Dental

Dentist

2601 N Ventura Rd

Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

porthuenemedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Friendly and Thorough
I bring my son Blaze to Channel Island Family Dentistry. Blaze is 29 and suffered a severe traumatic brain injury 11 years ago. The dentists, technicians and staff are kind and courteous to Blaze and understanding of his fears. They always make sure he leaves with a sparkling smile.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am terrified of the dentist. First visit. Completely painless. Great experience.
L
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
The staff is friendly and helpful. They worked in a timely manner. The office was clean and I felt welcomed as I walked in.
B
3 months ago
Great people
I've been going here for a few years and they are always so professional, yet friendly. I had my teeth cleaned today and it was a great experience. I love this office!!!
R
6 months ago
Was introduced to Dr Gustavo today. He was extremely attentive and answered all my questions. He was sure to address all my concerns and was very much informative about choices that I could make. I me this office staff and they too made me feel.. quite comfortable.
A
6 months ago
Greatest Dental Crew
Coming from a guy who spent most of his life terrified of going to the dentist, this office makes all those fears go away and treats you with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. They may not look like it because they are not in some fancy district, but they are exceptional in every way.
R
6 months ago
Very pleasant visit.
L
6 months ago
Extremely friendly staff. Hygienist was super sweet and made me feel comfortable.
J
6 months ago
Very Happy!!!!
My son had a cleaning today. The staff is very nice and helpful I look forward to taking they rest of my family their.
M
7 months ago
I don't hate going to the dentist anymore
I went to a dentist in Camarillo who told me I needed 2 root canals and had several cavities. After 1 root canal I never went back. A few years later I went to CIFD. After X-rays I had 1 cavity. To say the least, I trust these people. Im extremely nervous and uncomfortable at the dentist but after a deep cleaning, a cavity filled, and another cleaning I no longer have these feelings. This is a great group. I highly recommend them.