Channel Islands Family Dental

Dentist

2601 N Ventura Rd

Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

porthuenemedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Was introduced to Dr Gustavo today. He was extremely attentive and answered all my questions. He was sure to address all my concerns and was very much informative about choices that I could make. I me this office staff and they too made me feel.. quite comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Greatest Dental Crew
Coming from a guy who spent most of his life terrified of going to the dentist, this office makes all those fears go away and treats you with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. They may not look like it because they are not in some fancy district, but they are exceptional in every way.
R
3 months ago
Very pleasant visit.
L
3 months ago
Extremely friendly staff. Hygienist was super sweet and made me feel comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Very Happy!!!!
My son had a cleaning today. The staff is very nice and helpful I look forward to taking they rest of my family their.
M
4 months ago
I don't hate going to the dentist anymore
I went to a dentist in Camarillo who told me I needed 2 root canals and had several cavities. After 1 root canal I never went back. A few years later I went to CIFD. After X-rays I had 1 cavity. To say the least, I trust these people. Im extremely nervous and uncomfortable at the dentist but after a deep cleaning, a cavity filled, and another cleaning I no longer have these feelings. This is a great group. I highly recommend them.
K
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today the hygienist was very nice and he showed me how to properly floss my teeth. The girls upfront are friendly and helpful .
F
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I came in today, my first time, I was so nervous but at the end, how the staff cared for me made me so feel comfortable.They are so friendly and caring to their patients.The doctor is very professional and very friendly too.I wold definitely recommend this clinic to my friends, family members and acquaintances.
J
4 months ago
High quality, excellent service
I brought my mom today, it's her first time.Getting appointment was so easy, the staff are very friendly and welcoming.The facility is very clean, equipped with high technology equipments.The doctor is very professional and very caring.I highly recommend Channel Island Family Dental Center where everybody can go to experience the best service one could get.
P
4 months ago
I was so scared going into the office and the girls at the front desk made me feel very comfortable. Hearing the drill in the waiting room was also frightening but once I sat down in the chair Luchiano made me feel so comfortable. He was so knowledgeable he helped me so much I learned better dental care my teeth feel amazing after a wonderful job that he did cleaning them. The doctor also explain things to me I am well-informed and a very happy patient I would recommend this office to my friends and family.