Channel Islands Family Dental

Dentist

2601 N Ventura Rd

Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

porthuenemedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very polite staff
Helpful staff for both kids (I have 3) and adults. I like that they send text reminders of the appointments. I also like that they call when other appointments cancel to try to fit you in earlier. Front desk is quick and cheery. Hygienist was very polite. Dentist is very calm and kind. They do need to update the back a little bit. Maybe some new patient chairs and a little music in the room.
R
6 months ago
I had a bad toothache I emailed channel island family dental and was contacted within 10mins and got an appointment the same day. The girls in the front are so helpful and greet you a smile on there face . The dentist and her assistant where very good a listing to my needs and making me feel comfortable. I would recommend this place to everyone who needs an emergency done. I am glad I came here I definitely found my new dentist.
R
7 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
I bring my son Blaze to Channel Island Family Dentistry. Blaze is 29 and suffered a severe traumatic brain injury 11 years ago. The dentists, technicians and staff are kind and courteous to Blaze and understanding of his fears. They always make sure he leaves with a sparkling smile.
I
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am terrified of the dentist. First visit. Completely painless. Great experience.
L
9 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
The staff is friendly and helpful. They worked in a timely manner. The office was clean and I felt welcomed as I walked in.
B
9 months ago
Great people
I've been going here for a few years and they are always so professional, yet friendly. I had my teeth cleaned today and it was a great experience. I love this office!!!
R
12 months ago
Was introduced to Dr Gustavo today. He was extremely attentive and answered all my questions. He was sure to address all my concerns and was very much informative about choices that I could make. I me this office staff and they too made me feel.. quite comfortable.
A
12 months ago
Greatest Dental Crew
Coming from a guy who spent most of his life terrified of going to the dentist, this office makes all those fears go away and treats you with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. They may not look like it because they are not in some fancy district, but they are exceptional in every way.
R
1 year ago
Very pleasant visit.
L
1 year ago
Extremely friendly staff. Hygienist was super sweet and made me feel comfortable.