Channel Islands Family Dental

Dentist

2601 N Ventura Rd

Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

porthuenemedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Alta calidad y profesional y muy amable personal
Estoy muy contenta con los servicios profesionales y muy amable atención Muchas gracias
K
3 weeks ago
Very nice
I was there for a very quick and out. However, everyone there is really nice and efficient. They know what they are doing and get things done with professionalism. Very courteous.
J
1 month ago
Very nice and generous people .. very cautious with care when working on your teeth.. i'm happy to have made them my no.1 dentist...
J
2 months ago
All professionals
Very nice people works in channel island clinic in channel island and ventura rd
C
2 months ago
High quality services, profesional and friendly staff
Had my cleaning appointment and love how clean my teeth felt. Met there new hygienist Jeannette she was awesome, she explain to me how to brush and floss and how important is to get your cleanings. Love that they remind me about my appointment by text. Thank you Channel Islands im súper happy to have you as my dentist provider. 😘
M
3 months ago
Great with Kids
My Children are very happy and that's important to me.
J
3 months ago
Very nice employees at Channel Islands Family Dental
The staff is very professional, caring and kind. I have met a few different dentists here and I really like them all. Thank you CI Dental for getting me out of pain and being good listeners. I highly recommend them if you are looking to be a new patient.
S
3 months ago
Great First Experience
I wholeheartedly agree with all the positive comments concerning this office. Upon entering for the first time and being greeted by the smiling receptionist, I immediately felt at ease. The initial consultation was performed by a gentleman with a sense of humor (a definite plus in this field), and I am actually looking forward to returning for the extractions. This office should be used as a model in the dental industry.
S
3 months ago
Quality Service & Friendly Staff
It was my first visit and I am very pleased with the entire staff. Very friendly and they made me feel comfortable, which is hard for me to do at the dentist office. The dentist was very thourogh and explained everything to me. Overall a great experience and will enjoy my future visits.
J
3 months ago
Professional
They make sure they get you in at your scheduled time