Channel Islands Family Dental

Dentist

2601 N Ventura Rd

Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great First Experience
I wholeheartedly agree with all the positive comments concerning this office. Upon entering for the first time and being greeted by the smiling receptionist, I immediately felt at ease. The initial consultation was performed by a gentleman with a sense of humor (a definite plus in this field), and I am actually looking forward to returning for the extractions. This office should be used as a model in the dental industry.
S
2 years ago
Quality Service & Friendly Staff
It was my first visit and I am very pleased with the entire staff. Very friendly and they made me feel comfortable, which is hard for me to do at the dentist office. The dentist was very thourogh and explained everything to me. Overall a great experience and will enjoy my future visits.
J
2 years ago
Professional
They make sure they get you in at your scheduled time
J
2 years ago
Amazing experience every single time!
Not at all like other facilities, your appointment time is really honored they get you in at the time scheduled. The staff is truly what makes this experience great and comfortable. Once you are in they make sure your needs are being attended to, very professional environment. I honestly keep coming back because of the friendly and safe environment. I know I am in great hands.
J
2 years ago
Relaxing Atmosphere
Easy check in, quick exam. Understood my needs. Friendly Staff.
I
2 years ago
Dentist office
Great place. Very professional. Outstanding friendly staff. My kids loved it. Thank you! I. Suarez
R
2 years ago
Always courteous
Every time we visit Channel Island Family Dentist we are treated with prompt attention, courtesy and respect. My son, Blaze suffers from a traumatic brain injury and pain can be a real trigger to emotional and physical outbursts, but CIFD understands his special needs and prepares him every step of the way making our experience there as comfortable as possible. It really does feel like family.
M
2 years ago
Great Experience
Channel Islands family dental is a very professional office and I am happy I was referred to them. I had an initial office visit and my second visit was for tooth extraction. Both experiences were quick and positive. I also love the email and text reminders for appointments, very convenient. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Channel Islands Family Dental!
J
2 years ago
High quality service the staff was really professional and friendly well hygiened place I recommend this dentist to everyone!
The staff was really friendly the process was easy going and professinal I really recommend this dentist to everyone you will have a great experience.
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Never have i felt comfortable at a dentist office until i came here. Great experience and friendly staff. Over all very professional.