Chapel Hill Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

400 Market Street

Suite 220

Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Closed Today Closed

chapelhilladvanceddentis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
awesome office
What can I say? Dr. Said is caring, compassionate and has an extreme expertise in dental implants,as well as being extremely personable! I have an entire mouthful ,came to Dr. Said to make my teeth and he had some job!! Came through with flying colors on a set of teeth from the 1990's to replace with a new set as well as another set. Happy teeth great smile! The ladies and hygienists are truly lovely people and always there with a smile and genuine concern. I travel from Wake Forest to Chapel Hill just to see Dr. Said. That says it all. Thank you all for everything
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient staff - Top Quality Dentist
Dedicated staff from front-desk to dental assistants. Dr. Saib and his staff make you feel welcome. answer any and all questions fully and make the visit as pleasant as possible. Have recommended this practice to family and friends. Convenient parking in a modern up to date facility. a major plus is they can make crowns the same day minimizing the need to go back.
R
1 month ago
professional, efficient and friendly
Recently had an exam and a crown done. The office staff was professional and friendly. They got to work at the appointment time, no waiting around... Great job letting me know what they were doing and what needed to be done. I didn't feel at anytime they were recommending unnecessary work. I am very pleased with the experience
R
2 months ago
Absolutly the best most professional team in the triangle
If you want a great dentist go here if you need a great dentist go here. If you do want to go to the dentist, need to but won't, or are afraid go here it may not ever become be your favorite place, but it might just be one of your best decisions Believe me I know
P
2 months ago
Quick, thorough, friendly experience. Every tooth cleaning appointment is as good as it gets ! Have been going here for three years and would go to no other. My exam following cleaning is spiced with good humor and excellent care.
A
2 months ago
Complex case solved
Dr. Saib and his staff are meticulous, detail oriented professionals delivering the highest quality dental services available. My complex dental case was carefully planned and executed by Dr. Saib and his staff. Very satisfied by services rendered and care given.
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
So thoughtful and consistent! I really love their attention to detail, and their relaxed, stress-free atmosphere. Dr. Saib always says exactly what he's doing, why he's doing it, and what to expect during a procedure, which I appreciate so much! Thank you!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service! Super friendly staff!
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do! Dr Saib is knowledgeable and has the best chair side manner I have ever experienced (except for my dad, a retired dentist) He is brilliantly detailed in the care he gives. When I have needed services outside of general teeth cleaning he, in writing, assesses the time and need as well as the cost involved. His staff is fun, friendly and efficient. We laugh and giggle like old friends the entire visit. I love the text and email appointment reminders. Thanks CHAD for all you do for me and my family!
K
3 months ago
Great service with no waiting!
Always great work with no waiting.
K
3 months ago
Professional Staff - Very Courteous
All staff members are very courteous and professional. They are very customer orientated and patient focused. These qualities are rare in todays society. All of the staff is well trained, professional, and courteous to all patients. Excellent dental care.