Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

4565 Nashville Hwy

Chapel Hill, TN 37034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly, courteous, thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
I liked Dr Bell and everything went good. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning, Professional and friendly
One of the best Dental visits. Extremely gentle.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional and Thorough! Highly Pleased
The staff is very respectful, friendly and always make me feel like a valued patient. I highly recommend going here for your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
I give Dr Bell and his staff 5 starsr
K
2 months ago
I was very impressed with this Dental office. The staff was very friendly and up to date on procedures. I would refer them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Chipped a tooth while on Saturday night and was able to get an appointment Monday afternoon. Awesome place that tries to accommodate every way possible.
V
2 months ago
Friendly Professional and Thorough! Highly Pleased
This was my first dental visit at this office. All the staff was friendly yet professional. They were very thorough and made me feel like everything is getting looked at and I can feel comfortable with the services I got. I had an appointment scheduled and told them I wanted to come in earlier if possible if they had a cancellation and I they did. I got in a month early. I needed an additional service done and they got me a quote same day. I would highly recommend them!
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Bell is so great with kids! My son loves him!!
E
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
This was my third trip to Chapel Hill Family Dentistry and each time everyone was very friendly as well as professional. I was sick on the day of my appointment so I called & cancelled that appointment so they made another appointment for me, unlike some other places where I would have had to wait several weeks for another appointment they got me right in. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very good at her job. There was no waiting I got in and out in a reasonable about of time All of the areas were very clean and organized.Dr. Bell and his staff are very professional as well as friendly.