Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

4565 Nashville Hwy

Chapel Hill, TN 37034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Experience
Dr Bell and his crew are the best. They have gone the extra mile several times for me.
J
3 days ago
Staff are very friendly and willing to help with any issues. My experience was very positive. Would recommend them very highly.
D
2 months ago
Best service
they got me in quickly and put my crown back on quicker than i thought they could. i'm very happy with the service i got.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My whole family loves Dr Bell and staff. They listen to concern and answer questions. They are quick and efficient
S
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, thorough.
L
3 months ago
Great service
I liked Dr Bell and everything went good. Thank you
D
3 months ago
Great Cleaning, Professional and friendly
One of the best Dental visits. Extremely gentle.
V
3 months ago
Friendly Professional and Thorough! Highly Pleased
The staff is very respectful, friendly and always make me feel like a valued patient. I highly recommend going here for your dental needs.
C
4 months ago
I give Dr Bell and his staff 5 starsr
K
4 months ago
I was very impressed with this Dental office. The staff was very friendly and up to date on procedures. I would refer them to anyone.