Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

4565 Nashville Hwy

Chapel Hill, TN 37034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Great
A
3 days ago
Always a good experience even thought I don't look forward to going. Every one is very pleasant and helpful and so friendly. I will continue to recommend your practice to others as I have done in theEifler past. So fr the ones I have sent to you are very happy with you too. Thank you for being here.
C
7 days ago
Great People
starting at the front desk to the dental chair i like the people who work there. i believe they care about he welfare of their clients.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
My niece, Ashley, had to have two fillings this morning. The procedure went well, and we were out of there within an hour, or less. The staff is very friendly and they treat you like an individual, rather than a number. Very personable, yet professional. They truly show care and concern for your dental issues. We are grateful for Chapel Hill Denistry!! Thank you to all!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional
Brittany was awesome and very friendly! I never have to wait past my appointment time.
A
2 months ago
My 9am appointment began promptly at 9am. The hygenist was polite, concerned about my comfort and worked efficiently. Besides being easy to look at, the receptionist were polite and cheery. An overall comfortable and worthwhile experience.
A
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Never have to wait. Staff is very gentle and conscientious
B
3 months ago
Real nice and friendly people.Always a good visit..Always helpful if you have any questions...
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience
This team is excellent. I usually only need regular exams and cleaning, and the techs are great. When there is an issue, Dr. Bell is one of the best dentists I've ever been to. He doesn't try to get you to undergo unnecessary procedures and fixes problems quickly. Also the only dentist ever able to get me numb with a single shot!
C
3 months ago
High quality service with down home treatment
Love Bell and staff! So kind and always professional. Recommended to me by a friend 5 years ago and I haven’t looked back!