Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

4565 Nashville Hwy

Chapel Hill, TN 37034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
My 9am appointment began promptly at 9am. The hygenist was polite, concerned about my comfort and worked efficiently. Besides being easy to look at, the receptionist were polite and cheery. An overall comfortable and worthwhile experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Never have to wait. Staff is very gentle and conscientious
B
1 month ago
Real nice and friendly people.Always a good visit..Always helpful if you have any questions...
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience
This team is excellent. I usually only need regular exams and cleaning, and the techs are great. When there is an issue, Dr. Bell is one of the best dentists I've ever been to. He doesn't try to get you to undergo unnecessary procedures and fixes problems quickly. Also the only dentist ever able to get me numb with a single shot!
C
1 month ago
High quality service with down home treatment
Love Bell and staff! So kind and always professional. Recommended to me by a friend 5 years ago and I haven’t looked back!
E
2 months ago
This was my first trip to your office and found everyone there very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dental office to others. thank you for seeing me so soon.
C
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Bell and his hygienists provided excellent care. I would definitely recommended his office.
C
4 months ago
It's hard to admit, but I love this Dentist Office. Great Dentist and staff are just as good. We are very lucky to have them in our community, ClarenceFrost
R
5 months ago
vERY GOOD EXPERIENCE,VERY PROFESSIONAL HELP.
D
6 months ago
Wow! A very pleasant experience!
Broke a tooth and Dr. Bell’s office was kind enough to get me in quickly. Had to have a crown and Dr. Bell, his assistant, a student that was training, and the front office person was all courteous. I never hurt and left with a temporary crown. I have nothing but high praises for this office.