Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

4565 Nashville Hwy

Chapel Hill, TN 37034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Chipped a tooth while on Saturday night and was able to get an appointment Monday afternoon. Awesome place that tries to accommodate every way possible.
V
1 week ago
Friendly Professional and Thorough! Highly Pleased
This was my first dental visit at this office. All the staff was friendly yet professional. They were very thorough and made me feel like everything is getting looked at and I can feel comfortable with the services I got. I had an appointment scheduled and told them I wanted to come in earlier if possible if they had a cancellation and I they did. I got in a month early. I needed an additional service done and they got me a quote same day. I would highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Bell is so great with kids! My son loves him!!
E
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
This was my third trip to Chapel Hill Family Dentistry and each time everyone was very friendly as well as professional. I was sick on the day of my appointment so I called & cancelled that appointment so they made another appointment for me, unlike some other places where I would have had to wait several weeks for another appointment they got me right in. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very good at her job. There was no waiting I got in and out in a reasonable about of time All of the areas were very clean and organized.Dr. Bell and his staff are very professional as well as friendly.
S
5 months ago
Free Puppies!
Saw me at the appointment time. The dentist was in the room in the first minute after I sat in the chair. I had some questions about the procedure, and he listened to me and answered them patiently. Twice a year you get a free toothbrush, which I use to clean the nooks and crannies of my firearms because I have a fancy electric toothbrush already.
E
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Professional, Inviting
Finding the "right" dentist isn't easy. I've been looking for quite some time, being very cautious who I would allow to clean and maintain my teeth. If you're like me, look no further, this is the place you want to go. The staff is inviting, friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor, is super cool. He walks to you through what he's going to do, and makes you confident in himself and his staff.
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bell and staff are always friendly and takes the time to explain what they will be doing. They made sure I was comfortable before beginning the procedure.
A
6 months ago
Great experience!! Everyone is so nice and friendly.
B
7 months ago
Fast inspection
Dr Bell inspected my aching tooth and sent me on to a local endodontist. No wasted time.
A
7 months ago
High quality Dentist!!
Dr. Bell is so friendly and professional!! Great with children!!