Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

4565 Nashville Hwy

Chapel Hill, TN 37034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Everyone is smiling and friendly. I feel very comfortable going to get my teeth clean or have work done on my teeth.
R
6 years ago
As always, our experience at chapel hill dentistry was excellent. We always love to come see that family. We always feel welcomed when we come in.
S
6 years ago
My mom was a new patient today, and she was treated very kindly and made to feel very welcome. The entire process from calling to schedule an appointment, the staff sending me the forms to fill out for her ahead of time, to the actual appointment and care was great. Thank you for taking care of my elderly mom!
A
6 years ago
I was very pleased. They are very thorough in the exam, cleaning and in explaining what needs to be done but with no pressure. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
R
6 years ago
I lost a cap and hoped to get an appointment in a few days. Not only was I worked in the same day but the team handled the procedure very effeciently and I was out of the office in record time.
G
6 years ago
The office staff was very courteous. Anna was very professional as a dental hygienist and as a person. Dr Bell continues to be a caring and professional dentist.
A
6 years ago
The waiting time for me to wait before being seen was shorter than usual to my surprise. The cleaning went well the only problem I had was his facial hair that could been seen around his mask.
A
6 years ago
My recent visit to Chapel Hill Dentistry exceeded my expections. The office staff was not only knowlegeable but made me comfortable concerning my payment options. My hygenist was attentive to my nerviousness and made me feel comfortable and at ease with my procedure. I highly recommend Chapel Hill Dentistry to anyone with dental needs.
D
6 years ago
My appointment started right on time. The hygienist was friendly, professional and very thorough. Very modern, up-to-date office, equipment and methodology while still having that small-town home doctor's office atmosphere. No problem recommending these folks.
B
6 years ago
Chapel Hill Family Dentistry done an excellent job cleaning and taking x-rays of both of my children's teeth. The dentist and the dentist assistant were real gentle with both of my children. My young children weren't scared at all. They put them both at ease and my children said they can't wait to go back. The whole entire staff were very friendly and made us feel at home. I recommend this dentist to all my family and friends.