Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

4565 Nashville Hwy

Chapel Hill, TN 37034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Service
Staff is very friendly and so is Dr. Bell.
N
1 year ago
Services are professional.
I had needed to be seen immediately because of an abscess. They got me in that day; great service and staff.
M
1 year ago
Excellent & nice dentist also goes for Hannah his assistant with my appointments.
A
1 year ago
Friendly and afforadable
Everyone was nice and answered all my question.
S
1 year ago
Friendly
Everyone was nice and it was done in a timely manner. I do wish I could have discussed my sons treatment and diagnosis more.
K
1 year ago
In and out quickly. Brittany did an excellent job as my hygienist. Very pleased.
D
1 year ago
Great service!
Dr. Bell bonded my tooth today and was very patient in allowing me to review his work before telling me I was done. I appreciate him and his staff so much!
R
1 year ago
Child’s cleaning.
I Brought my son in today for a routine check up and cleaning. The staff was very polite and attentive. The hygenist was complementary of my sons hygene and explained areas were he could improve. This was a wonderful visit and positive experience. I look forward to having my next check up with Dr. Bell.
C
1 year ago
Great
A
1 year ago
Always a good experience even thought I don't look forward to going. Every one is very pleasant and helpful and so friendly. I will continue to recommend your practice to others as I have done in theEifler past. So fr the ones I have sent to you are very happy with you too. Thank you for being here.