Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

4565 Nashville Hwy

Chapel Hill, TN 37034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Friendly
Everyone was nice and it was done in a timely manner. I do wish I could have discussed my sons treatment and diagnosis more.
K
2 years ago
In and out quickly. Brittany did an excellent job as my hygienist. Very pleased.
D
2 years ago
Great service!
Dr. Bell bonded my tooth today and was very patient in allowing me to review his work before telling me I was done. I appreciate him and his staff so much!
R
2 years ago
Child’s cleaning.
I Brought my son in today for a routine check up and cleaning. The staff was very polite and attentive. The hygenist was complementary of my sons hygene and explained areas were he could improve. This was a wonderful visit and positive experience. I look forward to having my next check up with Dr. Bell.
C
2 years ago
Great
A
2 years ago
Always a good experience even thought I don't look forward to going. Every one is very pleasant and helpful and so friendly. I will continue to recommend your practice to others as I have done in theEifler past. So fr the ones I have sent to you are very happy with you too. Thank you for being here.
C
2 years ago
Great People
starting at the front desk to the dental chair i like the people who work there. i believe they care about he welfare of their clients.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
My niece, Ashley, had to have two fillings this morning. The procedure went well, and we were out of there within an hour, or less. The staff is very friendly and they treat you like an individual, rather than a number. Very personable, yet professional. They truly show care and concern for your dental issues. We are grateful for Chapel Hill Denistry!! Thank you to all!
K
2 years ago
Professional
Brittany was awesome and very friendly! I never have to wait past my appointment time.
A
2 years ago
My 9am appointment began promptly at 9am. The hygenist was polite, concerned about my comfort and worked efficiently. Besides being easy to look at, the receptionist were polite and cheery. An overall comfortable and worthwhile experience.