Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

3000 Chapel Hill Rd.

Ste. 104

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr James and staff have provided us only the finest dental care for over 17 years. He is not only a wonderful dentist but a true gentleman. His staff is professional and friendly. I can recommend Dr James and his staff without reservation.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. James since 2000, and have always been pleased with his competence and friendly demeanor. He has always had an excellent staff, particularly Jill. I would recommend his dental clinic without exception!
C
3 weeks ago
Chapel Hill Family Dentistry is awesome. The entire staff is very professional, trustworthy and experienced. I would recommend their services to any one.
D
4 weeks ago
Great staff, friend and professional!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Quality Service
All I know is Dr. James is awesome🙄 Thank you for caring.
A
1 month ago
Always great service
R
1 month ago
My million dollar smile!
I would not go to another dental office. Dr. James and staff exceed all expectations!
R
1 month ago
Best in Town
I literally just walked out (not even home yet) and had to leave a review. I am 29 weeks pregnant had a dental emergency. I am also a brand new patient and was squeezed in as soon as I called. Every single person I came in contact with was AWESOME! The Dentist is especially gentle and does what's best for the patient. With approval from my OB I was able to get my tooth pulled in a matter of 2 minutes. I will defiantly be back and with my family. Thank you all for such courtesy!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Love everything about the staff friendly and nice professional at all times
L
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
I have been a long time patient of Dr James and have always appreciated his pain-free dentistry. I despise needles, but he can give me a shot any day.