Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Dentist

3000 Chapel Hill Rd.

Ste. 104

Douglasville, GA 30135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
High quality services. Very clean An comfortable environment
Dr. James works to make u feel secure in getting work done.. The assistant Rashida is on top of everything!!
C
3 months ago
Great customer services . The office is very clean and nice. Very Caring and the staff explained everything to you.
W
4 months ago
The staff was very professional they explained everything in detail. The is office very clean and nice. I like how Dr Ty James went into details telling me about situations in what need to be done. So I thank you all for doing a great job!! I recommend them 100 percent
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, understanding, and thorough
The staff were properly trained, the dentist was optimistic and knowledgeable, the organization was ran effectively and the facility was clean, new and pleasant.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
No one likes the Dentist, But this Team is like family, They really care 100% adout your every need. The Doctor is so gentle you can't even tell he's giving you a shot. Look if you need any work done at all this is the place to go. Thanks
N
5 months ago
High quality service that's second to none
EXCELLENT!!!!!Words can't describe my visit. I was terrified of the dentist due to past experience's and because of that chose not to go. Someone referred me to Dr James and I went. I had an extraction and root canal and didn't feel any pain. He and his office staff are the Best! If you are as terrified of your he dentist as I was, I would recommend Dr James. Promise you won't regret going.
N
5 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!!Words can't describe my visit. I was terrified of the dentist due to past experience's and because of that chose not to go. Someone referred me to Dr James and I went. I had an extraction and root canal and didn't feel any pain. He and his office staff are the Best! If you are as terrified of your he dentist as I was, I would recommend Dr James. Promise you won't regret going.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable,
As soon as I walked in Inwas greeted with great customer service, everyone there is very friendly. They make you feel very relaxed and comfortable when your alittle nervous being at the dentist. My husband and daughter goes to this location and my daughter just loves Miss Rashida.....Thanks for making my service great and less harmful.
G
6 months ago
Chapel Hill Family Dentistry is Awesome!
Dr James has been taking care of my teeth for over 15 years. He is extremely skillful, knowledgeable, caring, and the epitome of the "painless" dentist with extractions, injections, and drilling cavities. Today I had a semi-annual cleaning. my favorite hygienist, Jill, was not in today, but hygienist Mary Rose was excellent and professional. The staff will always take the time to explain their recommendations to you.
K
6 months ago
Good
Office was clean staff was very friendly, they work with you on appointment Schedule and the very gentle with your mouth and teeth.