Chappaqua Smiles

Dentist

1 South Greeley Avenue Suite 202

Chappaqua, NY 10514

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Exceptional service!!
I'm speechless at how professional and attentive their staff is! It's rare to find health offices where you still feel like a patient and not just a number. I give special kudos to their assistants! Such lovely girls, knowledgable and a delight. My favorite is Catherine! Keep up the great work Chappaqua Smiles! ~Happy customer
C
2 years ago
wonderfully friendly, professional, and helpful
I am a working professional so its important for me to operate on a schedule. Dr. Vargas has literally never kept me waiting. He and his staff are always professional while at the same time they are friendly and caring. More importantly, in 48 years my smile has never looked better!
L
2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST RESPONSE BY PROFESSIONAL PERSONNEL
EXCELLENT , ON TIME AND GOOD TREATMENT WITH A SMILE.
V
2 years ago
Wonderful staff and office! Always a pleasant experience!
J
2 years ago
Friendly, accommodating and reasonably priced
Had a quick fix needed and Dr. Vargas and his staff did all I could hope for. Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Excellent dental care and outstanding customer service.
Chappaqua Smiles is a very well run office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. And most importantly, the dental care from Dr Vargas and his assistants is the best we have ever received. We couldn't ask for more.
G
2 years ago
Professional service and friendly atmosphere.
I always have a positive experience at Chappaqua Smiles as everyone is friendly and very professional.
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Terrific experience - would recommend to everyone
B
2 years ago
Great Work. Nice People.
I have been going to this dental practice since Dr. Vargas took it over. He and his staff are always friendly and efficient. I have had multiple procedures - all with good outcomes.
A
2 years ago
Treated with great care!
I have been a patient of Dr Vargas since he took over from Dr Lobbaso , I am very happy with the their care , they are very very professional but very very nice . The hygienists are excellent. I feel very comfortable as a patient and will continue as a patient.