Charbonnet Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Metairie, LA

Open Today By Appointment

la4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Absolutely Beautiful Smiles.
Dr.Charbonnet is the Very BEST! He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly,courteous & Professional! You can be confident he will give you the prettiest smile ever! Highly recommended!!!
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!!!
This was my son's first visit and I was very sceptical but the staff and the wonderful level of service that we received was EXCELLENT!!! This is now our new home and we love it!!!
M
6 months ago
Charbonnet = Million Dollar smiles
Dr.Charbonnet is the best. Always giving million dollar smiles.
K
6 months ago
Awesome staff
I have been bringing my children to Dr. Charbonnet’s office for 7 years. My first child had major jaw issues. His team has my child with a million dollar smile. My second child had different issues but just as complicated. Her smile is perfect. Everyone compliments both of them on how impressive their smiles are. Nothing has been easier than seeing Dr. Charbonnet and his staff. They are always helpful, pleasant and surprisingly friendly. The office is accommodating and emergency visits are handled ASAP.
J
7 months ago
Great staff and very friendly
J
8 months ago
Great service
Efficient and accompdating
S
9 months ago
Professional and fun office
I really love the experience I've had with Dr. Charbonnet and his energetic staff! They are full of life and great with answering any questions you may have. They move at a fast and productive pace. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for Orthodontic services.
K
10 months ago
High quality service and professional
This is my second review. My son went today to get his braces put on and the staff was the same. Very professional, nice and kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Charbonnet to anyone. I happy I chose him.
K
10 months ago
Professional and great customer service
Dr. Charbonnet and his staff are so sweet. I love the way he tells jokes because it made my son more comfortable. The lady who does the financing part is nice also. Lastly, the office is nice and clean too.
P
1 year ago
Follow up appt
Always pleased with the professionalism and courtesy from the staff, receptionists and especially from Dr. Clay.