Charbonnet Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

la4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Follow up appt
Always pleased with the professionalism and courtesy from the staff, receptionists and especially from Dr. Clay.
P
2 months ago
Quality service, professional & Dr. Charbonnet is always available when needed!
My son & I both go to Dr. Charbonnet. He is definitely the best! He gave us Beautiful smiles & helped my son also with TMJ problems. We would Highly recommend him! He and his staff are very professional and congenial.
D
3 months ago
Second generation using Dr Charbonnet’s office in Covington. Everyone is super kind and always professional. We all love Dr Charbonnet.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff and doctor. They are very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had an awesome experience, my son loves dr charbonnet very friendly staff.
S
4 months ago
The Best Ever
My daughter had a very bad under bite. The crew at the Covington office was like Family to us. She only had to wear her braces for 10 months when it was suppose to be 2 years. She’s smiling all the time now and that makes me happy.
S
5 months ago
Love this office and the staff
J
5 months ago
Good
Very profesional
R
5 months ago
BEST ORTHODONTICS EVER
From the time u walk into the office you feel welcome. Dr charbonnet is very respectful and answer any question you may have. My teeth are looking good and I know the end results will be bomb
K
7 months ago
Best Orthodonist that exist!!!
This is a great place to go. The staff is so welcoming and relaxed. Dr Charbonnet has great manners, he’s not intimidating, he has a great sense of humor, and provide excellent service