Charbonnet Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

la4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Quality service, professional & Dr. Charbonnet is always available when needed!
My son & I both go to Dr. Charbonnet. He is definitely the best! He gave us Beautiful smiles & helped my son also with TMJ problems. We would Highly recommend him! He and his staff are very professional and congenial.
D
1 month ago
Second generation using Dr Charbonnet’s office in Covington. Everyone is super kind and always professional. We all love Dr Charbonnet.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff and doctor. They are very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had an awesome experience, my son loves dr charbonnet very friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
The Best Ever
My daughter had a very bad under bite. The crew at the Covington office was like Family to us. She only had to wear her braces for 10 months when it was suppose to be 2 years. She’s smiling all the time now and that makes me happy.
S
3 months ago
Love this office and the staff
J
3 months ago
Good
Very profesional
R
3 months ago
BEST ORTHODONTICS EVER
From the time u walk into the office you feel welcome. Dr charbonnet is very respectful and answer any question you may have. My teeth are looking good and I know the end results will be bomb
K
5 months ago
Best Orthodonist that exist!!!
This is a great place to go. The staff is so welcoming and relaxed. Dr Charbonnet has great manners, he’s not intimidating, he has a great sense of humor, and provide excellent service
D
5 months ago
4 years and counting lol
Wouldn’t change them for the world. He’s a prefectionist. Seriously! You may wear braces for along time. He’s not going to take them off until they look to his liking. The whole staff is great. Jennifer and Lacy are the best. I wouldn’t recommend no one else