Charbonnet Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

la4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Consultation
Today was our first visit; the consultation. Doctor answered all my question and interacted well w/ my 8yr. old daughter. Staff was very polite too.
C
1 week ago
Love!
Dr Charbonet has been our daughters orthodontist since she was 8 years old! Now going into high school and getting phase 2 we could not be happier with our choice of Dr!
N
3 months ago
Great first impression!
We were extremely impressed with the professionalism of all of the staff. Appt. was on time, Dr. Charbonnet explained everything to us and was so relatable to our 12 year old. Financing was easy and painless! I would recommend them to anyone!
S
4 months ago
High quality service,very professional and friendly!!
Dr.Charbonnet & his team are very professional
D
4 months ago
The best orthodontist ever!!!
I love Dr. Charbonnet and his staff,they are all professional, friendly and easy to talk to. They have taken care of my boys since they were young, and Dr. Charbonnet is caring and takes pride in making sure that his patients are taken care of and have the best smile! I tell all my family members, friends and co-workers if they are ever in need of a good orthodontist I have one for them.
H
4 months ago
impressed
Dr. Charbonnet is kind, patient, very experienced. I was impressed on his explanation of what was necessary for treatment of my daughter and we able to get in as soon as exam was done. Someone had canceled and we were able to get her braces that day! The staff is great and very kind. Made you feel a part of their family as soon as you meet them. I am thankful a friend recommended me to them. I can not wait till our next exam, great experience.
E
4 months ago
I look forward to every appointment. They ar like family! They care about me and my progress. They are truly devoted and I'm blessed to have found them !
G
5 months ago
Initial assessment
Answered all questions and then some in a very friendly way. No doubt my kids will be comfortable and well taking care of. First impression is 5 star all the way. Look foreword to seeing the staff on a regular basis.
Š
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
The place is nice and clean. The staff is really friendly and professional. We love it.
L
5 months ago
Highly Professional & Very Friendly Environment
The Dr. Charbonnet & staff is a five star team. I love the way they make u feel comfortable about your visit. The best on the Northshore!