Charbonnet Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

la4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodonist that exist!!!
This is a great place to go. The staff is so welcoming and relaxed. Dr Charbonnet has great manners, he’s not intimidating, he has a great sense of humor, and provide excellent service
D
4 weeks ago
4 years and counting lol
Wouldn’t change them for the world. He’s a prefectionist. Seriously! You may wear braces for along time. He’s not going to take them off until they look to his liking. The whole staff is great. Jennifer and Lacy are the best. I wouldn’t recommend no one else
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly Staff! It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Charbonnet office in metairie!
B
1 month ago
Dr Charbonnet is a great orthodontist. I have been nothing but impressed and satisfied with the care my children have been given. The staff is great too. They are always helpful, very nice and accommodating. When anyone asks for a referral I always mention Dr. Charbonnet. You’re in great hands with them!
L
3 months ago
#1 Orthodontist
We love Dr. Charbonnet! He and his staff are amazing. We highly recommend him to everyone we know. Our experience has been wonderful.
P
7 months ago
Polite & Professional
I want to thank Dr. Charbonnet and his staff. Dr. Charbonnet very professional I look forward to every visit. Would recommend Dr. Charbonnet to anyone . The entire staff very courteous, my experience at this office has been nothing short of extraordinary. Thanks !
A
9 months ago
Consultation
Today was our first visit; the consultation. Doctor answered all my question and interacted well w/ my 8yr. old daughter. Staff was very polite too.
C
9 months ago
Love!
Dr Charbonet has been our daughters orthodontist since she was 8 years old! Now going into high school and getting phase 2 we could not be happier with our choice of Dr!
N
12 months ago
Great first impression!
We were extremely impressed with the professionalism of all of the staff. Appt. was on time, Dr. Charbonnet explained everything to us and was so relatable to our 12 year old. Financing was easy and painless! I would recommend them to anyone!
S
1 year ago
High quality service,very professional and friendly!!
Dr.Charbonnet & his team are very professional