Charbonnet Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Open Today By Appointment

la4braces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great staff and very friendly
J
1 month ago
Great service
Efficient and accompdating
S
2 months ago
Professional and fun office
I really love the experience I've had with Dr. Charbonnet and his energetic staff! They are full of life and great with answering any questions you may have. They move at a fast and productive pace. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for Orthodontic services.
K
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
This is my second review. My son went today to get his braces put on and the staff was the same. Very professional, nice and kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Charbonnet to anyone. I happy I chose him.
K
3 months ago
Professional and great customer service
Dr. Charbonnet and his staff are so sweet. I love the way he tells jokes because it made my son more comfortable. The lady who does the financing part is nice also. Lastly, the office is nice and clean too.
P
7 months ago
Follow up appt
Always pleased with the professionalism and courtesy from the staff, receptionists and especially from Dr. Clay.
P
8 months ago
Quality service, professional & Dr. Charbonnet is always available when needed!
My son & I both go to Dr. Charbonnet. He is definitely the best! He gave us Beautiful smiles & helped my son also with TMJ problems. We would Highly recommend him! He and his staff are very professional and congenial.
D
9 months ago
Second generation using Dr Charbonnet’s office in Covington. Everyone is super kind and always professional. We all love Dr Charbonnet.
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff and doctor. They are very friendly.
K
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had an awesome experience, my son loves dr charbonnet very friendly staff.