Chardonnay Dental

Dentist

250 Chardonnay Ave

Prosser, WA 98350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Perfect experience & price
Went in for a cracked tooth, I needed a crown & Dr. Copeland was amazing. My appt was at 11, we did x-rays (2) then they gave me payment options since I do not have dental insurance. They did the crown the same day, they also removed a silver filling & Put in a white composite filling in the tooth next to it. I also have trouble with novacaine due to the ephineferin in it, it makes my heart race & I have panic attacks, don't know what they used but I had no problems! I was done by 2! Thank you
D
1 month ago
Great experience
The whole staff was excellent to work with! The dental hygienist Veronica and the dentist were quite informative, professional and thorough in their work. I liked the office staff's friendliness.
P
2 months ago
Amazing Team
I had an appointment this morning and was very anxious about going. I have panic/anxiety episodes. Dr. Copeland and his girls were very considerate, calming, and never pressured me. I felt at ease being under their care. In the past I have never wanted to go to the dentist, with my experience going to Chardonnay Dental I am definitely willing to go back. They have no idea how much I appreciated them during my appointment. Thank you Chardonnay Team.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Copeland and staff are the best I have ever experienced
Quality people quality work! If your looking for a great dentist, great staff this is the best place to go. No one can compare to Dr. Copeland.
D
3 months ago
I hate the dentist but I love Dr. Copeland and his staff!
Chardonnay Dental has taken very good care of me and my teeth. Nicole always does my cleaning and I love visiting with her while she works. They are especially good with my special needs son. He doesn't get stressed or anxious when it is time for his cleaning, I think he actually looks forward to seeing Dr. Copeland and his staff. Everyone is super nice and very professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Amazing Place !!!!
I love the staff here. They helped watch my daughter while I had my cleaning. Nicole did a amazing job and was very friendly. She made it fun to have my teeth cleaned :) Dr. Copland listened to my concerns and is doing something about it. I highly recommend Chardonnay Dental !!! Also love the play area for my daughter.
K
3 months ago
Great place for kids, we love going there. Very patient and understanding.
H
3 months ago
Great with children
My daughter has had several appointments with them and they are great with her. She has a great fear of the dentist and tends to get pretty worked up. Very pleased, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a children's dentist.
P
4 months ago
Very Friendly, They really care about the patient and they work hard to meet the patients needs
I recommend them highly. Paul G.
M
4 months ago
High quality, kind staff.
Thank you for continued wonderful care. Top notch Dental service. I really appreciate you all!