Chardonnay Dental

Dentist

250 Chardonnay Ave

Prosser, WA 98350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Expereince
I was in to get two dentals crowns completed, now having gone through a similar procedure at a difference dentist office I truely was a bit traumatized to go through it again. I have to say it was the most pleasant, a dental procedure can be. I felt the least pain possible and crowns match my natural teeth perfectly, which was one of my biggest fears.
C
4 weeks ago
Service and timeliness
I greatly appreciate Chardonnay Dental being able to accommodate me and my family in on the same day for all of our check-ups. Its convenient to have it done all at once and not having to come back at separate times. My kids truly enjoy going in for their dentist check-ups.
P
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
Having anxiety one knows how hard a "simple" visit can be. The staff at Chardonnay are amazing and never make me feel like a bother even when I'm dealing with any anxieties. Thank you a million!
D
3 months ago
Excellence every time!
My special needs son and I have been going to Dr. Copeland since we moved to Prosser. I called a couple of practices in the Tri Cities but when I said that I had a special needs child both places said that they would have to talk to the dentist to see if he would accept him as a patient, which is an immediate “no go” for me. My third call was to Chardonnay and when I told the receptionist that I had a special needs son she said “oh, cool.” I asked if she would have to check with the dentist to make sure he would accept him as a patient and she was like “Nope, Dr. Copeland loves special needs and would love to have him as a patient.” That was 5 or 6 years ago (or more) and I would not go anywhere else! Every single one of his staff are excellent, from the desk to the chair. My girl is Nicole and she is wonderful. At my last visit she came in and asked me how I was, so I told her about how I was putting off getting a crown and she was like “Okay, now that you’ve told me about your teeth, how are you?” Love that girl! My son never minds going to the dentist because his girl is amazing with him and always reminds him how important it is for him to take good care of his teeth. She is very sweet to him and fast…super-fast! Dr. Copeland does such a good job with him and one of my favorite things he does, is if he sees an issue he will fix it before the fix becomes painful. If my son needs a filling he will do the work when it is least stressful/painful to him. In a nut shell, Dr. Copeland is an excellent dentist and truly cares about his patients. But it is more than that, all the staff at Chardonnay are simply good people who care about each patient individually and it shows at every single visit.
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
Professional at every level! Dental technician gave great advice on dental care, Dentist is always happy to see you. Thank you for the great service
A
4 months ago
Great Staff, excellent care
Once again left feeling thankful for a great experience! Went in dreading it but came out feeling relieved with a step by step plan in place. Staff is kind and caring and they've earned my trust and also my referral to others.
R
7 months ago
Great people! Awesome service!
R
8 months ago
Awesome
Very nice staff and they know how to do their jobs well!
A
9 months ago
Top Notch Family Dentistry
I have been to many dentists in my life and I rate this office as the best. It was a painless root canal and the recovery was quick and painless also. The whole staff is caring and kind and I knew exactly what to expect after Dr. Copeland explained the procedure. I highly recommend this office.
G
11 months ago
Always excellent service
I showed up a day early for my appt & they still slioo d me right in! Live the staff & Dr’s! Been going fir over 2 years & have never had a bad experience or nit have someone figure out a way fir me to get what I need done.