Chardonnay Dental

Dentist

250 Chardonnay Ave

Prosser, WA 98350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great Staff, excellent care
Once again left feeling thankful for a great experience! Went in dreading it but came out feeling relieved with a step by step plan in place. Staff is kind and caring and they've earned my trust and also my referral to others.
R
3 months ago
Great people! Awesome service!
R
4 months ago
Awesome
Very nice staff and they know how to do their jobs well!
A
5 months ago
Top Notch Family Dentistry
I have been to many dentists in my life and I rate this office as the best. It was a painless root canal and the recovery was quick and painless also. The whole staff is caring and kind and I knew exactly what to expect after Dr. Copeland explained the procedure. I highly recommend this office.
G
7 months ago
Always excellent service
I showed up a day early for my appt & they still slioo d me right in! Live the staff & Dr’s! Been going fir over 2 years & have never had a bad experience or nit have someone figure out a way fir me to get what I need done.
R
7 months ago
Great service, experienced staff!
Always a great experience with wonderful staff
T
8 months ago
My visit with them is awesome. All staff are friendly, funny and help me with any questions I might have.
M
9 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I definitely recommend Chardonnay Dental. They have wonderful staff and Dr.Greer was very professional. They have fast service and will recommend to family and friends. They took great care of my boys and appreciate their bed side manner.
G
10 months ago
Perfect experience & price
Went in for a cracked tooth, I needed a crown & Dr. Copeland was amazing. My appt was at 11, we did x-rays (2) then they gave me payment options since I do not have dental insurance. They did the crown the same day, they also removed a silver filling & Put in a white composite filling in the tooth next to it. I also have trouble with novacaine due to the ephineferin in it, it makes my heart race & I have panic attacks, don't know what they used but I had no problems! I was done by 2! Thank you
D
11 months ago
Great experience
The whole staff was excellent to work with! The dental hygienist Veronica and the dentist were quite informative, professional and thorough in their work. I liked the office staff's friendliness.