Chardonnay Dental

Dentist

250 Chardonnay Ave

Prosser, WA 98350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Great service
This team is awesome! We always get great customer service. Everyone is professional and friendly. I am extremely happy with the care my family receives.
J
5 months ago
Great experience
Scheduling was easy and the staff was great. I was in and out quickly and my teeth feel great.
T
5 months ago
Excellent!
We were able to bring all 5! of our little kiddos ranging from 10 years old to 2. Chardonnay has an excellent playground that the kids LOVED and didn't want to leave. Chardonnay's staff was well accommodating and worked hard to make everyone as comfortable as possible! None of them were scared of a crying toddler which for a Mama was so great. Dr. Copeland consulted with me about each of them, listening to concerns and finding the best treatment. All of the assistants and front staff were kind to all of us! Would recommend them to anyone at any age!
I
7 months ago
Great place for entire family
Chardonnay Dental is great with my whole family. I highly recommend.
S
7 months ago
Dr Copeland and Staff are the very best
Could not ask for better.. in all areas they go above and beyond.. Great group of people!
T
10 months ago
The staff at Chardonnay Dental are very friendly. They answer my all questions. They are very thorough when examining my teeth and explain problems that arise at the time.
C
10 months ago
Pleasant Expereince
I was in to get two dentals crowns completed, now having gone through a similar procedure at a difference dentist office I truely was a bit traumatized to go through it again. I have to say it was the most pleasant, a dental procedure can be. I felt the least pain possible and crowns match my natural teeth perfectly, which was one of my biggest fears.
C
11 months ago
Service and timeliness
I greatly appreciate Chardonnay Dental being able to accommodate me and my family in on the same day for all of our check-ups. Its convenient to have it done all at once and not having to come back at separate times. My kids truly enjoy going in for their dentist check-ups.
P
1 year ago
Amazing Staff
Having anxiety one knows how hard a "simple" visit can be. The staff at Chardonnay are amazing and never make me feel like a bother even when I'm dealing with any anxieties. Thank you a million!
D
1 year ago
Excellence every time!
My special needs son and I have been going to Dr. Copeland since we moved to Prosser. I called a couple of practices in the Tri Cities but when I said that I had a special needs child both places said that they would have to talk to the dentist to see if he would accept him as a patient, which is an immediate “no go” for me. My third call was to Chardonnay and when I told the receptionist that I had a special needs son she said “oh, cool.” I asked if she would have to check with the dentist to make sure he would accept him as a patient and she was like “Nope, Dr. Copeland loves special needs and would love to have him as a patient.” That was 5 or 6 years ago (or more) and I would not go anywhere else! Every single one of his staff are excellent, from the desk to the chair. My girl is Nicole and she is wonderful. At my last visit she came in and asked me how I was, so I told her about how I was putting off getting a crown and she was like “Okay, now that you’ve told me about your teeth, how are you?” Love that girl! My son never minds going to the dentist because his girl is amazing with him and always reminds him how important it is for him to take good care of his teeth. She is very sweet to him and fast…super-fast! Dr. Copeland does such a good job with him and one of my favorite things he does, is if he sees an issue he will fix it before the fix becomes painful. If my son needs a filling he will do the work when it is least stressful/painful to him. In a nut shell, Dr. Copeland is an excellent dentist and truly cares about his patients. But it is more than that, all the staff at Chardonnay are simply good people who care about each patient individually and it shows at every single visit.