Chardonnay Dental

Dentist

250 Chardonnay Ave

Prosser, WA 98350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service
Allison and the staff were very friendly. I was booked and scheduled immediately to accommodate my schedule. Allison went into detail with everything she was doing. Keep up the good work.
M
3 weeks ago
You all are wonderful! Thanks for your professionalism and kindness.
T
2 months ago
So so great! Even with really little kids!
All staff, dental assistants and Dr. Copeland are SO great with all 5 of my kids! They are patient with them and very gentle! There is an awesome play area too! They are really great to go to! Thanks Chardonnay Dental!
T
2 months ago
A caring group of staff
My experience was great! They have friendly staff that are willing to work with my schedule. They always demonstrate to be knowledgeable about what they are doing and give you advice on how to better keep your oral hygiene.
G
2 months ago
Caring
I needed 2 teeth extracted and was getting pretty panicked even though I new it had to be done. The staff took the time to help me through the anxiety and the procedure went fine. I would absolutely recommend Chardonnay Dental.
A
2 months ago
The best in Prosser
I have been going to Chardonnay Dental since they opened up. Everyone is professional and courteous. Check up are great! They are upfront with any problems and costs. Highly recommend them!
R
8 months ago
Great service
This team is awesome! We always get great customer service. Everyone is professional and friendly. I am extremely happy with the care my family receives.
J
8 months ago
Great experience
Scheduling was easy and the staff was great. I was in and out quickly and my teeth feel great.
T
8 months ago
Excellent!
We were able to bring all 5! of our little kiddos ranging from 10 years old to 2. Chardonnay has an excellent playground that the kids LOVED and didn't want to leave. Chardonnay's staff was well accommodating and worked hard to make everyone as comfortable as possible! None of them were scared of a crying toddler which for a Mama was so great. Dr. Copeland consulted with me about each of them, listening to concerns and finding the best treatment. All of the assistants and front staff were kind to all of us! Would recommend them to anyone at any age!
I
10 months ago
Great place for entire family
Chardonnay Dental is great with my whole family. I highly recommend.