Chardonnay Dental

Dentist

250 Chardonnay Ave

Prosser, WA 98350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Coming in for my appointment is always an enjoyable experience (as enjoyable as a dental appointment can be) at Chardonnay dental. Today my appointment was my first one since the pandemic and I was happy with all the safety protocols being strictly followed. The staff was friendly as always and got my appointment done in a timely manner. Would recommended Chardonnay to all my family and friends!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional! High quality!
I have been going here for many years, this place is just amazing and will always be my favorite. Dr. Copeland, you and your team are amazing
M
2 weeks ago
Another great visit!
You all are wonderful! From the front office to the back I have been treated by the best. Thank you all for your kindness and professionalism.
I
1 month ago
Staff was very professional and provided the best options for my dental care.
C
2 months ago
Would recommend to all friends and family
We have been going to Chardonnay Dental for over a year and we love the staff and service everytime. Our kids actually look forward to going to the dentist with their fun play area. They have great staff who listen to you and help you.
R
2 months ago
My experience on 06/17/2020 was excellent, what more needs to be said. I would recommend Chardonnay Dental for sure. I met with your denturist and the experience was great. He explained everything to me so that I now understand the process that will follow in getting my new dentures.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
The dental hygienist and dentist were great!! They both were able to keep my daughter relaxed just by talking to her and explaining what they were doing. They were both great with answering question that i and my daughter had. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
walked in and felt very welcomed, everyone is very friendly!
R
3 months ago
Alway a great experience with professional and friendly staff!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
From the lady at the front desk, to the dental assistant and the dentist they were all very friendly. My daughter said that even with what the dentist did he was gentle and her mouth didn't hurt. Really liked that the dentist explained everything very well. Highly recommend